Caring Nature, LLC

Caring Nature, LLC

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

7 reviews

      HeatherP80
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Convenient Fast Service

      The best decision I made in 2019 was getting my mmj card. My life has gotten more livable with a chronic illness. I am back at work after a decade of working from home. I feel younger and just great. Especially cbd/thc mix products. This place is local and has average prices like the others. They have to make money too so we cant expect low prices. Good customer service and always fast service when I preorder.
      Roxiemic
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great people knowledgeable

      I love my dispensary. The staff in the front are kind and fast. The staff in the back are knowledgeable and kind about sharing it. Since starting over a year ago they have answered any and every question I have.
      danmacary
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      Very nice place, friendly environment, everything medical from flower, concentrate, to meddies! Easy access good parking, and close to the highway. olny 3 or 4 companies to choose product from right now witch is nice but i hope that changes as the program grows.
      iTurk182
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      A god send to the state

      What a wonderful dispensary filled with knowledgeable courteous staff
      piffkings
      5 years ago
      4.6 stars

      I love my local dispensary

      I've been a patient and caregiver in CT for 3 years now. Started at the healing corner in Bristol but that drive wasn't for me. As soon as Caring Nature opened I changed dispensaries and never looked back. They help you with any questions you have, Dave and Colleen are incredibly compassionate and understanding. Beth and Tyler make the atmosphere great and I'm sure if Malloy would let us grow we'd have a bigger selection and much more affordable medications
      Wtby_trolling
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Quick and easy

      Perfect location for me less than 1 mile from the house. Online orders are prepped quickly, staff is all friendly and knowledgeable. Website could use an update for ease of use. Maybe a new arrivals section instead of having to weed through everything...no pun intended.
      tj203
      3 years ago
      1 star

      go somewhere else

      this is the worst dispensary in ct, there selection is limited and they do not put all there products on there website so you can not pre order because you might get there and see something else you want instead.there is always a very long wait. i have been to 3 other dispensary in ct and everyone was better in every way. pick any other dispensary but this one and you will be happy, ct has a great program. trust me it is worth an extra few min ride to go somewhere else.