Cannabliss & Co. - Firestation 23

Cannabliss & Co. - Firestation 23

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

26 reviews

Christiandihno
1 year ago
5 stars

Crazy deals

187$ oz top shelf, mix and match if you want, beautiful bud, need I say more? From Cali and man they treated us well, free tee shirts on top of Girl Scout cookies
KushKathy
2 years ago
5 stars

Marvin is the best.

firestation is the place to be.
eminent_doobage
2 years ago
5 stars

Good weed at a good price.

Don’t waste money downtown. Go here instead.
slickeow
2 years ago
5 stars

Dank GAS

Best prices on top of the line flower that I have found in the Portland area. 99$ zip! Pre tax though🤷🏾‍♂️
SaraiGlas
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome experience

I went in to buy an ounce and couldn't decide what I wanted. The awesome gentleman let me divide my OZ up into three different flowers. I've NEVER had a dispensary do that for me! It was so cool, I left my first tip ever at a dispensary! Definitely will go back 10/10
ticmohan
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Spot!!

Very friendly and helpful staff! Wonderful prices. Will certainly go back.
highnugget
3 years ago
5 stars

Huge selection, fair prices, awesome facility

This dispensary has some of the best deals on ounces that I’ve seen across town and they’re available every day. Super friendly staff. The building is an awesome old firestation and they definitely took the care and time to preserve its uniqueness. The only negative I have to say is that you have to park on the street and I just suck at paralleling 😂
OnlyHonest
3 years ago
5 stars

Visiting Portland from the Bay Area for a few days and decided to stop by this dispensary and I was not disappointed. Potent flower🔥 and I just smoked one of my STiCKS prerolls to the face, very impressed. Thank you for the hospitality.
Sea_Otter
3 years ago
5 stars

Have had only good experiences

This is my spot to stop at when I'm looking for a cheap strong pre-roll after leaving work on my way home. Great deal on pre-rolls, awesome look to the store, staff was always friendly so far. I can't bitch about anything.
Headmo6
4 years ago
5 stars

Great price, friendly people

staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. the place was neat in the old firehouse. and the product is top of the line.
Jypsy
4 years ago
5 stars

Out of state 10/10

Great customer service. Jason helped me. Was super patient and friendly. They were fairly busy towards the end of the day and they were quick and amazing. If your from out of state I would highly recommend this place. As they hooked it up for me. Will be returning when I visit Portland.
Chrisshu
4 years ago
5 stars

Top notch

Best store in town. I watched them delicately handle what I deemed to be a crazy lady who kept trying to touch the weed on the scale. All the friendliness of a bar, all the patience of a pharmacy
lomar24
4 years ago
5 stars

Longest Running & It Shows

I can easily see why this is the longest running dispensary. Helpful staff and very chill vibe & easy to access. Budtenders description of the buds was on point. Absolutely loved it!
silentmania
4 years ago
5 stars

P.s.

Always good bud, duh.
silentmania
4 years ago
5 stars

Never a bad time

Friendly staff, calm atmosphere, and I really like how the bud/sales room is set up. I don't mind leaving my tips here. :)
Loco4sam08
5 years ago
5 stars

Green pastors

Love the bud and the tenders too
shellye1968
5 years ago
5 stars

First Time Here

My First visit went really well. The staff was very helpful. I also found a new favorite strain!
jess.irick
5 years ago
5 stars

👍

Awesome deals, friendly staff and a really neat atmosphere! I will definitely be back!
rayp421
5 years ago
5 stars

good times

they got it all, and for cheep!!
Longtower
4 years ago
4.8 stars

One of my favorites

I love going here The old firehouse is a really great building Super knowledgeable staff who have always been friendly and welcoming They want to help find the right strain for you with no pressure Good selection and average price I stop anytime I'm in the area