Select a product to start your order!
PharmaCanna

PharmaCanna

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

92 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

Olliivviia
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Kristie is very positive and uplifting! Will be back.
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Awesome! Thank you for your business! We appreciate your kind words and happy to hear Kristie was awesome!
Official Response1 month ago
SheSoSweetBaby
7 days ago
5 stars

Customer service

Great service and quality
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your business!
Official Response6 days ago
holly_daze
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Stop!

I stopped in here after eating nearby and they totally hooked me up and treated me great! Plus, the pre-rolls I got are perfect!
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
WOW! That is awesome! We are happy you were happy with our great medical products. Thank you for your support. We appreciate your business!
Official Response1 month ago
TreeTop2003
1 month ago
5 stars

Great flower nice pol

Love their productive them
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business!
Official Response1 month ago
okcneedit
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Store and People

One of the best I've been in love the bud and conversation
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Awesome for your kind words! Thank you for your support and we appreciate your business!
Official Response1 month ago
sam5505
2 months ago
5 stars

awesome store!

great staff and selection! love this dispensary!
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for your kind words and your business! We can not wait to see you again!
Official Response2 months ago
Epictoast90
2 months ago
5 stars

nice guys, good product

the guys working there a extremely nice. imma be real at first I was worried cause the weed was kinda dark green, but the price was right so I tried it. the doe si do is amazing with an awesome price. I will definitely be back prolly my new spot.
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
WOW! Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!
Official Response2 months ago
KelsieMichael
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Staff & Friendly Customer Service

Kristie was amazing. It was my 1st time in and she was very helpful and knowledgeable about product. I will definitely be back! 😏
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your business and can not wait to see you again!
Official Response3 months ago
r2khimself
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly & Safe!

The first thing you notice when walking in is the foyer. They have a great setup with security which made me feel safe and comfortable. After walking me back, they introduced me to all their products. The displays are well lit and you can get a close up view of flower if that’s what you’re looking for. I ended up getting a few grams of flower that I am very satisfied with. Impressive customer service, clean facilities, and great selection to go along with their prices. I’ll be stopping in again soon!
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Sounds like the experience was great. We are very happy that your purchasing experience was an excellent one. Thank you very much for your kind review! We appreciate your support and your business!
Official Response2 years ago
mattlatt
5 months ago
5 stars

The BEST!

This is one of my favorite dispensary’s! They always have an amazing selection of primo flower at epic prices. Everyone that works there is over the top friendly. 💯💯 recommend and will be going back.
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Awesome to read the kind words! Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Official Response5 months ago
droller93
5 months ago
5 stars

great service

great variety, top shelf worth being at the top. overall good experience
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business!
Official Response5 months ago
BOPYATTI
6 months ago
5 stars

Christy

Great customer service !
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the kind words! Please come back to see us and show us this review in store for something special!
Official Response6 months ago
campbell55
6 months ago
5 stars

what a wonderful place the dad and son dueo

wonderful 💋 place 🥰 will go back
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
WOW! That is awesome. Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and can not wait to see you again!
Official Response6 months ago
connercolbert
7 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service.

Fantastic experience!
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the words. We appreciate your business!
Official Response7 months ago
blake00
7 months ago
5 stars

Great buds!

Good buds that smell great! Definitely would come back again!
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Amazing review! Thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad you loved the medicine and we can not wait to see you again!
Official Response7 months ago
digitalee
7 months ago
5 stars

Awesome all around!

Andrew and company are really nice, a great neighborhood shop.
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the kind words! We plan to do so much more for our neighborhood!
Official Response7 months ago
ggopowerrsngers
8 months ago
5 stars

Kristie

We love you!! Awesome stellar customer service. The only bud tender worth buying from!
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Kristie is awesome and is here for all the patients in Oklahoma! Thank you for your business!
Official Response8 months ago
robrag78
11 months ago
5 stars

flower prerolls!

best preroll in town! tried 6 different places before finding one with bud not shake! and the right price!
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
WOW! We are sorry it took you trying six different places before finding the right medicine for you! Thank you for the kind words and we appreciate your business!
Official Response10 months ago
randal35
12 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Quick and easy to find
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
It is all about being effortless. Thank you for your business!
Official Response11 months ago
Reddfisher78
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place

Been going here for a while the people here are so friendly and the product is so good I would recommend you stop by this place
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate the kind words and your business! see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago