CannaStarz

CannaStarz

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.8

29 reviews

      SamSnee420
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Class Act

      Brenda and her team are the best! You won't be disappointed with this extremely clean and professional dispensary.
      gang_gang30
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Cool new shop downtown

      The customer service from the staff was friendly and insightful with the weed they had a cool selection the prices are a little much compared too the dispensaries and they barely have deals that are available but the staff was great connor, Jessie, and Keemanie were very helpful still a very nice place.
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      We're so grateful for your feedback, Gang_gang30! We have listened and love to report that we have specials RIGHT NOW! We hope to see you soon - Happy Holidays from our Cannastarz family!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Latinahustler69
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Elegant with an old Vegas touch

      I found canna STARZ on weed maps and let me tell you it was classy! Great customer experience from the moment you walk in you see the beautiful water fountain! Great for pictures! I picked up some ghost og at a great price! It was fire! And it’s open 24 hours! Took a few pics also. Definitely coming back!
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      Thank you so much Latinahustler69 for taking the time to write such kind words AND rate us so highly! The entire Cannstarz staff thanks you! We are all so glad you had a great experience with us and we can't wait to see you again - Happy Holidays! Enjoy the Ghost OG :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      Ransom43
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary on the west side

      The decor and environment makes you feel like a king/queen. The employees are super friendly and knowledgeable, they go the extra mile for you. If you don’t go here you’re missing out period.
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      Thank you for your positive review of our shop! We can't wait to serve you again soon.
      Official Response7 months ago
      ynrs23
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The Big Sister

      I was looking for a good price on a half ounce so I was doing my searches. Never seen nor heard of CannaStarz so I gave them a look and I seen a familiar brand that caught my interest Circle S Farms. The strains and prices are unbeatable currently. I pull up to the facility located at the corner of Las Vegas boulevard at Garces. Honestly at first I didn't think much of the place by the outside. Let me tell you once you walk through those doors you will be amazed. Once I gained my access to the showroom with proof that I am 21 or older with a valid ID. I was able to see all the flower options available clearly through the glass display countertop. I chose the Grape Pie my circle is farms. The smell is exactly what it says on Leafly with a berry aroma with hints of chemical. This is a true indica. Don't sleep on this one I recommend you did it while you can. The nugs are bright green with a yellow hue covered in trichomes hints of purple throughout with Orange hairs.
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      Thank you for your fantastic review of our shop! We are so happy that you love OUR VERY OWN BRAND, Circle S Farms. We love it too! :) We cannot wait for the chance to serve you again soon!
      Official Response7 months ago
      purlove1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      the best

      omg.. staff is so nice and sweet and very knowledgeable... they got my vote..
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      You've got our vote too! Thank you so much.
      Official Response7 months ago
      HawaiiHaole92
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wow!!!!

      I got into town late and got so lucky to find Cannastars these guys were extremely helpful and polite, they gave us some amazing recommendations! The building was super nice! We will definitely be coming back whenever we are in town!
      Melaniee_43
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place :)

      Awesome interior, helpful staff, and okay selection. Went in at 2:30 am the interior was so nice very clean! Not a big selection but the staff was very helpful and kind. Will totally come back!
      medrano2442
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensaries

      Great customer service! Definitely will come again
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      Thank you medrano2442 for your kind words and high rating! We can't wait to see you again - Happy Holidays!
      Official Response1 year ago
      trez31
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great spot !!!

      Nice service and very knowledgeable bud tenders and they are 24/7
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      Thank you trez31 for taking time to write such a kind review! We hope to see you soon - Happy Holidays!
      Official Response1 year ago
      LwKy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great time great people. Conner, keemanie, and Jesse were very helpful definitely recommend coming here 10/10.👍🏽
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      Thank you LwKy for your kind words! Connor, Keemanie and Jesse will love reading this review! We can't wait to see you again - Happy Holidays!
      Official Response1 year ago
      kushtravels
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      LV best dispensary

      Love the place and the vibe, everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable, from the front desk lady to the budtender and cashier. the place looks just like old las Vegas so great job on the décor. Def my new favorite spot in town, i will be back soon :)
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      Kushtravels, we're so happy you had a great experience with our Cannastarz family! We love our beautiful home and can't wait to see you back - Happy Holidays!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Ryanonfire03
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful new dispensary

      One of the most beautiful dispensaries you will ever visit. Something priced for everyone. And the staff is super friendly.
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      Ryanonfire03, thank you so much for taking the time to rate our new home so highly! We appreciate you and can't wait to see you again! Happy Holidays from the Cannastarz fam!
      Official Response1 year ago
      dabnerys_OG
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      CannaSTARZ

      Great staff - Must check out! I’m still buzzing from the weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed :) Thank again night crew!
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      dabnerys_OG, thank you for your kind words! We are all so happy you had a great experience with our Cannastarz night crew - Hope our morning family gets to meet you too! Happy Holidays!
      Official Response1 year ago
      westcoast4200
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful staff and great products

      I got the miss x preroll which burned perfect the whole time lasted like 15mins and also got airo pod black mamba strain which the bud-tender recommended and it was part of the artisan series probably top 3 best cartridge I’ve had very smooth, great flavor from terps plus I got the airo sport battery and it vibrates when you take a pull and it’s the same price as a regular 510 thread battery. Quick walk from Fremont experience it’s right down the street go check it out.
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      We are so happy to hear that you loved everything you purchased from us. Can't wait to serve you again!
      Official Response7 months ago
      tlhoward17
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary, great prices!

      First time in this dispensary, I really like the aesthetic! It’s beautiful, club scene. All of the bud tenders were really nice and I enjoyed coming to hear. They do medical veteran and industry discount as well!!!
      dylanjames10
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Convenient and friendly

      Had a great experience after walking all downtown. Came in at 3 am to great service. This place does not look like you other normal dispensary, you’ll be surprised 🔥🔥
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      dylanjames10, We are happy that you came across us on your evening stroll of Downtown. We are one of the few dispensaries open at 3AM and are very thankful that you came in and checked us out. We look forward to taking care of you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      aftawerdz
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful set up

      Great customer service very well-kept store and beautiful variety. 24 hours !!
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      aftawerdz, Thank you so much for stopping by to see us and for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      MREXTENDO
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Came here for my first time & wasn't disappointed great customer service
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      MREXTENDO, We greatly appreciate you stopping by to check out our place and for leaving such a kind review. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      WMUser269975406
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Staff very friendly and helpful

      Staff very friendly,helpful and Great prices
      CannaStarzLas Vegas
      WMUser269975406, we're glad you had a great experience with us - Can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response1 year ago