Cannabist Sarasota

Cannabist Sarasota

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

10 reviews

      geefish50
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best flower and carts

      Awesome staff!! everyone is very friendly and helpful. flower is $43 an eight. $33 for small buds. strains vary each visit, which is nice. Carts are $59 for ,5 Great taste. burns every drop. Plus doesn't get burned taste. many discounts offered. dog friendly right now till march 16th, buy 3 get 1 free. mix and match !! Andrea was awesome!! very helpful and caring.
      DetroitWolverine
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      must 100% recommend the capsules they are fire 🔥

      110 mg capsule with an hour to 45 minutes of waiting and if able to either smoke a vape cart or do a bong hit or two it will feel like you what to just sit and relax because today at this point doing just what I said I am pain free without any narcotic pain medication that was prescribed from my doctor so I must say I might have just found what I've needed for 10 years thank you for all of your chair and thank you for the staff
      themaryman
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Flower is 🔥

      Not sure what strain that one star review got but I visited Columbia today for the first time and picked up some Grandaddy Purple and Master Kush and it was fantastic. The whole staff was nice, Andy helped me up front, Karina helped me find the right flower. Store manager Wayne is a nice guy and Natalie has a lot of knowledge. Store is very nice and open. They do limit you to (2) 1/8ths a day so prepare yourself before you go in and blow a gasket (you know who you are). Overall it was a great experience and definitely recommend trying out the flower 🤙🏼
      jonesj74
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing experience

      Cynthia was an awesome help she was super nice and the environment was incredible. Definitely recommend this to anyone and everyone!
      BullLife
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Place is great!

      They have gotten so much better with supply and quality than the last time I went years back
      skyking1
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      Columbia Care Sarasota is among the top three dispensaries I have visited since getting my MMJ card in Colorado many years ago. The last time I was there I had the pleasure of working with River. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional while helping me explore some new flower strains to help with my PTSD and anxiety. She genuinely listened to me and did her best to give me the info I needed to make an informed decision on what to purchase. I always look forward to returning to Columbia Care Sarasota to refill my medication. I hope the day comes when Florida allows MMJ clubs where we can all socialize and enjoy the benefits of our medication together.
      Shinobi333
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best place for medical marijuana period!

      I’ve been 3 times now and every time I go there I have an absolutely fantastic experience! The staff are all up beat and nice and are all very patient and knowledgeable! Cynthia and the other associate (I’m forgetting her name at the moment!) are both awesome and will go out of their way to give you the best deals and experience! Best place for medical marijuana period!
      dmagicdj1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      New place good people

      They haven’t got flower but nice place
      gmcdonald89
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Florida is a joke for marijuana.

      Don’t pay 43 dollars for an 1/8 of absolute dog weed. Florida weed is trash. You guys are trash. Y’all need to figure it out down here ASAP. Black market over your guys’s trash
      Supermario83
      3 years ago
      5 stars