Cannatopia Tulsa

Cannatopia Tulsa

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

64 reviews

MzHicks2019
19 days ago
2 stars

Not impressed

The large bright buds in the display case looked great. The container they sold me, was not so much. Very little smell, dried out, low quality. I would have given a 1 star, but the guys workin were nice. I'm only leaving this review so hopefully the owners can look for a new grower or something. Otherwise, I don't see yall bein around long. Best wishes
ssoakley
3 months ago
1 star

dry flower

they try to say their canisters are air tight but yet the flowers so dry turns to dust
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
Hi ssoakley, and thanks for expressing your opinion on our stash jars with us. Stash jars offer a quick and accurate transaction for our patients. You will be pleased to know that no flower sits in a stash jar in our storefront for an extended period of time, as we have designated team members who pack daily according to need. In short, we do not pack an entire pound, we pack a few weights at a time and repackage as needed to ensure there is minimal (if any) loss of humidity. We welcome you to reach out directly so we may verify your purchase with us and offer a solution; you may email us at mbitz@cannatopiaok.com.
Official Response3 months ago
agustingig
2 months ago
1 star

Deceiving, Flower smells like mold.

This is the worst dispensary I have visited, I asked to smell 3 different types of flower which all smelled moldy, And not just a little bit. It was a very STRONG odor of mold. At this point I asked the bud tender to show me something really good that would impress me, He pulled out a 4th strain that smelled moldy as well. This alone would be reason enough to not ever need to come back, But on top of this they have a deceiving 4/20 “sale/special” advertised to trick people into coming into the store. I 10/10 would never recommend this place to anyone, And will go out of my way to tell people how bad of an experience I had, as well as how horrible the product they are trying to sell is. Do yourself a favor and go to ANY OTHER dispensary before you waste your time at Cannatopia.
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
Hi Ágúst, and thank you for taking the time to share your displeasure regarding your recent experience Thursday evening. First of all, we are deeply saddened to learn of your experience; we would like to hear from you so we can provide you the first-class service and product Cannatopia patients know and love. Please be assured quality is our top priority throughout all of our products, backed by compliant testing always accessible by patients, and numerous quality checkpoints at purchase, package, and distribution. Our ownership team looks forward to hearing from you directly; please feel welcome to reach out to mbitz@cannatopiaok.com or via our website "Contact" page at cannatopiaok.com, and thank you again for bringing this to our attention.
Official Response2 months ago
MorbidGringo
8 months ago
5 stars

Legit!

Beautiful flower at great prices. Made the mistake of not coming back sooner. Glad I made the stop, Tamsye’s advice was perfect and William took care of me otw out. Super convenient and super quality. Thanks guys! I won’t wait so long next time.
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
We're at a loss for words, MorbidGringo! Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review regarding our budtenders Tamsye and William, and our store. We can't wait to share your feedback with them. We truly look forward to welcoming you back for another visit soon!
Official Response8 months ago
gbman79
4 months ago
5 stars

Excellent selection

Consistent products at a high quality and the same with service. I had found my place
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
Thanks so much for the 5-stars, gbman79! We take a lot of pride in our quality and team members, and are thrilled to know we are able to meet your expectations time and time again. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Official Response3 months ago
capreseb0y
4 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Been coming here since they opened up and it is by far the friendliest staff around. Extremely knowledgeable. Five stars!
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
We appreciate the 5-stars and your continued business, capreseb0y, thank you so much! We can't wait to welcome you back again soon.
Official Response4 months ago
smenah
4 months ago
5 stars

awesomeness

Tamsye did an awesome job answering all my questions and helping find the perfect bud for me
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
We are so thrilled to hear our team member, Tamsye, was able to best assist you on your recent visit to Cannatopia Tulsa, smenah! Thanks for choosing to shop with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Official Response4 months ago
HobbitKing
4 months ago
5 stars

my go to dispensary

they always have a huge variety of my favorite prerolls at the best price ive found so far!
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
We appreciate the love, HobbitKing! Thanks for sharing your 5-star feedback with us and we can't wait to see you back soon!
Official Response4 months ago
PJV1992
5 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic establishment!!

