Cannabend

Cannabend

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

20 reviews

cindyAnne420
4 years ago
5 stars

Cannabest

Best place in Bend hangs down. Great staff best prices. Friendly knowledgeable staff.
puffnpdx
7 years ago
5 stars

WOW

So I live in Portland but visit bend often. I have been going to a different dispensary every time I come lately and have held off on Cannabend for a long time because of the reviews on weedmaps. Wish i hadnt listened to all the reviews because they are totally wrong. This is the BEST dispensary in Bend for all of the right reasons. Highest quality, strong, delicious flower, reliable test results(not over inflated), GREAT customer service, wide selection of edibles and flower, Lowest prices in Bend for the quality. Other places in Bend have Lower prices but they have much lower quality. Plus they have the BEST! Cherry Pie EVER, and the Donuts. MMmm. Dont listen to the haters, this place ROCKS.
countessmim
3 years ago
5 stars

great place!

The budtender was amazing and she knew her stuff. The store was nice and all the items were laid out very well.
mrsclark642
3 years ago
5 stars

#1

great service . Educational, friendly and helpful
jenners
4 years ago
5 stars

A must visit while in Bend!

Love this shop, they are so welcoming and friendly- great service and I love their merchandise! Best selection in town, with budtenders who know their products well! I get my headiest glass here, the one stop shop for all things cannabis in Bend. Thanks for doing what you guys do!
POTNEEDED420
5 years ago
5 stars

So Helpful !!!!

I came in yesterday , and I had many questions about the food items and i got all my questions answered ! The young lady Amanda , never made me feel silly for having so many questions or how long i took to decide. The bud was great too. thank you cannabend.
westrnblazinbabe
5 years ago
5 stars

Perfect visit everytime!

I've gone to Cannabend since I turned 21 this last September, while trying a few other dispensaries here and there, and between any I've gone to I've never felt more at home or helped than at Cannabend! If I ever have questions about anything they don't give me looks like I'm an idiot but instead tells me exactly what I need to hear and always have great deals going on! to anyone who is a first time buyer or just wants a friendly place to go I always suggest Cannabend first!!
5 stars

GO HERE!

Wow, first off I was greeted twice as I stepped in the door. Then the 21+ check in took like 2 seconds and I was led back into the product room by Jason. Good job Cannabend! Jason is the man, he was very upfront about the product and individually picked out my buds from the jar. I am from Humboldt county and some of the mid shelf here is comparable to our HPRC's top shelf. Walked out with a split 8th between creme brulee and burners cut of cookies. Haven't even smoked yet and I'm excited. Keep it up guys!
5 stars

my favorite flower shop.

Every time I've stopped the staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
smokeypots420
5 years ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary!

Everyone is so nice and they have great products for reasonable prices. It's my favorite place to go for those reasons. Highly recommended!
heathyliving
7 years ago
5 stars

Yes!

I saw a flier introducing Canabend as the new med place in town. I gave them a try and found a clean open-space shop, professional, very efficient staff in a super easy going environment! The medicine was of very nice quality! I knew I was going to be back! The folks are very knowledgeable and in the past few weeks my questions regarding growing plants myself finally were answered! The staff is very personable and knowledgeable regarding their product. Love the GF edible! Foremost of course all their meds are of sound quality!!
The Green Giant
7 years ago
5 stars

Bends Best!

Although there are larger clubs in town this has become my immediate favorite. The atmosphere is super chill and I felt comfortable hanging out and talking to the guys at the shop. They are very professional and knowledgeable about their products and the industry in general. The dried flowers were as good as I've seen at other shops, and their least expensive medicine could have easily been on the top shelf of other clubs. They also carry clones of the strains on their shelves, that alone sold me.
MissHealing
3 years ago
4.8 stars

Best shop before the mountain

This is my favorite shop in bend. I stop by every time I’m heading to bachelor. The last budtender I had, emily, was super nice and informative. That girl knows her cannabis! Great quality
cjh1985
7 years ago
4.8 stars

Worth several trips from Crooked River Ranch

The donuts are amazing for snacking and relaxing, and the flowers are well grown at a decent price. My clones have done very well over the last month, definitely looking forward to harvest time! Regardless of harvest quantity I'd still come down to buy variety and talk to the staff, they're very friendly, knowledgeable about their products, and willing to share growing knowledge. The accessibility I rated a 4 because they don't take cards, but it's a minor inconvenience to have to get cash.
541tree_smoker
6 years ago
4.4 stars

Super cool staff

Staff always makes you feel super welcome and offer any knowledgeable advice you may need. Like others are mentioning, I too, think the flower is a bit over priced. But, the edibles are where it's at, anyways. Reasonably priced, great variety in not only types of products, but also in strains, flavors, and dosages. Thanks Cannabend, for being my one-stop-shop before heading home to enjoy my well deserved treats.
neggie420
7 years ago
3.4 stars

Ehh

Flowers over priced look good smell good with very low potency effects for me but the edibles are from a very good source and the only things worth buying here
New420Bend
7 years ago
2.2 stars

So very not impressed

Granted these guys are new, but I have to be honest, theres very little reason to come here over any of the other clubs in town. Maybe if you just happen to be driving by, and you don't want to go to division, or the club down town. But other than that, the service wasen't that great and the facility left a TON to be desired. Wanted to like this place, closer to where I live.
Elky111
8 months ago
1 star

Mold on my weed

Rude woman, limited selection. Spent almost 60 bucks last week, 45 this week. My bud has white mold in it today. This place sucks! Shop around for better weed and people
ORHighsman
1 year ago
1 star

BUMMER

I had placed an order online at a specials price and mid day they decided to change the special. Instead of honoring that price at which I had already ordered, they wanted to charge me almost double because the “special changed”. I exclusively shop at Cannabend but will no longer be coming in there unfortunately... they have lost an incredibly loyal customer over a mistake that should have easily been resolved. They were completely unwilling to honor the price at which I HAD ALREADY ORDERED IT AT. Super bummed but feel justified in not shopping there anymore considering they couldn’t honor what I was already told. Extremely disappointed
Nickadeamus1111
5 years ago
1 star

Bad service

Horrible rude staff. Plenty of better places that are very close by