Canna Meds Wellness Center

Canna Meds Wellness Center

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

512 reviews

RemySigel96
28 days ago
5 stars

Love this store 😍

Great prices & great bud 🔥
Jordanrbls
2 months ago
5 stars

Verry good

The bud from here is amazing and a little goes a long way 😉
lil_smokey02
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this store!

great vibes, awesome and helpful staff, and amazing product for even better prices! definitely coming here more often!💯🤙🏽
Searhart
2 months ago
5 stars

GOOD

Such an amazing friendly place. I love coming in and the people are always so nice. They have amazing product as well. Good experience all around.
jayholloway
2 months ago
5 stars

magnificent experience 👌🏿

magnificent experience 👌🏿
antoniasargent
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Amazing product, amazing folks, great prices. Highly recommend!!
johnpizza420
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Come get your meds here great place
Jordanrbls
3 months ago
5 stars

Fire 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Canna meds is hands down one of the best 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
shanellem8
2 months ago
1 star

Buds weren’t great

They didn’t really have good flower product. I also felt like I was being rushed out of there. It was my first time in there and when I asked questions it just seemed like it was a bother to them.
wdanielle505
9 months ago
5 stars

customer service amazing

girl behind counter was friendly and helpful like her alot
RemySigel
6 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Best dispensary in town! Fire weed & prices
Bcalderon1234
9 months ago
5 stars

Amazing experience

Great experience and amazing store ! Bud tenders are so nice and products great
postmarlone
9 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Team was very efficient & informed large variety in flower strains . I definitely will be returning
Majindookie
4 years ago
5 stars

Another one

Stop sleeping on them all the weed is fire
chronic critic
4 years ago
5 stars

Bomb blue dream

The Blue dream here is amongst the best I've had so flavorful. Staff if gr8 prices fair will be back
Tpollard78
8 months ago
5 stars

Great weed

Every time I go there I get great bud and great service at a great price.
bobbywayne63
11 months ago
5 stars

great product great staff. im sold

pdahlquist
1 year ago
5 stars

great shop

I just went for the first time and I found the service amazing and my budtender was very knowledgable. great deals on some great bud.
dscarbo2
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Flower in town

This dispensary has the most consistent flower by far!!! Great prices and specials daily! Definitely recommend!!! 5 Stars!!!
Uponccshesendsme
2 years ago
5 stars

thank you

dank.