Cannabis Corner

Cannabis Corner

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

12 reviews

      jenastry
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy Customer

      Cannabis Corner is hands down the best dispensary in Ketchikan. They employ a stellar staff who not only know they're product but take time to get to know their customers. They serve Ketchikan with high quality local buds & great deals on pre-rolls, as well as unique glass wear and custom pieces, seriously check out their lava rock pipes- not only are they gorgeous but one of a kind. If you want a warm friendly experience, or are looking for a new place to buy your herb here in Ketchikan I suggest you go to Cannabis Corner, they are hands down the best staff and product you can get !
      rmyrtleb
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and knowledgeable

      This place is awesome. Staff is AWESOME. Always satisfied ❤️
      calkurt73
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Stop if Cruising

      In Oct. of 2021 I went on a 7 day cruise on Norwegian Cruise line. One of the stops was Ketchikan Alaska. I've been on a few Alaskan Cruises and have seen the sights there. Being a confirmed weed smoker I decided to take a different route this time. I hired a taxi to take me to Cannabis Corner on Mud Bay Road North of town, about $50 RT from down town Ketchikan. Not only did they have a nice supply of the usual suspects, they have a killer smokers lounge where you can hang out. TV/Cable A killer stereo with loads of albums. Books, games, sofa, tables and chairs, puzzles, arts and crafts too if I remember right. Seems like maybe punch and cookies too ! The owner was there that day and showed me the room with obvious pride. They installed a State mandated air filtration system to get 1 of only 2 permits currently issued in Alaska for on-site use of cannabis. Please give them look next time you find yourself in Ketchikan.
      tiffany93
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      nice place

      I enjoy going to cannabis corner. Easy parking!!! Getting greeted at the door along with costumer care. Easy, learn something maybe and, get what you want. And they usually have great deals!! make it worth the drive.
      ASuzanne
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great selection, atmosphere, friendly budtenders.
      Alli2020
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite store in town! Great deals, friendly knowledgable staff.. Great owners! Love this store! My go to!
      cannaorganixOGK
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Jackpot

      I just saw the news congratulations I think your ship is literally going to come in now! :)
      PJade92
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best!

      Honestly they are the best in Ketchikan! Cheap prices but good quality & certain products are cheaper than in town!
      4sueK_53
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Clean, comfortable, good selection of pipes, good prices, helpful staff
      FoxgloveWitch
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      suggestion?

      Hands down top shop in ktown, great atmosphere and knowledge on product. always able to ask questions and be provided with timely responses. wonderful variety, great customer service, love the deals and constant updates. we love the sodas in our fam, and honestly this is the preferred shop we go to in ktown. Wondering if you guys will be updating website? So we can actually see what is in the shop before we come out? shopping online and pick up is nice tbh but i know not all shops are doing this.... Are you planning to Make changes to the website so we can see items besides flower and joints??
      Grandmaster
      4 years ago
      3.6 stars

      better prices?

      need more variety with lower prices
      Kmarief
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Seed

      Baby seed! We don't like seeds in our weed!