Canna Meds Wellness Center

Canna Meds Wellness Center

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

559 reviews

      Seanime92
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great Prices, great staff!

      They had a nice environment and the staff was more than happy to greet me and was helpful in getting what I needed. I've recommended Cannameds to a bunch of my other buddies.
      parketj1571
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      BEST DISPO EVER

      These guys are the best!!! I have been here for 3 years and every employee is super nice and super professional!!!
      Roxannesands1983
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      best in town

      was very respectful and clean
      jaydeetee
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      Best strains around

      They always have the best buds prices and its Dense. Not that dry horrible flower people sell
      Slusheramber17
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service and quality

      Had a great service and quality for my first time in. I will definitely be back.
      Shaggie2394
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      love it here

      come here good meds at great place and vibin music
      Kcrazy719
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly

      I love the the prices and customer service from Remy.
      Canna Meds Wellness CenterColorado Springs
      We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience at Canna Meds, thank you for the review! See you next time.
      Official response11 months ago
      Backspin
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      LOVE THIS PLACE

      Fantastic products! Always love going here. Loni and Chris are always friendly and knowledgeable.
      docgrime
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Everything I could want

      With amazing prices to having employees that actually seem like they love working for their job the customer service they provided was amazing and this will be my Home from now on
      DaveGFreestyle
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      From the bud tenders to the bud... Amazing!
      Canna Meds Wellness CenterColorado Springs
      So happy to hear your experience at Canna Meds was amazing! Thanks for the review, stop by and see us again soon. :)
      Official response11 months ago
      Majindookie
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Another one

      Stop sleeping on them all the weed is fire
      chronic critic
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Bomb blue dream

      The Blue dream here is amongst the best I've had so flavorful. Staff if gr8 prices fair will be back
      MamaTitus
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      The staff was very friendly and welcoming and definitely answered all my questions and made my experience pleasant .I'll be a returning customer
      wdanielle505
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      customer service amazing

      girl behind counter was friendly and helpful like her alot
      Daylenwest123
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great dispo.

      This is my most favorite dispo in El Paso county
      rodneyvaldez
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Impressive products

      I went in for some flower and honestly could not decide on what I wanted and ended up buying some Time Wreck, Gas OG and some Whoa-Si-Whoa. All of these strains are perfect for me.
      Backyardhustler
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      High quality buds

      Some of the most dank buds I've had in years.
      Canna Meds Wellness CenterColorado Springs
      So glad you liked our product! Thank you for leaving a review, stop by and see us for some amazing flower sales.
      Official response11 months ago
      yoitschristina
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      so nice!!!

      I was really impressed with my purchase, and my bud tender, Laura, and exceptional. Thank you, will be returning.
      TylerB628
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary!

      First time in the other day. Friendly budtenders. Really good flower and prices. Will definitely be back!
      Canna Meds Wellness CenterColorado Springs
      We are happy to hear your first experience at Canna Meds was a good one! Thank you for the review, stop in and see us soon. :)
      Official response11 months ago
      usmc2btln
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      took fantastic care of me as a patient.

      they were very helpful and have fantastic stock currently!