CannaVana

CannaVana

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

22 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (5)

Looncatt
2 months ago
1 star

Fake

It is just disappointing. Numerous times I make a purchase off their website, and when i get my product it is not the potency labeled on the website. This is so disappointing because not only are you not getting what youre expecting, but also overpaying even more than typical at a dispensary. They price based on potency, so if they list something as more potent than it actually is, they can charge you more. They are just ripping you off. They also block bad reviews on leafly. No more business for me
NorthernLightsNH
9 months ago
5 stars

LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!

This place is perfect! Awesome staff really made my visit special. Right off the highway, easy in/out, easy parking. Great menu and prices. Everyone was super nice and helpful. I will def be back!!
Scoady5
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Job

Loved my experience quick and easy
Chenette17
9 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary Going

Staff is great and always friendly. The process isn’t as slow as other places all while taking the proper precautions with everything going on. Only dispensary I’ll buy from. Bravo
CannaVanaBrockton
Thank you so much! We appreciate the support!
Official Response9 months ago
MP3Daddy
10 months ago
5 stars

Best local dispensary we have been to.

This place is awesome. Lots to choose from and staff can help you navigate it all. If you want flower or carts for vaping or concetrates they have it all and can help you figure out what's best for you. You can order online amd pick up in parking lot right to your car.
CannaVanaBrockton
Thank you! We can not wait to see you again!
Official Response9 months ago
kel4202002
10 months ago
5 stars

Place is great. Customer service is top notch!!

I had an issue today not knowing what to get to top my flower & jana helped me out so much. She knows so much & is so nice. I def recommend this place for all your marijuana needs. I will def be back. Only thing i don't like is the taxes.. Haha But that's not their fault. ;)
rachelmcaparrotta
11 months ago
5 stars

Quick & Easy

Great product & options 😌
CannaVanaBrockton
Thank you so much Rachel!
Official Response9 months ago
HihikeswFi
11 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!

Will definitely come back ( with my ID this time). Although I couldn’t go in, my bf said it was the best dispensary he ‘s ever came across ( we visited 6 in the last 2 months) !!! The pre-rolls (sativa) is my go too! Great selection . Dog friendly- thank you guys for the treats :-)
CannaVanaBrockton
We can not wait for you to be able to come into our store!
Official Response9 months ago
ClusterClutch556
12 months ago
5 stars

Good spot

I have been going since they have opened for flower and edibles. I got no complaints.
CannaVanaBrockton
We are so happy you are enjoying your visits and products at CannaVana!! We appreciate you looking forward to serving you again!!
Official Response11 months ago
hano84
12 months ago
5 stars

Why I only go to this location

I have been to most of the open dispensaries in Massachusetts and these guys understand who their audience is and how to get them exactly what they need while making them feel right at home whether your a first timer or not. worried about safety with this pandemic? Only place I know that will take your temperature upon entering. To top it off, as I leave, their manger comes up and shakes my hand at the end to introduce himself and ask me if there is anything that could make my experience better. No other place makes me feel more at home than CanaVana. If u are worried about being a newbie, I promise you will walk out feeling like they opened the store just for you! Keep up the good work guys! CANAVANA CUST FOR LIFE!
CannaVanaBrockton
Your review just made our day!! We are so glad you felt priority at your visit, because you are!! We will work hard so every visit feels that exact same way! Looking forward to serving you again!
Official Response11 months ago
Svoight
12 months ago
5 stars

New recreational dispensary

My visit they were very welcoming. The local wood work really brings the decor inside together. Their selection of concentrates is nice. Thank you Mario see you again soon.
CannaVanaBrockton
Thank you so much for this awesome review and for visiting! Looking forward to having you over again!
Official Response11 months ago
Qball1975
9 months ago
3 stars

Both 1/8's

Budtenders were great! But the bud I got in my packs were booth larfy buds and shake. Legit pieces of leaves! do-si-do and Death Star. I would add pics. not sure how on this review
CannaVanaBrockton
We apologize for this. All the products we serve are from top vendors in Massachusetts and we do not usually run into this issue.
Official Response9 months ago
Ls51
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Lms51
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CannaVanaBrockton
Thank you very much for the review!
Official Response9 months ago
Bluejuice012
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

CannaVanaBrockton
Thank you very much for the kind review!
Official Response9 months ago
REO83
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lms51
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
stusinclair100
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ericmacintosh
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lms51
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service