Cannabliss & Co. - The BLVD

Cannabliss & Co. - The BLVD

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

19 reviews

jasonc710
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent selection and prices

Absolutely blown away by the prices in this shop. I moved to the PNW in July and have made it a point to go to many different dispensaries. Cannabliss is by far the best shop I've gone to and I will continue to travel the extra distance to shop there.
westlosangel
2 years ago
5 stars

Great strains, even better staff!

Very affordable prices for top shelf flower. Dayva? Was super helpful and knowledgeable and gave me a ton of great choices. Nicole was awesome with some great recommendations as well. Love these ladies. If this was a bar, I’d hang out and let them pour me drinks but I’ll settle for letting them pick out some fantastic flower. My new regular shop!
tjames007
1 year ago
5 stars

great place

great shop with great customer service. I live fairly far away but I will make this trip for this place. always have treated me well. great customer service, great prices, great weed
MagnusBeard
3 years ago
5 stars

fantastic

I just moved here. and live right up the road from this place. excellent service. the pe6are always friendly and helpful. prime location. and the prices are soem of the best I've seen for items in the area. 5 out of 5 would smoke.
Texlandia
3 years ago
5 stars

Great prices, great selection

Great prices, great selection
Krylana
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Loved it here! Absolutle phenomenal staff, helpful and friendly! Would absolutely come again!
cokio805
3 years ago
5 stars

The one the only!

The first recreational dispensary that I tried out. I went for an ounce. they ended up letting me mix and match which was really cool! The cannabis quality and prices are top notch. The shop experience and staff go above and beyond!
tone111
4 years ago
5 stars

Top Notch

Best I've been to in Oregon.
maryssarose
4 years ago
5 stars

5 Stars!

The staff here is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. They are very accommodating and answer all of my questions. You really can’t beat their great prices and huge selection. I highly recommend Cannabliss!
KushQueenG
4 years ago
5 stars

Dank af!

Killer deals !! They offer 99 Oz that are actually really good and allow u to mix and match. Great staff that are very informative and not the pushy kind. I would highly recommend this place !!
kaneh-Bos
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Bud!

Loved the wide variety of strains! The staff is extremely helpful and patient. I had a great experience and left with a high quality product at a great price! I will be back for a $99 Ounce!
catchthefoxes
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Shop!

Had a chill experience here and snagged some fire bud. Will absolutely be back. Ask for Marquis, he spent a ton of time with my friend and I answered all of our questions. This place is across from the DMV which is how we found it! Awesome paintings and super chill atmosphere.
BobisHigh96
4 years ago
4.8 stars

Happy Customer

great knowledgeable people working and good prices for some quality bud
bdub503
4 years ago
4.2 stars

jerk

so i went in today to get 7grams of flower and a cartridge and was helped by Pearson I think his name is who was a total jerk to me and talked down to me and tried to rush me out. He didnt even wear gloves when he aggressively starting pouring buds into his hand before putting them on the scale then starting snapping tops off and throwing them back in the jar until it was to weight!! Then when I was $2 short on $103.80 for a quarter of flower and a .5 cartridge he acted like i was some scumbag then proceeded to take a half gram of the clementine strain i had picked up to make up for the two bucks i was short, really a half gram of flower is only two bucks when taking it back from me but yet i was paying $5.40 for that half gram. I've been to the firehouse location countless times and never had a problem, I went to this location for a specific strain and now wish I hadnt and i wont be back, thanks for treating me so sub humanly.
rosscoe1
4 years ago
3.4 stars

horrible recommendation.

i just came in and asked for bubba skunk on the white label concentrates. it was on the weedmaps menu. i was told that they were out but i was told that super skunk was similar consistency and i would love it....ive had the bubba skunk before and it has a nice flavor and golden color. its also nug run. i just opened up the super skunk and it is the darkest oil ive had in years, tastes like shit and had i known this i wouldn't have purchased two grams. what kind of recommendation is that. wont be back. i can go anywhere is and find better quality even for that price.
Cannabliss & Co. - The BLVDPortland East
Roscoe1, we are very sorry about our recommendation to you! Going forward, when packaging allows, we will be happy to open it up for you to see and smell the product. We hope that you will come back in to let us make this right for you! Yours truly, Management
Official Response4 years ago
spin419
4 years ago
3.4 stars

very displeased

I am a medical patient and because I am not 21 until 23 days from now the lady was going not let me in she said I can not be a medical patient and get into there dispensary when I was just in a week before.... on top of almost not being able to get my medicine they had a special menu out and when I tried to get the deals advertised they said that I had to buy more than actually listed on there advertisement.... DO NOT ADVERTISE YOUR DEALS AND SPECIALS IF YOUR NOT GOING TO HONOR THEM... VERY UNSATISFIED
slyons2424
4 years ago
1 star

UNHappy would be an understatement

I went in this week to the Blvd Cannabliss on Powell, as I have been wont to do since it opened. It WAS my favorite place. Not anymore. Not sure who this cat was, but he was beyond condescending and rude, so I will NOT be back. This is after watching him almost goo himself helping some gal for an inordinate amount of time, while I patiently waited. He got angry with me for being frustrated when he told me items he had listed online for sale were not only NOT in stock, but that the entire website was bogus. NONE of the pics of the weed are actual pics of said strain--they are STOCK PHOTOS that some company named Baker puts on their website. Don't know about the rest of you, but when I look at online menus, I look for the color and the Trichomes. If I see something tasty, I get down there and get it. Also don't like the idea of being lied to, in essence, or that I could have ordered stuff from their online store that they don't have. NOT a good business plan, IMHO, Hard to believe Cannabliss feels more like a car lot now than a Dispensary. No worries...I am certain no one from Cannabliss will respond, since it appears the do not give a shit about loyal customers.
TouristAdventure
4 years ago
1 star

I had an unforgivably bad experience

Im not local, and this was my first ever legal purchase of marijuana. I saw a sign advertisement for $89 ounces that drew me in. This is where it all went wrong. As a tourist and outsider, I had no idea what I was getting myself into. I asked about the ad and the clerk presented me with a batch of purple flower with brilliantly bright orange hairs on it. After the transaction I noticed the pouch said 4.26% on it. I was shocked. I even went down the street and another dispensary offered 18% ounces for only $14 more than I paid. I feel like Cannabliss intentionally swindled me! I find it unacceptable that they sell 4% at all, and I find it outrageous that they smiled and took my $106 for this pathetically weak weed. My first ever legal purchase of marijuana in Portland, at Cannabliss on SE Powell BLVD was the equivalent of a shady drug deal. Where I got ripped off. I was so crushed that I took the time to write this review. I suspect the positive reviews about these cheap ounces are fake
jwoodz
3 years ago
1 star

Empty catridge container

I've Been coming here for almost a year now Came in on 1-23-19 service was excellent, I bought the last pineapple Express craft reserve cartridge I've bought these carts before went out of town the next day realize there wasn't a cart in sight when I opened the package there's a tube to hold the cartridge nothing inside sadly last time coming here..