Very welcoming and knowledgeable, they helped explain the nuances of the herb. The products are fantastic with a wide assortment to try. The staff is exceptional. Will is very friendly, and the rather athletic gentleman with tattoos is extremely helpful and patient. Also one of the women working there (terrible with names but had a KISS t shirt) is wonderful! She knows a lot about the products and different techniques to try. All in all this place is definitely my go to and I hopefully will be a regular there! If anyone is looking for a place to go, this is good spot to stop.
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
Wow, PJV1992, your kind words have left us speechless! We appreciate the time you took to leave such a thoughtful review, and can't wait to share your feedback with our team members William, Matt, and Marena. We look forward to welcoming you back on future visits, and hope to continue to earn your business with us!
Official Response5 months ago
Redmontegue88
9 months ago
5 stars

Price and Quality

Great quality, great customer service. Very knowledgeable staff. I have recommended them to quite a few people since.
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
This means so much to us, Redmontegue88! Thank you for choosing to shop with us and for referring your associates as well. We hope to continue to earn you business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
JRoc74
9 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Town!

Love this place! THE MOST HELPFUL Dispensary in Tulsa!
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
We LOVE the love, JRoc74, thank you so much for your incredible review! ❤️ We can't wait to share your feedback with our awesome team of compassionate and knowledgeable budtenders. See you again soon!
Official Response9 months ago
kateland06
9 months ago
5 stars

Great place!!

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Every thing the recommended (pre-roll, cartridge and edible) were very good. Will def be a frequent customer!
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
We are so thrilled to know you enjoyed all of the products that were recommended to you on your recent visit, kateland06! 🙌 We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Official Response9 months ago
5 stars

Great staff and products!!

Friendly and very helpful staff! Their flower selection is always bomb and they always seem to have new strains in every week! I seriously love coming into this place and i'm looking forward to my next visit!
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
We're feeling the love, zoinked_doobieSnacks , thank you! We take a lot of pride in our high-quality flower and it's always an exciting time when we get to share new strains with our patients like yourself. We can't wait to see you back at Cannatopia Tulsa soon!
Official Response9 months ago
jaxon07
9 months ago
5 stars

10 out of 10

Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff, always have stock in what I’m looking for. Great rewards program.
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
Thanks for the love, jaxon07! We're pleased to know you feel welcome and appreciated at Cannatopia Tulsa. We love having you in-store and can't wait for your next visit!
Official Response9 months ago
FreshReviews
9 months ago
5 stars

House bud is great

I came here to try them out and I keep coming back. The house strains are great. I drive 40miles to come get ounces from them
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
Hi FreshReviews, and thank you for the fresh review! 🔥 We're pleased to know our house strains are worth the trip. We enjoy serving you at Cannatopia Tulsa and we hope to continue to earn your business!
Official Response9 months ago
brookegragg
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Service!

The budtender was super kind and the dispensary was a very friendly open environment. Product was good quality!
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
We love the love, brookegragg, thank you! We're pleased to know you felt right at home in our storefront and found our product to be of top-notch quality. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon!
Official Response9 months ago
whynot65
4 months ago
5 stars

thus spot is fun

yo this night be my new spot enjoying the cast and the vibes.
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
We're loving the love, whynot65, thank you! We hope to see you again soon. 🙌
Official Response3 months ago
m_nasty
4 months ago
5 stars

super sweet an helpful

always good bud good deals an great service
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
This review means the world to us, m_nasty, thank you! See you back soon. 😃
Official Response4 months ago
bige38138
4 months ago
5 stars

Neighborhood shop

I’m glad they’re in my neighborhood. Friendly and informative staff and great product.
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
We're thrilled to be in your neighborhood, bige38138! Thanks for taking the time to share your great feedback with us. We hope to continue to earn your business in the future!
Official Response4 months ago
shortia12
4 months ago
5 stars

Best, efficient dispensary around!

Always super sweet, fast, and informative!! Great daily deals!
Cannatopia TulsaTulsa
We're feeling the love, shortia12, thank you so much! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Official Response4 months ago