Select a product to start your order!
Cannamazoo Medical

Cannamazoo Medical

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

347 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (19)

Price (16)

NPK1271
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lived here stores

Wish Weedmaps would shows products that are for recreational only. Tried to make an order online...none of it was available for recreational.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Cannamazoo MedicalKalamazoo
We agree 100%. Weedmaps doesn't allow us to differentiate between the two. Your best option to see what we have in stock is our company website or simply give our friendly sales staff a quick call!
Official Response9 months ago
Calno
9 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

People really short not too friendly. And there was a $10 extra charge that I wasn't prepared for that wasn't very clear when I made the order. Making it somewhat awkward when I showed up.
Thumbs up
Price
Cannamazoo MedicalKalamazoo
We apologize you feel that our staff was not friendly. If you are buying recreationally there is a 6% sales tax and a state excise tax of 10%, so that could explain the $10 extra on your order. We would love to give you a more positive experience, so please come by and visit us again!
Official Response8 months ago
Chimnee420
12 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Just awful!

From looks to flavor to high i had a headache for 3 days from smoking their “gelato”. It looked like old dried out weed that somebody just learned to grow! They refused to return or exchange it for me, waste of money. If your a true smoker this is not the place for you!(:
Cannamazoo MedicalKalamazoo
We are sorry to hear that this product didn't work out for you. We would love it if you visit again so we can show you our higher quality flower.
Official Response9 months ago
Thesmoker1234
10 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Terrible customer service

Called to make sure items I wanted where in was told yes placed my order get a text two minutes later we don’t have that. Text what other options do you have don’t receive a text for 30 min with other options. The other options not even close to what I wanted either. I went somewhere else to say the least.
Cannamazoo MedicalKalamazoo
We apologize for the confusion. It sounds like you may have come by when we were in the middle of our POS system change. We would love to give you a better experience the next time you come in.
Official Response8 months ago
timlcolter
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

All around bad bud it was brown and tasted like crap also didn't smell very good not like hay but just off
Thumbs up
Customer service
Cannamazoo MedicalKalamazoo
We apologize you were not happy with the product you purchased. We would be more than happy to show you our other price tiers that are available for flower the next time you come in.
Official Response8 months ago
Alimaa300
2 months ago
5 stars

Estatic!

I could not have been more impressed with my experience! My first ever visit was today! 4/20/21! I will be returning! I was recommended and now I also recommend!
Cannamazoo MedicalKalamazoo
Thank you!! Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response24 days ago
kannabiscid
10 days ago
1 star

Just no

U used to be great, what happened? I was recommended product that wasn’t even available, wtf?? The rec stuff is stocked up but u don’t seem to care about medical patients anymore. Don’t waste time here, u will b disappointed nd have bad product
firegirl28
2 years ago
5 stars

A work on progress

came in to get flower, got some amnesia Lemon . was happy with what i got. bud tenders was very nice. would love if you guys could start carrying claw vape pens. look forward to what's to come.
Cannamazoo MedicalKalamazoo
We plan to order our first round of Claw this week! You'll have to come back out and check it out then!
Official Response2 years ago
CocaDabs
2 years ago
5 stars

Stop in and see for yourself. Friendliest staff, Good prices, great selection. Got some good per roles strawberry kush and a Chunky D
Cannamazoo MedicalKalamazoo
This friendly staff appreciates your positive review!
Official Response2 years ago
chilibilly22
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome selection!

I was looking for a strain and found like three different strains s of it here. What a great selection. Big place...professional and even the parking lot is huge and brand new like the building. Also a very nice free gift bag and money off first visit. I think I found my new spot. oh...almost forgot, they stay open till 9PM when other places close at 8pm.
Cannamazoo MedicalKalamazoo
We love our strain hunters, be sure to check back once our processing center is up and running
Official Response2 years ago
downonthefarm420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great staff, good variety, lots of potential!

I don’t like to be as judgmental as some people on here. There’s a process to getting started and this business is doing an excellent job as far as I can see.... In regards to my experience the staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and they were able to direct me to the items I was looking for. They did have a large variety of flower and concentrates to choose from there seems to be a decent array of quality so I’m assuming they still have some flower on the shelf that was there before the states deadline 🤷‍♂️ not really sure. I loved the layout and the fact that there was actually flower available period was great! Can’t wait to see what will be on the shelves as they continue to move forward and also once they make their own products. Thanks for the positive experience🤙 looking forward to coming back in the future!
Cannamazoo MedicalKalamazoo
Thanks for the support, come by the shop and let us know this is you.... we'd love to hear what else we can do to improve and meet your expectations in the future!
Official Response2 years ago
BilskDaddyFlex18
2 years ago
5 stars

Up and Coming

Easily the number 1 up and coming provisioning shop. Friendly environment, knowledgeable budtenders. It has a nice feel on the inside and is very clean and open, looks like they could add a whole other section of something eventually. If you haven’t already give this shop a try you won’t regret it.
sweetheat92
2 years ago
5 stars

🔥 prerolls

Title says it all
Cannamazoo MedicalKalamazoo
THANK YOU! .... response says it all :)
Official Response2 years ago
shannonschepke
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

What an awesome place! All the staff rock and know their stuff! It was the best expweiance I have had thus far in Michigan! They have set the bar high! Others better start taking notes!
Cannamazoo MedicalKalamazoo
We do love our staff and think them to be the same high caliber as you do. They love to hear it, please feel free to shout out their name and blast a compliment on social media if you can.
Official Response2 years ago
Millhill
1 year ago
5 stars

This is my place to go.

I enjoyed the buds/extracts. Well tested, and severe with a smile. A one minute wait time, prices are slashed almost half. companies too.. Well every where. my honey hole.
GanjoTheGreat
2 years ago
5 stars

Cool thing they got going on at Czoo bring in a can food get 1 ticket to possibly win one of their cool bongs they got. i got to put in a little bucket. they have at each of the 12 days of bongs so i got to choose from 12 differnt ones and put in one of my tickets in the one i want to win sweet stuff.
Cannamazoo MedicalKalamazoo
Be sure to keep an eye on our social media pages for upcoming promotions!
Official Response1 year ago
HazeKravn03
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

I've been a customer since this place opened. Very friendly people who are very knowledgeable, and willing to help every time. Don't let these fake reviews keep you from trying this gem in Kzoo.
Alethiant710
2 years ago
5 stars

Make sure you stop in this place!!! 🚗🚙🚌🚲🛴🛹🏍

I'm a wax girl day in and day out! The great selection here has never disappointed me or my friends. Incredible staff with genuine care for everyone; and this is what keeps me coming back.🚀🎈😁
Cannamazoo MedicalKalamazoo
keep it waxxy!
Official Response2 years ago
Troyerj89
2 years ago
5 stars

AWesome

The best place in kzoo to get your meds
John_taylor
2 years ago
5 stars

Cool guys

These guys are going to help make Kalamazoo township the Mecca of West Michigan Cannabis
Cannamazoo MedicalKalamazoo
Welcome to the northside KKIND!
Official Response2 years ago