Select a product to start your order!
Cannabis Station By Rocky Mountain High

Cannabis Station By Rocky Mountain High

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.5

235 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

spenceboi22
3 months ago
1 star

Establishment has multiple issues

Your dispensary hours are a complete lie. If the store hours online say it’s open til midnight, it should be open. I have gone on 3 separate occasions and been turned away at the door by staff when it’s not even 12 yet. Just went at 11:21 pm and was told the store was closed with staff sitting inside still. Please change the time on your website so that it’s accurate or hold your terrible employees accountable for making you lose money. The sign outside the building was glowing saying it’s open and so does your website but your lazy entitled employees refuse to work until the store actually closes. Very disappointed. Won’t be returning due to rudeness of employees and also the prices and selection here are absolutely ridiculous and the quality is garbage. They will make you pay close to 300$ for an ounce and the strains you select will all be under 20% except for maybe a few. Terribly high prices for such bad weed
Kr@kEn
2 months ago
1 star

Scam alert

We made an online order for 8 grams of wax for $58. Upon arrival they demanded $108. Apparently they think a mistake they made on their site is our problem and that their scam is somehow justified. Why does this dispensary think that they are above business standards? Dispensaries are supposed to be that and more. Not less and then less. smh
WMUser215028035
2 months ago
1 star

Lazy and cheap

Read a few reviews before coming to this spot, most were pretty negative but I figured I’d give them a shot anyways. Showed up at 8:40pm on a Thursday night ready to shop. Dude inside sees us and turns off the lights.. it clearly says they’re open till 9pm on Weedmaps and there website. I knock on the glass but get ignored completely. Super annoying. Wasted my gas and time and won’t be coming back or supporting this company.
blwa
2 months ago
1 star

Don’t take vertical ID?

Don’t accept vertical IDs, only dispensary I’ve visited with this rule. Signage clearly says 21+ welcome but don’t accept almost 22 year olds.
ploddities
4 years ago
5 stars

Mark B

Love this spot, flower selection is huge and new art on this location looks sick. One of the best vibes in Denver
5 stars

The Dank King approves of Cannabis Station

The Dank King has been going to the Cannabis Station dispensary clan for years and is proud to call it his home. When my loyal hard working subjects seek the medicinal herbs of life to ease their weariness, the Dank King looks no further than the wondrous marvels at Cannabis Station. The tenders of Bud in the Cannabis Station Kingdom are proud and knowledgeable folk and the weed harvests are fit for a King! Best of all it does not cost a King's ransom to smoke down the fattest of blunts! Their trusty hound Auby patrols their lands with a watchful eye, though she be the friendliest of beasts. As I enter I am treated as a King, and so it should be! I scoff at the fools from other dispensaries who do not FEAR THE POWER OF THE DANK KING, including his amazing getting high power, and his ability to munch down hard on taco bell. Fear not, you lost and wandering! Cannabis Station will shelter all stuck in the shitstorm of crappy, corrupt, bunk, defunct, dismal dispensaries. In conclusion, The Dank King believes Cannabis Station's weed comes from Eden's garden itself, their budder is clean hitting with little burn to char the Dank King's stately throat(not to mention it is as pale as my mighty white winged steed, Canabus!), their edibles strike with the fury of the dank kings legendary dab torch of destiny, and the chairs are quite comfy as well... -The Canabis Commander, The Sultan of Sativa, The President of Purp, the one... the only... DANK KING dictated but not read.
riggitynick
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Service

This place is amazing. They have a ton of strains and products to choose from. Renee was so patient and helpful in explaining and elaborating on the different aspects of each extract. This will definitely be my go to dispensary from now on.
Janjan5280
7 months ago
5 stars

Eyy best services ever ❤ yas ❤🙌
skippy_stoner
9 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Service was friendly and prompt. Great daily deals! Highly recommend!
Cronyboy
1 year ago
5 stars

Sarah was great

Super helpful! Great deals
Joedick777
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service

The blonde lady Sarah was great and good customer service
Kia1994
1 year ago
5 stars

Edibles

She was nice about what edible was which.
THERICHFAMILY
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Place Ever!!!!

They Are so friendly here, I was told about the strwaberry cheesecake chocolate 😊😊🥴 I Love it Heree
rlovell420
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent service.

Great looking merchandise, respectful staff and awesome choices to pick from.
AliMayo
1 year ago
5 stars

Super helpful

First time in a Dispensary in Denver. Such nice helpful staff !!!
Jarvis710
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing ppl and products

Nothing but an Outstanding experience and very nice helpful people! Definitely check them out!
grantfonda99
1 year ago
5 stars

Cool spot

First dispensary we went to in denver and probably one of my favorites. Had everything I needed for a good price.
Jp9817
1 year ago
5 stars

Review

Great people quality product highly recommend
LivTaylor11
2 years ago
5 stars

chill place!!

best dispensary in denver! would def recommend
Joalnobili
2 years ago
5 stars

Dope place!

Awesome dispensary with great products and great deals!