Select a product to start your order!
Cannabis Station

Cannabis Station

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.5

229 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

BlackGOLDsince86
12 months ago
5 stars

🎯🎯🎯

Visiting from California and they took care of me. Buds got flavor. And they pre rolls are fresh!
Yoooooadrienne
12 months ago
5 stars

Definitely worth stopping by

Great selection of products and friendly staff! And who doesn’t love a good daily deal, this dispensary won’t disappoint
Weesmansb90
12 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service

Thanks Brandon. Excellent service. Definitely coming back and I'm bringing all my friends.
dutchmastadee
12 months ago
5 stars

Best

710 and fuel on deck, good prices great prerolls
cbake707
12 months ago
5 stars

cali grown customer loving the denver grown flower

fiyahhhhh 100%. definitely worth stopping by and shopping a bit
Halie420
12 months ago
5 stars

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

I had a excellent time at the cannabis station. For my first time I was helped out with great customer service, the budtender was knowledgeable about the products.
Stumundo786
12 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

I love their environment and great customer service. Highly recommend Thank you Brandon and cole for the help
Dddddan26
12 months ago
5 stars

Great Atmosphere

Cole Brendan were extremely friendly and helpful with selecting from all they have
bratpop
12 months ago
5 stars

it’s the best one yet

very helpful staff and great deals, nice products too
cecilyquinn1220
12 months ago
5 stars

Wow!

First time visiting, amazing layout and friendly staff!
Littlelady123
1 year ago
5 stars

Reccomend going!

AMAZING MOONROCKS wow absolutely blasted
yanz211991
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Community

Friendly staff and great quality
TimmyTuesdays
1 year ago
5 stars

Outstanding Service

I try to give every dispensary a chance, but I always find myself coming back to the Cannabis Station. Every bud-tender is extremely knowledgeable and kind and you can’t beat their deals on diesel.
stonersniper420
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent service

Excellent deals and quality of concentrate is excellent highly recommend bud tender Anthony
Averym254
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary

Sarah was our budtender. She was very informative with great energy levels. She gave us suggestions and led us in the right direction! This place is great!
zwarsh
1 year ago
5 stars

Very happy with my purchase

I had an excellent experience with cannabis station. I would recommend to any weed loving friends and families. If your looking for amazing weed, I would recommend GMO Cookies.
coalsmith
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome first time!!

Great energy and good first time here ay the cannabis station Atenas helped us find everything we need!
rileyolson
1 year ago
5 stars

710 labs

Got some Percy rosin super fire, atenas was a very great help! Served us with a smile!
Gagejohnson125
1 year ago
5 stars

Atenas

Atenas is very helpful and knowledgeable. Got exactly what I came in for
lbrjung
1 year ago
5 stars

Good flower

Good flower with good prices