Select a product to start your order!
Cannabis Haven - Center St.

Cannabis Haven - Center St.

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee

Reviews

4.7

39 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

      ChaoticSymphony98
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

      They were very professional and informative I definitely 100% recommend cannabis haven
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the awesome review!
      Official response3 months ago
      BluntmanMaine
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      πŸ”₯ πŸ’˜ this place

      Have been here a couple times now and they are constantly improving this is a great place to go for your medicine the staff specifically budtender James is more than knowledgeable and the management here is the greatest there is a huge variety of edibles from multiple companies also various flowers some of which are prettiest buds I seen in the state and the prices are more than reasonable even the pre-roll selection there is very impressive everything was delicious and potent as well I would highly suggest you check out this place I will be back again that's for sure
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the amazing review Chris! We appreciate you and your business with us! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Stephanie4242
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best weed around. Love there weekly specials. πŸπŸ¦‹πŸŒΈπŸ„

      Love it great place good deals
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the awesome review!
      Official response4 months ago
      Doosie824
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Good Service and product

      Went to C. Haven the other day with my boyfriend and son-in-law (he's new to edibles) and we were impressed with the variety of products and strengths available. The staff were also very knowledgeable. Thanks
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!
      Official response9 months ago
      KJCantin
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Quality and Price!

      Heard through a friend, this was the place to go. Not disappointed! Staff is awesome, selection is great, and the product is amazing. Will be a lifetime costumer for sure.
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Much appreciated and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response11 months ago
      Alexamay1026
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      wonderful!

      we stopped in after my surgery today for some non-pill relief and I am far from disappointed. the staff was absolutely top notch. thank you guys for your help, and we will most definitely be back!
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks a bunch for leaving us an amazing review! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      WMUser116136259
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Pleasant and helpful

      Very experienced staff. Great customer service!
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks a bunch for leaving us an amazing review!
      Official response1 year ago
      astrouty
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place must visit and see yourself

      We decided to give this dispensary a try based on there amazing online menu. We were blown away with the selection of products and the great deals. We got a great discount for black Friday and a free 1/8 th of flower just for trying them out. we are now customers that will be returning.
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Lylaray41508
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great selection and prices!

      I love how detailed the cards are for the uses of each strain. The prices are great and the staff is always friendly (:
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review!
      Official response1 year ago
      Radams83
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Friendly faces and buds!

      Love to stop at either location on Center Street or Union Street and grab pre-rolls or my cartridges they always have no problem helping me find sativa dominant strains, it’s nice I’m going into a store and getting somebody who actually wants to help you it’s few and far between now a days!! Whatever you guys are doing keep on doing it!! How do I go about getting a cannabis Haven sticker?
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for leaving us a review!
      Official response1 year ago
      Jdingus
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      top notch concentrates and killer service!

      Ryan is here every time I come in and I couldn't be happier with the products or services!
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for leaving us an amazing review!
      Official response1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      Cant wait to shop here again. Tyler made my first visit great!
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the amazing review!
      Official response1 year ago
      slurvey
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great service

      Great service, lots of inventory to choose from. definitely going back
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the awesome review!
      Official response1 year ago
      BudCrazyCaptain
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

      Incredible place. I've never had a better tasting chocolate bar in my life. The drinks are pretty great too. I love the loyalty program as well as the daily deals. Staff is super helpful and nice. So glad you guys set up shop in town, by far my favorite dispensary around.
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the amazing review!
      Official response1 year ago
      TokeADoAk
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Great Selection! very helpful And informative staff and great product can’t wait to go back soon
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the review!
      Official response1 year ago
      WMUser544416285
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great options

      First time in and was really impressed with my in store experience. The products I got did not disappoint either. I’ll most definitely be back often.
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
      Official response1 year ago
      MsTeasha13
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Flower Around

      Amazing customer service. Love everyone there. Gives good feedback in the buds. Overall love the quality of the flower. Keep up the good work
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the amazing review!
      Official response1 year ago
      RegalFairy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Both places are great. I love their daily deals, can't go wrong. Concentrates are top shelf quality.
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the amazing review!
      Official response1 year ago
      rwebmichiganfan
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good stuff

      Good selection, Ryan, Kayla and James are my favorite.
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the amazing review!
      Official response1 year ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      employees are more like friends and my dude Ryan knows what I want every time I walk in the door don't really go anywhere else
      Cannabis Haven - Center St.Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the awesome review!
      Official response1 year ago