Accepting orders until 1:00am
CannaBay

CannaBay

Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

186 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Price (14)

      stef822
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Impressed!

      Glad I decided to give this place a try— the staff is super nice and helpful! Everything I got I was impressed with. Will be back for sure, looking forward to shopping with this place in the future!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      We appreciate your support, Stef822! Driven by passion, we love what we do and are happy to help. Thanks for kind words and for choosing CannaBay. Hope to see you back soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      SEkizce
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Easy pick up!

      Placed an order for pickup. When I called to let them know I was there, Steven came right to my car and had everything ready to go. Prices are great! The WCSD i purchased was quality.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Hey SEkizce! Great to hear your experience with Steven was a great one. Thanks for kind words and for choosing CannaBay. Hope to see you back soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      stef822
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love this place! Price is right and staff is awesome!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your business. We've added more product since your last visit! We are currently in our soft opening, and our selection is growing daily. If we can improve your experience further, please do not hesitate to let us know by sending us an email: cannabay@yumaway.com
      Official response2 years ago
      SEkizce
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      I'll be back!

      Great selection of products and friendly service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Hey SEkizce, we are happy to see you had a 5 star experience! thanks for choosing CannaBay!
      Official response2 years ago
      kingMili420
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Gary garbage Payton

      Said they had Gary Payton oz for 50 fire weed but when we open the bag it was nasty harsh dark black green tasted an looked nothing like Gary P it was more scary Payton will never buy from there again unless they show me the products they have I did use curbside pickups too but yeah very disappointed in there so called deals !
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Hey KingMili420, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're sorry the Gary Payton wasn't up to your standards, however it is our lowest tier flower. We do have a great selection of other flowers in other very affordable price tiers that will sure to impress! We always allow our customers to check out the product before deciding on their final purchase, but unfortunately it is difficult to do that via curbside pick up since we cannot leave the store with our products in hand. If possible, stop inside one day and check us out! We would love to make it up to you! ☺
      Official response4 months ago
      westw
      7 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place in town hands down!!!

      This place and it’s staff are my favorite!!! It’s always a great time when coming in for supplies!!! Hospitality is through the roof in this place!!! Recommendation are always on point! And well always best prices around! I drive from the opposite side of town just to come to this location!!! The staff really makes it worth it!!! A big thanks to them all!!!
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Thank you for the awesome words, Wendy! We always strive to treat our customers like family here! See ya next time for more goodies! 🥳💨
      Official response3 hours ago
      tony112608
      12 days ago
      5.0 stars

      first time coming

      nice place will shop here more
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for the kind words! Hope to see you again soon 💨✨
      Official response3 hours ago
      snodreamer
      13 days ago
      1 star

      Watch the price

      I went here specifically to purchase a sale item. They refused to sell it to me for the advertised price. I will be following through with state.
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Hello! We are sorry you did not have a good experience. We advertise our prices as they are before the required 16% sales tax in the state of Michigan! I hope this helps with any confusion about pricing. We hope you will come see us again!
      Official response3 days ago
      ShelleK
      16 days ago
      1 star

      Very disappointed

      Walked in a waited for a few minutes to pick up an order. No greeting, no acknowledgment. They had a bell but no one came out. I left. A time prior to this, they cancelled my order without as much as a text or call. Very poor customer service. I won’t be back. There are other places that make you feel welcome. I suggest visiting those stores.
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Hello! We are sorry you did not have a good experience. We have many budtenders working at once and we do get very busy throughout the day. If we did not come out for the bell it simply means all budtenders were busy with another customer. Also, if your order was cancelled without notice, it was because you did not come within the stated time slot on the website. We put back & cancel orders after a certain amount of time after the time slot ends. I hope this helps and you will give us another shot!
      Official response3 days ago
      Newname1980
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Mason is awesome

      He knows his st**t and they always have what I need!
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Hey New Name, happy to hear Mason provided you with a 5 star experience! Driven by passion, we love what we do and are happy to help. Stay Lifted!
      Official response2 years ago
      tkokulythomas
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Knowledgeable Staff, Quality Product

      Bobby was very knowledgeable and helpful in the process of identifying the product most suitable for my medicinal needs. The staff was very friendly and I would highly recommend checking out the prices on flower as they are hard to beat.
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Thanks for the the review, your feedback and your support, tkokulythomas! It means a lot to us here at CannaBay. Let us know if there is anything we can do to further enhance your shopping experience. We look forward to seeing you back soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Coolio4664
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      good

      friendly people and environment good smoke close location. Definitely refer friends
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Hey Coolio, we are glad to hear our service is 5 star! Did you know?! If you "reefer" 5 people, you will get $50 of credit off your purchase of $60 or more!? stop in or call for details!
      Official response1 year ago
      zoeh420
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      excited

      they are very nice and always has great deals
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Hey zoeh420, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a rating and review. Did you now, we price match Bay City competitor eligible single items and beat their price by 10%! Happy Toking!
      Official response1 year ago
      Csmitty121
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Quick in out great quality

      Great service never have to wait.. never have they been out. There employees know what there talking about and know there products so makes shopping quick easy and wanting to come back for more
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Hey Csmitty121, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a rating and review!
      Official response1 year ago
      gbowk
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fast

      Had a great customer experience at cannabay.
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Hey gbowk, thanks for the kind words and for choosing CannaBay. We are glad to hear your experience was 5 star!
      Official response2 years ago
      spicerr95
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Dope

      i just think y'all are amazing. ❤️
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Hey Spicer, thanks for taking the time to leave us a rating and review. Your words have so much value to us here at CannaBay. Driven by passion, we love what we do and are happy to help. Thanks for choosing CannaBay.
      Official response2 years ago
      zoeh420
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great

      the girl that helped me was very patient as I looked and helped me find what I needed
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Hey zoeh420, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and a rating. Great to see your experience was 5 star! Hope to see you back soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      ryanisking2k19
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Dispo

      Great business great people -Ryan
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Hey Ryan, your words have so much value to us here at CannaBay. Thanks for taking time to leave us a rating and review! - The CannaBay Team
      Official response2 years ago
      Happy4Gummies2
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Store!

      Stopped in after seeing the Drink Enhancer on their website. The gentleman &lady that helped me answered any questions that I had and knew their products. I’ll be back to get more gummies and drink drops. Thanks
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Hey Happy, thanks for taking the time to leave us a rating and review. We are Driven by passion, we love what we do and are happy to help. Thanks for stopping into CannaBay!
      Official response2 years ago
      Rene97
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great customer service & people !

      The experience here is amazing & the workers there don’t make you feel rushed !!!!! They also have good quality weed as well.
      CannaBayBay City / Saginaw
      Hey Rene, thanks for taking time to leave us a rating and review. Glad to hear your experience was 5 star!
      Official response2 years ago