Select a product to start your online order!
CannaCo

CannaCo

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

200 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

ziggyzaw
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Man I thought I was going to have to spend a lot for nothing but nope. I had a great person to work with last night and this afternoon. Definitely a spot I will come back too. Just waitin to get my products and had a great laugh. Not overpriced at all because I've Definitely seen worse.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
CannaCoTrinidad
Thank you very much Ziggy, that's the atmosphere we're goin for! Come back and see us anytime!
Official Response3 months ago
ghostbit02
5 days ago
5 stars

AWSOME budtender’s

I’ve been in here several times and everyone is always so welcoming and are so happy to help!
CannaCoTrinidad
That's what we like to hear. We are so glad to have been able to help and sincerely look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 days ago
kevmike90
1 month ago
5 stars

Personable staff

Staff was great. Friendly and personable.
CannaCoTrinidad
We appreciate the kind words! Come back and see us any time!
Official Response8 days ago
mjmomma
5 years ago
5 stars

Best Budtenders in Trinidad

cannaco has the best quality product and the customer service is amazing!! $6 grams that are top shelf...no BS just excellent flower! we won't go anywhere else... been a customer for over 6 months and have NEVER had a complaint! Thank u Cannaco and the excellent staff! remember if you arent shopping at Cannaco you're wasting your time and money!
jpub
6 years ago
5 stars

Winner of my impartial Trinidad dispensary tour

I visited all the dispensaries in Trinidad yesterday. All were decent experiences with no issues, but cannaco basically won in every category. Surprising, since they'd only been open a couple weeks. Facility: Easy to get to, ample parking, open, new and relaxed. Process: Straightforward and enjoyable Setup: You see and smell what you get out of nice big jars Staff: Friendly, non-snobby owner and budtender QUALITY: Best Selection by far (like 30?), the least dry (does it ever rain here?) PRICE: Sweet $10/g deals 3 times a day Cons? I want to be critical of something, but there's really nothing to dock them for. I might echo another review that retaining customer info is a touchy subject with some people, and should def be optional. Feedback: The "display stations" in the middle of the room look nice, but are a bit ineffective and weird... the real attraction is a few feet away in nice big jars behind the budtender. I also worry that it's almost too nice and straightforward in an age/area where we often "can't have nice things." Nutshell, this will be the only place I go back to.
CannaCoTrinidad
Thank you very much for your feedback! We would like to assure you that the gathering of personal information is completely optional. We appreciate your business and kind words.
Official Response
_do_what
2 years ago
5 stars

Best bud in Colorado

I spent July 4th weekend in Colorado. This place had the best nugs (tasty and not dry) and only 10 bucks OTD. I cant wait to come back and this shop will be the only one I buy from.
CannaCoTrinidad
We're glad you had such a great time and can't wait to see you again!
Official Response2 years ago
cleonmacy
6 years ago
5 stars

New, and pleasant experience

While visiting the area, I checked out three dispensaries in Trinidad. CannaCo was clean, very friendly, and organized, yet enjoyable. One of the other dispensaries had a serious-stoner atmosphere, and the third, was more the typical head-shop stop. I preferred the CannaCo atmosphere because, all who enjoy marijuana are not "stoners." Many a professional delights in herbal properties, and functions quite well, and without frequent use of the word "Dude." I recommend CannaCo. (I am not dis'ing the others, just posting observation). Oh, and the bud(s) were excellent quality and expectation. I like the pot-of-the day cheat sheet, for those who just cannot decide.
CannaCoTrinidad
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cannaco. We take pride in making every customer experience comfortable and enjoyable. We are glad you enjoyed the cheat sheets. It is a difficult decision when you have over 30 strains to choose from everyday!!! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response
SoCoSue
6 years ago
5 stars

My favorite place

Right off the highway and so easy to park here. Today I bought more Apothacanna pain cream and am trying the Bath Soak. I have severe arthritis & the cream helps without messing with my head. Will let you know how the Bath Salts work.......it smells wonderful.
CannaCoTrinidad
Good luck with the bath soaks! We think you will enjoy it. Also, we appreciate your positive feedback.
Official Response
tinthecarib
6 years ago
5 stars

