Caregivers For Life Recreational Center

Caregivers For Life Recreational Center

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

785 reviews

Ryun5
8 years ago
5 stars

This Place is AMAZING

Kellie is the shit. Really cool and fun. Amazing concentrates and awesome oil. Good prices. Hells OG and Iced Grapefruit were so dank and absolutely covered with crystals. I really like this place. The prices are great. The location and the inside of the dispensary is really nice. The staff rocks. Amazing experience.
megalodonjuan
3 years ago
5 stars

Dem Be Mint Fam

Evn if I'm turtle in d race mi still a run to dis shoppe. Aye yoo, evn if it be up inna ginnel gyal ben' up inna spot. This ago be your friend n some random bredda toke. Gyal ben' up inna propa herb shop innit? Dem sell good type trees, mi swear down, despite d minging locale surroundin. Gabrielle Dubs is a dead good weed clerk on top of everyfing spoke above.
Saliji32
4 years ago
5 stars

Cali vibes visiting Denver

first time visiting Denver and stopped in. If you're lucky enough to catch Joshua working he'll roll out the red carpet!
berklym
6 years ago
5 stars

Best Shop in Denver!

I've been a member at Caregivers for almost a year now and I can't think of why I would go anywhere else. they are the nicest people and have the cheapest green and edibles I've seen. they always treat me with respect and Dess especially is the bomb! thanks guys.
CnCNeal
7 years ago
5 stars

Celena Neal loves Caregivers for Life

Donna and Stepanie were very very helpful. We will be returning for sure. The concentrates are awesome and the flower was flushed and cured properly which led to an outstanding smoke, very clean flavors without any harsh taste. I highly reccomend it to anyone looking to try a professional and super friendly dispensary.
Caregivers For Life Recreational CenterDenver Downtown
We love offering the best grown cannabis in Denver! We love for everyone to be able to see the buds and not have their buds pre-packaged. We never pre-package!!
Official Response
momentum
7 years ago
5 stars

Best Shop Around

Jennifer helped me with some ideas and I had great weed in no time. They have a great location and they stock several great strains, Golden Goat was a hit. I also bought a cartridge for a vap pen that turns out to be low key but still potent. I will definitely be back!
Caregivers For Life Recreational CenterDenver Downtown
We appreciate your business!!!
Official Response
Cburl
7 years ago
5 stars

Great service!

Great bud! Great location! Great ppl! And good deals! Convenient! Support caregivers for life if you're a true head!
Caregivers For Life Recreational CenterDenver Downtown
Thank you very much for your review, it is greatly appreciated! We are very proud of our growers and the product we can deliver to our customers/patients!
Official Response
Cburl
7 years ago
5 stars

I love caregivers!

Great bud! Great location! Great ppl! And good deals! Convenient! Support caregivers for life if you're a true head!
Missminnie
7 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

Loved this place! Jennifer was super helpful; letting us smell everything and making awesome suggestions. We will be returning and sending others this way. Location is discrete and convenient!
cherrygluv
7 years ago
5 stars

Cannot wait!

Going in to check out all the wonderful things I have heard about this place from Sasha on her FB page. Her stories of being so compassionate about working there and the things they offer for patients sounds amazing! Can't wait,Happy Fourth! Plus they carry MAGARS! WHAT!
dc5280high
7 years ago
5 stars

Great location and good selection

Staff is super friendly and helpful. Their prices are fair and the bud is good...green crack is the sh*t! Not to mention the location is convenient for the neighborhood.
Jakehouston420
7 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Customer Service!

My girlfriend and I are on vacation and have visited quite a few of the rec. dispensaries, and this one is one of the best. As soon as we walked in we were greeted with a smile and a positive atmosphere. Our bud tender was pure awesomeness. She was extremely helpful and gave us great advice on the product, the area and regulations. We will definitely be coming back for more. Also the Magars (a.k.a. Margars lol) were awesome.
Cburl
7 years ago
5 stars

Caregivers For Life!

Great bud! Great location! Great ppl! And good deals! Convenient! Support caregivers for life if you're a true head!
wendy tj
8 years ago
5 stars

fabulous!!

Best prices I've seen. Budtenders really take time to explain product. Very knowledgeable. Great time!
Kwlarsen6
8 years ago
5 stars

Fire bud

Very good atmosphere, nice selection, and very good quality products!
jonathan20fox
8 years ago
5 stars

my new local weed shop

I've only been to a few dispensaries, and so far this one is my favorite. They have great herb. I tried the lavender, I'm smoking now. I'm stoned enough that its hard to write this review. Everyone was really nice, service was fast, small talk was pleasant. I will be coming back very soon.
Caregivers For Life Recreational CenterDenver Downtown
See you soon friend!! Thank you!
Official Response
Drepe420
8 years ago
5 stars

Excellent REC shop, awesome oil!

I have yet to purchase bud from this store, as I came for the oil cartridges. I bought a Durban Poison 350mg cartridge, and it fit my O-Pen perfectly. Great taste, and super smooth! Price was right on for oil carts, and the staff was SUPER nice and friendly. Located out of the way and yet not hard to find. Great store, would recommend to anyone, and will be coming back soon!
Caregivers For Life Recreational CenterDenver Downtown
Next time you come try some of our Durban Poison flower it is amazing.
Official Response
tamarabk
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Experience

Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and was kind and patience. I will return to support this business.
Danielexj
2 years ago
5 stars

One of the best

They have good quality products, and they take cares of the consumers.
MCCONNELL303
2 years ago
5 stars

Terrific Service In A Chaotic Time!

Super appreciative of the help and patience displayed by staff on most recent visit! Even with amendments to hours and availability they remain helpful and considerate!! GIGANTIC thank you to EMILY!!!!!!!