Cannabis Central

Cannabis Central

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

12 reviews

marley4ever112
3 years ago
5 stars

No sign of cannabis culture at all!

Nothing here celebrates the cannabis culture. They have more hand lotions and potions than bud! The're obviously out of their element. I've been told the owner doesn't even smoke, just an ex used car salesman trying to cash in! How pathetic! Don't waste your money here!!
Gary34
12 months ago
5 stars

awesome store

go to the store they make u feel welcome senior discount and customer service is excellent
JstPassnThru420
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick service, great product, don’t pass up

Good quick friendly service! The prices were great and very reasonable. There are a variety of products and choices. I would recommend to anyone! I went with the personal recommendation- thanks! I’m digging it😎
Nickboi
3 years ago
5 stars

Supported College Kids!

During my time at Central I stopped by nearly twice a week, good people and good weed. I like the out the way location.
DamienKing
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Not only was there a lot of amazing products to choose from but the staff were VERY helpful! I've been to a few dispencery's in CA, CO, WA, OR and this one had some of the best Strains. Not to mention the low prices. They even sell pre-packed pieces....I've never bought a bowl before that was already filled with Durban Poison. I will definitely be back!
Tarawhite
3 years ago
5 stars

love it!

Stop n here yesterday! it's such a great place. The flower is amazing! would recommend this place to all! staff was great as well! we will b coming back here when we can!
thaRealMondo
3 years ago
5 stars

legit

seriously the cutest little spot, I went in everyone was super friendly,and quick to bullshit real quick I like that!😁 prices were real legit and I hit happy hour! So walked out feeling like I got a deal (which I did)😎would defiantly go back if in Eburg!
shastAodell
4 years ago
4.8 stars

fun place

people are nice love the location good vibes
mountainsider
6 years ago
4.2 stars

only three times the usual price!!!

you get real high here. they take credit cards and charge you for a quarter and give you two grams...good for a college town!
iwasneverhere
6 years ago
4 stars

great customer service, good buds

The owner is a real nice guy, he'll talk all day if you get him into a conversation! The bud tenders are super friendly and knowledgable of their menu. I've been numerous times, but have only purchased products from here twice. Once I picked up a pre-roll and a gram, second time I just got a pre-roll and they were pretty good both times. Nothing spectacular, but I am a little spoiled as I have green card and have seen some pretty crazy buds. For those who do not have access, this is the place to go. The only thing I have to complain about is their prices :( I have been going since day one and have watched their inventory explode, and the prices drop, but still around $15 a gram for flower and $50 for a .5 gram of concentrates is hard!
Doolie_Blunt
2 years ago
3 stars

great staff

the staff here is great and very helpful, they could help make themselves better by carrying more product, the menu can be slim pickins from time to time. they alsp could carry more popular products that are elsewhere in Wa.
Luistrilla
6 years ago
2.8 stars

Their flowers are a little too expensive & need better variety but they're the only one near me & the staff will always help, more good then bad at that shop.