Cannabiz Experience

Cannabiz Experience

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

11 reviews

SouthOregon
4 years ago
5 stars

Superior Customer Service

In my opinion this shop has the best flower out there. I have been to several, and after a few years, it just seems they all seem the same. I tried four strains....loved the Crater Lake, but they all were super! Customer service A+++++++. Bonnie is the nicest budtender I've ever met, and Robert went out of his way to make sure I left happy. Thanks Cannabiz for doing such a fantastic job at running your store in a way that truly makes people feel comfortable. I most definitely will be back soon! Oh, and mean/vengeful/false reviews are a form of bullying. There seems to be a few on this site because there is no way this shop is not one of the best in the area. Go in and find out for yourself; if it's anything like my experience, you will be very glad you did!
Roseycheeks420
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Best bud in town the prices are great and the deals are the best the owner and his staff are super knowledgeable it's the only place in town I got to
Romansmoker
3 years ago
5 stars

the best people

was very helpful I had a great selection was very giving and also hooked us up with something to hold our flower and smoke
jwill8922
3 years ago
5 stars

Great time

Great quality indoor flowers! Very knowledgeable and friendly bud tenders. I definitely see myself going back in the near future, and would highly recommend checking this place out
Thehomieliz
3 years ago
5 stars

Great shop

Great bud selection quality flowers and great display easy access to see which strain you would like plus a friendly staff
ShannonValery
3 years ago
5 stars

My Only Dispensary!

I love the service and knowledgeable staff
JBeachey
4 years ago
4.4 stars

Amazing

Great buds, amazing atmosphere, Bonnie Rob, and staff are very knowledgeable and experienced, and everyone is personable and friendly. I definitely recommend.
ElRix2018
3 years ago
4 stars

Great experience!

Top notch variety! Great customer service! Awesome prices! What more can you ask for?!
jenniferc492
3 years ago
1 star

fast talking owner

i felt like i was being bamboozeled. He crunched some numbers and came up with an "excellent" deal. It was actually the same price as the original. What really turned me off about this place was how he bad mouthed my usual dispensary! its poor business etiquette to talk crap about your competition.
9mmWaffle
3 years ago
1 star

Common street hustler

They've got some good quality and deals but the owner is a straight hustler. Anything in his store is the greatest item in the world and he won't hesitate to tell you why you need to buy it. There's nothing honest about his opinions on his products because he's only in the business for money. Also he gives discounts so people will write good reviews about him. Save yourself the trouble and find a store that wants what's best for you instead of just your dollar.
Naniok73
2 years ago
1 star

The owner Rob is a scumbag

I've been to hundreds of stores in 10 states and this is the worst due to the fact that the owner Rob is a low level con man. I would never spend a dollar here again. He trots in from NYC and craps on everyone. Every store in southern Oregon is better. Don't waste your time and money on this bad experience. The bud is mediocre as well. In lieu of Cannabiz experience it should be called Awful experience.