Select a product to start your online order!
Cannabis Station

Cannabis Station

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

225 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

Cronyboy
25 days ago
5 stars

Sarah was great

Super helpful! Great deals
Joedick777
25 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

The blonde lady Sarah was great and good customer service
Kia1994
2 months ago
5 stars

Edibles

She was nice about what edible was which.
Jaxjax323
3 months ago
1 star

Rude Budtender

Sara was extremely rude when I asked her to show me a couple of different brands of concentrate. Maybe took up 7 minutes of her time yet she acted like we had been there 30 minutes asking for everything and beyond. Just overall bad experience.
tysyharath
3 months ago
1 star

Horrible Customer Service! Boo Sarah!

Cashier was complaining about how I was “wasting her time” showing me product. How am I wasting your time if you are on the clock working??? Horrible service by Sarah. She was basically slamming the jars down as she was showing me the strains. I will never come back to this place and I hop nobody has the same experience I did with Sarah.
WMUser998599240
1 month ago
1 star

...........

Bad bud.................
ploddities
3 years ago
5 stars

Mark B

Love this spot, flower selection is huge and new art on this location looks sick. One of the best vibes in Denver
5 stars

The Dank King approves of Cannabis Station

The Dank King has been going to the Cannabis Station dispensary clan for years and is proud to call it his home. When my loyal hard working subjects seek the medicinal herbs of life to ease their weariness, the Dank King looks no further than the wondrous marvels at Cannabis Station. The tenders of Bud in the Cannabis Station Kingdom are proud and knowledgeable folk and the weed harvests are fit for a King! Best of all it does not cost a King's ransom to smoke down the fattest of blunts! Their trusty hound Auby patrols their lands with a watchful eye, though she be the friendliest of beasts. As I enter I am treated as a King, and so it should be! I scoff at the fools from other dispensaries who do not FEAR THE POWER OF THE DANK KING, including his amazing getting high power, and his ability to munch down hard on taco bell. Fear not, you lost and wandering! Cannabis Station will shelter all stuck in the shitstorm of crappy, corrupt, bunk, defunct, dismal dispensaries. In conclusion, The Dank King believes Cannabis Station's weed comes from Eden's garden itself, their budder is clean hitting with little burn to char the Dank King's stately throat(not to mention it is as pale as my mighty white winged steed, Canabus!), their edibles strike with the fury of the dank kings legendary dab torch of destiny, and the chairs are quite comfy as well... -The Canabis Commander, The Sultan of Sativa, The President of Purp, the one... the only... DANK KING dictated but not read.
riggitynick
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Service

This place is amazing. They have a ton of strains and products to choose from. Renee was so patient and helpful in explaining and elaborating on the different aspects of each extract. This will definitely be my go to dispensary from now on.
THERICHFAMILY
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Place Ever!!!!

They Are so friendly here, I was told about the strwaberry cheesecake chocolate 😊😊🥴 I Love it Heree
rlovell420
4 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service.

Great looking merchandise, respectful staff and awesome choices to pick from.
AliMayo
4 months ago
5 stars

Super helpful

First time in a Dispensary in Denver. Such nice helpful staff !!!
Jarvis710
5 months ago
5 stars

Amazing ppl and products

Nothing but an Outstanding experience and very nice helpful people! Definitely check them out!
grantfonda99
5 months ago
5 stars

Cool spot

First dispensary we went to in denver and probably one of my favorites. Had everything I needed for a good price.
Jp9817
5 months ago
5 stars

Review

Great people quality product highly recommend
LivTaylor11
5 months ago
5 stars

chill place!!

best dispensary in denver! would def recommend
Joalnobili
6 months ago
5 stars

Dope place!

Awesome dispensary with great products and great deals!
pchen123
6 months ago
5 stars

Super helpful

Cass was super help!
tanneri75
6 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

Great people! Tons of help picking out what I was looking for! Will definitely be back!
BlackGOLDsince86
6 months ago
5 stars

🎯🎯🎯

Visiting from California and they took care of me. Buds got flavor. And they pre rolls are fresh!