Cannabist Bonita Springs

Cannabist Bonita Springs

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

10 reviews

      EazyE823
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great new spot!!

      From the moment I walked through the door I was greeted with great energy, the staff is very friendly. They were very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Their flower was a bit limited, for now, but the quality was excellent for a reasonable price.
      DanielSparrow
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Questions

      Louisa was an absolute please. Knowledgeable and helpful not to mention her friendliness. Definitely recommend!!!!
      sunsindy
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Every visit a pleasure

      I was greeted with warmth and enthusiasm. Mike C helped me get the most and best of what I needed. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
      JessiTrotti
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      My Go To For Everything until it is gone.

      I love everything about this dispensary! ☮️. Unfortunately, I have to get my RSO and I love a particular strain and it has been gone for a while and I have been trying to find something that is comparable and I can't. The closest was a woman that sent it from Cali and I got the first one for free and she wants me to pay for it before she sends me more and I have to admit that I don't trust anyone who is asking for a personal check and doesn't take a debit card and it will be there instantly instead of me just sending it to her and she can be a scammer. I hate that is the way of the world today because I loved the product and the price. it's still not working like the one that is at Grow Healthy because they have a very specific strain and it seems like I am the only one that likes it but it has been sold out for about a month and I am begging you guys to do something with the RSO. MPX and all flower is fantastic!!!
      JessiTrotti
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great overall service and products!

      I have never seen a place where the people are so happy to be at work! Everyone has a great deal of knowledge of the products and what the correct product is for each specific person. Unfortunately I have been finding the percentages are a little bit lower than I would like and what I have been used to getting from Colombia Care but it's great quality. It's been a pretty tough year so I will not dock you guys for this one this time... LoL! Overall I love the way I feel like I'm a friend every time I have gone in there. And I don't know about anyone else but it's really hard to get home from a bad experience with this particular thing and it will take away from the relief of the medicine. It's all about the positive or negative energy that the bud tender expresses. Even if you have the best product and price it's not going to be the same as if it is a good experience.
      THCBongMan420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Premium Flower

      Cured perfectly and great prices. No wait time is the kicker. Nice Place!
      flowerdude42
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Not sure

      Not too sure as too why a fellow patient thought Grand Daddy Purple was purple? Flower has been on point since they opened in Cape Coral :) I havent had any issues with weight being off or odd smells with Columbias flower and I am so excited for pre rolls to come out. Their vapes arent the best, but my go to for flower. Bonita has been a blessing!
      1 star

      No return or Exchange

      I bought gummy‘s and they have a slimy texture like a piece of snot your trying to swallow just nasty I will not be returning to this Company ever again they didn’t tell me about there no return policy and when I called they can’t help me $30 in the trash!!
      runtzboi
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Not a fan!

      They are extremely shifty when it comes to pricing they try to hustle you, extremely over priced for average quality ... absolutely no loyalty to faithful clientele!."
      runtzboi
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Granddaddy purple was not purple

      The granddaddy purple looked like some snickelfritz. Super disappointed in the low quality.
      Cannabist Bonita SpringsFort Myers
      Thank you for your feedback! We value you as a patient, please shoot us an email at Bonitasprings@col-care.com so we can learn more about your experience and help in any way we can.
      Official Response2 years ago