Great first experience

Everything was squeaky clean and well organized and our first experience at a dispensary was very positive. Jennifer went out of her way to help explain how everything worked and was knowledgeable and friendly as were all of the staff members working here. Great selection - a top notch facility as far as we were concerned.
CannaCoTrinidad
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We very much appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response
Fatso91
1 year ago
5 stars

Mr420

much cheaper here in Trinidad than the medical program in New Mexico.
CannaCoTrinidad
We're glad we were able to help you out. Be sure to come see us any time!
Official Response1 year ago
z160swiftly
3 years ago
5 stars

Top Flight

After a week of using a variety of over 10 strains I found across Trinidad, the Scooby Snax offered here is the bud you’re looking for, if you’re looking for the most potent experience. Great potent smell & healthy stickyish buds. Not the dryer end product like you may find more commonly. Any way, Scooby Snax. Don’t miss out. Or maybe do miss out, and leave it all for me.🤙
SoCoSue
6 years ago
5 stars

Like an Apple Store!

Friendly location and helpful staff. Exceptional stock, especially considering they only opened this week, and very nice "look and sniff" display of the buds. Great selection of handblown pipes, topicals, edibles, and souvenir items.
CannaCoTrinidad
Thank you very much for your positive feedback!
Official Response
honeybadger100
1 year ago
5 stars

Fresh

They have really nice fresh bud here. Not a great selection of inexpensive products besides the house carts that are quality for cheap. Small amounts are expensive here. But they have stuff no one else in town has and it’s crazy fresh because they move so much here.
z160swiftly
3 years ago
5 stars

Repeating Customer

The months have rolled by, but still, no one can match the quality of the flower here at CannaCo in Trinidad. You may find a hidden gem(1 or 2 different strains) out there around town you like, but that could take a while to find, & more than likely be dryer flower(take it from someone who has been to every shop in town). Brandon, one of the most polite & knowledgeable bud tenders I’ve ever encountered across the United States, will not hesitate to let you smell, and guide you in determining the strain that suits you. Yes, the price here is more than the 25 dollar eighth you can get across the street, but if you truly care about the quality of what you are drawing into your body, then go to CannaCo.
JudyEG
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Service Brandon!

Brandon was so helpful and knowledgeable and welcoming today over the counter at the Cannaco dispensary!
jumble
3 years ago
5 stars

first time

Had never been to a dispensary before. Everyone was super friendly. Erick took care of us and explained everything. I would definitely go back.
Miranda2018
3 years ago
5 stars

From Tx to Co

I love this shop && weedmaps staff was very helpful as well!!! Highly recommended!!!!!
Dougy tee
3 years ago
5 stars

Top 3 in the state

I love this place. Best buds in Colorado. I prefer sticky, large, smelly buds. And this is where it’s at. Don’t come here thinking your gonna pick up cheap flowers. I usually spend a good $180 here. You pay for what you get. The ⛽️. The only thing I dislike is the hash selection. Don’t really have good hash. The oils are on point, I think I’ve got 1 bad 🍎. In the 2 years I’ve been coming. I don’t really get the low grades. If that’s what your wanting this isn’t your spot. This is for real weed smokers who know the 🔥 when they smell it.. The service is always top customer service. I’m not one to come in and want to chit chat, thank you for you speedy in and out service. See you around 8:40 pm
CannaCoTrinidad
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response3 years ago
fiction714
4 years ago
5 stars

Concentrates

Great selection on concentrates ask for $20 ones it's worth it
CannaCoTrinidad
Thank you for your business. We look forward to your next visit to CannaCo!
Official Response4 years ago
jaxi
5 years ago
5 stars

seriously the best dispensary in Trinidad!

I will not go anywhere else! this is honestly the best dispensary in Trinidad! I travel quite often through Trinidad and I make it a point to stop at thia store! the employees are very friendly and helpful. they make the shopping experience very pleasant!!