Cannabliss & Co. - Main Street

Cannabliss & Co. - Main Street

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

12 reviews

WeedDude4200
5 months ago
5 stars

Good Deals

My first time at this dispensary. Was not disappointed in the nice selection of strains to choose from. Big Tall budtender at night I think his name was James was personable and knew what he was talking about. Security at the front door was also nice also. Made me feel safe while waiting for my turn to go inside. I will be back. Thanks.
sfalfarx
4 years ago
5 stars

Great shop :)

Love the quality and people!
bsterns92
5 years ago
5 stars

❤️

Love this place great prices great bud and very friendly budtenders!
awesomeisemily
5 years ago
5 stars

I love this place.

My main dispensary bc of the people and the quality of herb. It's all around awesome!
zackalltrades
5 years ago
5 stars

My favorite spot

Excellent strain selection, open til 10pm, friendly staff. A+ thanks guys!
dankpoo
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Every time I've been in I've been greeted by Julian. This guy knows his stuff and is always eager to work with you to make sure you leave happy. A true connoisseur.
nymphadora420
5 years ago
5 stars

# 1 choice

out of all the dispensaries I have gone to this is by far the best they have the lowest price and the highest quality/thc content of anywhere else in the area and the service is unbeatable Julian and the rest of the staff there are awesome and always lookin to get you a deal keep it up guys thanks
5 stars

My first choice

being the pot snob that I have grown to be... I tend to look for only top quality products when purchasing marijuana and the most potent strain available. I have taken the time since marijuana dispensaries opened here In eugene/springfield to personaly visit almost every one of them, in my experience cannabliss &co. is top of the list with price and quality and the very first place I visit when looking to purchas marijuana thanks to julian and the rest of the staff keep up the good work
5 stars

Been around

since rec sales opened ive been to every dispensary in eugene springfield. since the springfield cannabliss has opened its the first choice for me and my girl. great smoke good people and no b.s.
califoregon
4 years ago
4.8 stars

They ALWAYS recommend the best!

If you are an experienced person looking for unbiased advised, head to cannablis! Reasonable, friendly, and always wanting to give the best product for their customers! Although I believe prices can be more flexible, I still come here and my number one pick in Springfield!
TommyNuggetz
5 years ago
4.8 stars

great

Some of the best quality flowers I've seen and staff is super friendly! Great place!
Brian242
5 years ago
4.8 stars

My main go-to dispensary

How do I begin! Let's start as soon as I walk through the door. As soon as you enter, your sense of smell is embraced by the sweet, caressing smell of quality cannabis! The waiting area is a nice long room with windows facing a view of Main Street, and there are these huge cool purple seats to wait in if they're busy. Then, you hand your valid ID to one of the (super awesome) girls at the front and she scans it to validate your age, and then allows you into the bud room. From there, you get the classic "kid in a candy shop" feeling; you want to see everything! They have their wall of different strains, below that you have a display of various goodies such as hash waxes, edibles, co2 vape pens, gear (I got a shirt!!), and a couple other things! Their prices are the best I've found in Springfield also. Quarter ounces top out at $60 for their best buds, while other shops I've been to around the area charged $90 for a quarter and to be honest, it wasn't even as good as the buds from Cannabliss are! They test each of their strains for THC and CBD content, and display it on each jar which is a HUGE plus in my book. You know exactly what you're getting, and it's reassuring that the top shelf REALLY IS top shelf! Finally, I've found a shop that doesn't try to sell me an expensive, untested quarter. They have various strengths of cannabis too, they have strains as low as 10% for the beginners and strains up to 30% for the seasoned smokers. The staff there, I felt like I've known them forever as soon as I met them! They're so so so laid back and informative, they know what they're talking about and it's always a good thing when you can speak with people who are on the same page as you are. They help you find exactly what you're looking for, and then some. They're quick, they know what they're doing, and they are a blast to chat with! (P.s. whoever said stoners can't multitask, needs to go and watch yall work lol!) All in all, this is my favorite go-to dispensary. And for very good reasons! Thank you for all you do, Cannabliss! -Brian C