Cannabless - NW 63rd St.

Cannabless - NW 63rd St.

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

21 reviews

robgimlin
2 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful Staff

Everyone is so kind and helpful. I always end up having full blown conversations about life with whoever is working. I also love that you can see all the plants in the back. Great store. Great prices. Amazing employees. Plus Casa Perico, the Mexican restaurant next door is fire. Get some bud and grab a bite!
Loveme36
3 months ago
5 stars

Good vibes

No matter which one I go to it’s always positive energy and good vibes. The budtenders are always nice to you and I love they tell you have a blessed day.
churro99
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service

First time at this location. One girl working and she was killing it she was really busy..I got a mixed ounce of flower and she weighed it up quick and out the door. Great prices. I don't know the budtenders name but it was Sunday afternoon and she was awesome.. Now that I've sampled the flower it's excellent also.
Oldzkoolzmoker
2 months ago
1 star

so there was one budtender and 6 customers waiting

5 waiting and ONE budtender. I wouldn't stop if you are in a hurry
msbhaven
4 months ago
5 stars

First time user

I’m big on customer service and I was disappointed tonight. I’m not sure of the name of the budtender that helped me tonight but he was great and conversation flowed. I bought a couple ounces of the lower shelf and a quarter of some higher shelf. I was not disappointed at all and now I know what he meant by “you’ll be back”. Yes sir, I will be back. Thank you.
5 stars

10/10

Super clean, was in and out, and they had reasonable prices. Jada helped me out today and was so sweet and helpful! 10/10 recommend and with definitely be back!
kleinz
5 months ago
5 stars

Awesome dispo

Great dispensary with good prices and really good weed. The customer service was amazing they made me feel so welcomed from the moment I walked into the door. I had this girl named Jada help me and she was amazing. Very friendly and smart and was great at helping me decide on what type of bud to buy
DarkLotus94
5 months ago
5 stars

My Go-Dispensary

When I think of Cannabless - the experience is like going to Moe’s for Homer Simpson. Jada is like the Moe to my Homer Simpson as she gives me the best customer service a girl could ask for, along with great conversation! The strains esp the top shelf are out of this world, anything purple is my go-to and this place DELIVERS on the purple! 5/5 and always coming back! Keep doing what y’all do best!
pierreswrld
5 months ago
5 stars

W dispo

the art inside is amazing along with the music. chandler’s a super fun guy we had a couple laughs and he has some good taste in edibles haha
natalieesilverr
6 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

Answered all my questions, has great deals! Definitely will be going back! Purchased Koolato and some pre rolls, good quality!
McCowie
6 months ago
5 stars

Smooth

I bought two different strains. Both were some of the smoothest flower I have had. I will be going back.
mybudstore
10 months ago
5 stars

Excellent experience

I've come in 2 to 3 times a week now for almost a month, and the staff has been exceptionally friendly and professional.
iamlala_405
11 months ago
5 stars

First Time Here & I Loved It

The male Budtender was so nice! I loved everything about this place from the Art on the walls, Buddha, the products, & costumer service. They also have a 20% first time patient discount, so that was super dope! Had to snag me a beanie and start representing! I will definitely be back!
Cannabless - NW 63rd St.The Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for your kind words! We too, love and appreciate the art and Buddha, everyday ! Show us this review for a dollar off your next purchase ! We can't wait to see you again, stay blessed!
Official Response10 months ago
brokali
11 months ago
5 stars

awesome place

I really enjoy going into this shop for my medicine they have awesome prices and awesome peanut butter chocolate edibles
Cannabless - NW 63rd St.The Village / Nichols Hills
We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feed back ! Show us this review for a dollar off your next purchase ! Thank you, and stay blessed !
Official Response10 months ago
tpugh23
12 months ago
5 stars

Manny

Great service from bundertender
zandralong
1 year ago
5 stars

Canna best

My experience at this place has always been pleasant, the budtenders are always friendly and knowledgeable of the products. They always bless you as you're leaving, that is so positive. I have visit other dispensaries around the city, and this is my favorite spot. The prices are very reasonable, and the product has always been top of the line for me. Different strokes for different folks.
Ampire
4 months ago
5 stars

A. Pierre

They are helpful with what works for me.
shabutie2112
1 year ago
3 stars

Cool Building and setup

Not a bad first experience but also not a great experience. Bigger than the other 2 locations I have been too and same low quality lower shelf flower, but for the price it is hard to complain. The setup is really cool since it used to be a greenhouse and the way it will eventually look I'm sure will be awesome. Will return since a couple blocks away from home.
iramz
1 year ago
3 stars

good bud , slooooww service

good but slow................
Tommygore54
11 months ago
2 stars

Ludicrous supply.

They had these disposable carts that were really cool. Sold out called December 31st since they’ve been out and they said earliest they could be in is late February. Ridiculous. This was my regular store but quality is everything go down the street
Cannabless - NW 63rd St.The Village / Nichols Hills
We apologize about the disposables, they were a budtender favorite as well. We are sad to see you go, but we hope that we will see you again soon! Stay blessed !
Official Response10 months ago