Select a product to start your order!
Canuvo Recreational Retail

Canuvo Recreational Retail

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

5.0

31 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (12)

      ScottRichard
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      My shopping experience was awesome, friendly, and very helpful πŸ‘Œ. Service was great, and the product is nothing less than perfect !!! I am excited to get back there ,a.s.a.p. !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ScottRichard
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Fun
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canuvo Recreational RetailSebago Lake
      Thank you for the great reviews! Happy to see you are consistently having a great experience. πŸ˜ƒ
      Official response1 month ago
      ScottRichard
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Awesome πŸ‘Œ
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ScottRichard
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Weed of mind ✨️

      Sunsational !!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ScottRichard
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Weedtastic !!

      Amazing fun and exciting!! And the service was great friendly and very informative.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KragHaley
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop.

      Always an awesome experience. Well worth the trip every time. Great prices, good visual merchandising, very friendly customer service.
      Canuvo Recreational RetailSebago Lake
      Glad to hear it! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response1 month ago
      Neetfreakmommy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      Beautiful new store, staff eager to assist as needed, very friendly. Owner was extremely pleasant, greeted us when we came in, spoke to us about the products, made us feel comfortable. The product was exceptional, prices comparable. Will definitely come back!
      sheldogg04009
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best flower around!

      Holy cow, have you seen their beautiful flower?? Great smoke with the Guice! So happy to have a recreational dispensary near me! Super helpful staff that were happy to recommend my new, favorite strain. I’ll be back for sure!
      Isaiah8903
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      bro that Do-si-do

      so i got a lil bit of that strain do-si-do and omfg that stuff is the definition of zaza holy mother of god. one bowl lasted me about a 3 days lmao i highly recommend there weed its ALL indoor and its gassier than ur grandpa on thanksgiving:)
      Robbins35
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      beautiful place great people

      great product and eye catching
      TheAcrylicLady
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place to visit

      I LOVED visiting Canuvo, the flower and the store are beautiful! The video loop of the garden, and the fact the garden is in the same building was awesome!
      CookFarms04009
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Recreational Store in the state!

      What a welcoming experience you will have at this location! The staff is fantastic and very knowledgeable!
      Canuvo Recreational RetailSebago Lake
      Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate the kind words and support!
      Official response10 months ago
      ACOOK2013
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Place!

      I love Canuvo! They are the so knowledgeable about all their products, staff is friendly and their product is the best!
      Proctorchris
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Wow

      Love this shop! Great people, smoke and much more! Prices are reasonable for rec product and the bud is so healthy and clean. I love how they test all their products so I know I'm getting clean smoke ☺☺☺
      Runnergirl42
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      This shop is beautiful, great selection of products, and the staff is all so friendly! The overall vibe is really welcoming and well educated. The shop has some of the highest quality flower I have seen. Great location, right on 302, easy to find, first stop on our way to Portland and really close to North Conway. It’s a must visit!
      PMoJones
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      Top quality product paired with a friendly staff makes Canuvo a must visit dispensary!
      twinturbo1970
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      great

      I love this place always friendly.....
      Canuvo Recreational RetailSebago Lake
      πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ§‘
      Official response1 month ago
      vehemence
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great medical dispensary

      All the fixings and very knowledgeable
      Canuvo Recreational RetailSebago Lake
      Thank you! πŸ’š
      Official response1 month ago
      bcolemanx
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic!

      Just an all around wonderful experience.
      Canuvo Recreational RetailSebago Lake
      Come back soon! 😊
      Official response1 month ago
      annelizabeth1
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff !!

      Awesome how they deal with my @ss πŸ˜‚πŸ€ͺ
      Canuvo Recreational RetailSebago Lake
      🀣 Come back soon!
      Official response1 month ago