PharmaCanna

PharmaCanna

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

85 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

mattlatt
2 months ago
5 stars

The BEST!

This is one of my favorite dispensary’s! They always have an amazing selection of primo flower at epic prices. Everyone that works there is over the top friendly. 💯💯 recommend and will be going back.
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Awesome to read the kind words! Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
Official Response2 months ago
droller93
2 months ago
5 stars

great service

great variety, top shelf worth being at the top. overall good experience
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business!
Official Response2 months ago
BOPYATTI
3 months ago
5 stars

Christy

Great customer service !
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the kind words! Please come back to see us and show us this review in store for something special!
Official Response3 months ago
Cartergurl
13 days ago
5 stars

The 1

So cool bomb indica GO GET HIP!!!!🔥🔥🔥
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for your kind words. I appreciate your business and can not wait to see you again.
Official Response7 days ago
AshtheP24
1 month ago
5 stars

Pharmacanna

I stopped by just to grab a few grams never been before but I’m glad I stopped by they had very good selections & choices to choose from
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Glad you were able to join us and see our little shop! Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!
Official Response1 month ago
Lakerslady28
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!!

Every time I've went give enjoyed everything about it
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
You are so kind. Thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy your experience is great with every visit! Thank you for your business!
Official Response2 months ago
BosslvlQueenb
2 months ago
5 stars

12/10 do recommend

I’ve been coming here for about 2 years and they are one of the best dispensaries I’ve been to in the state! Fast and friendly service and they always know what I’m looking for!
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you very much for your kind words and your continued support of our business! We appreciate your business!
Official Response2 months ago
RugerMomma
2 months ago
5 stars

Kristi!!

Go see kristi. She knows her stuff and is supper sweet! Great bud as well
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Isn't she great? Glad to know one of OKC's best Budtenders were able to help you out! Thank you for your kind words! See you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
bellarose_95
2 months ago
5 stars

First time

Great experience great customer service an the gorilla milk smells amazing an great deals
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Gorilla Milk is Fire. I love it too! Well, the whole squad does! Thank yo for your kind words and your review. We appreciate your business!
Official Response2 months ago
FluffheadDaydream
2 months ago
5 stars

🔥 product 💯💯

The flower is 🔥 The employees are like family. PharmaCanna is my fav. If you haven’t been by there yet I highly suggest you give the a try.
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Patients First! non-negotiable! Thank you for the kind words and your review. We can not wait to see you back!
Official Response2 months ago
Smoke75lynne
7 days ago
4 stars

Phone Conversation

Kristy bud tender thank you for spending 30 minutes with some questions that I had. Knowledge is key and I look forward to doing more business with you again soon. Thank you again and if your looking for someone with knowledge on medicine please ask her totally recommend asking her before trying other places.
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Lynne! WOW! How kind are you? Thank you so much for the review and to also know that Kristie, has been helpful with her knowledge and experience. Your order is still here, ready for pickup! Give us a call or come see Kristie during the week! Thank you for your business!
Official Response4 days ago
r2khimself
1 year ago
5 stars

Friendly & Safe!

The first thing you notice when walking in is the foyer. They have a great setup with security which made me feel safe and comfortable. After walking me back, they introduced me to all their products. The displays are well lit and you can get a close up view of flower if that’s what you’re looking for. I ended up getting a few grams of flower that I am very satisfied with. Impressive customer service, clean facilities, and great selection to go along with their prices. I’ll be stopping in again soon!
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Sounds like the experience was great. We are very happy that your purchasing experience was an excellent one. Thank you very much for your kind review! We appreciate your support and your business!
Official Response1 year ago
campbell55
3 months ago
5 stars

what a wonderful place the dad and son dueo

wonderful 💋 place 🥰 will go back
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
WOW! That is awesome. Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and can not wait to see you again!
Official Response3 months ago
connercolbert
4 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service.

Fantastic experience!
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the words. We appreciate your business!
Official Response4 months ago
blake00
4 months ago
5 stars

Great buds!

Good buds that smell great! Definitely would come back again!
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Amazing review! Thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad you loved the medicine and we can not wait to see you again!
Official Response4 months ago
digitalee
4 months ago
5 stars

Awesome all around!

Andrew and company are really nice, a great neighborhood shop.
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the kind words! We plan to do so much more for our neighborhood!
Official Response4 months ago
ggopowerrsngers
5 months ago
5 stars

Kristie

We love you!! Awesome stellar customer service. The only bud tender worth buying from!
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Kristie is awesome and is here for all the patients in Oklahoma! Thank you for your business!
Official Response5 months ago
robrag78
8 months ago
5 stars

flower prerolls!

best preroll in town! tried 6 different places before finding one with bud not shake! and the right price!
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
WOW! We are sorry it took you trying six different places before finding the right medicine for you! Thank you for the kind words and we appreciate your business!
Official Response7 months ago
randal35
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Quick and easy to find
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
It is all about being effortless. Thank you for your business!
Official Response8 months ago
Reddfisher78
12 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Been going here for a while the people here are so friendly and the product is so good I would recommend you stop by this place
PharmaCannaThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate the kind words and your business! see you soon!
Official Response12 months ago