Canna Meds Wellness Center

Canna Meds Wellness Center

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

522 reviews

SmokinAllDaTime
2 months ago
5 stars

Pre-rolled

Nice, been in the car for the past 20 min since I got home after lighting up my Gucci OG. Now I’m getting ready to do some yard work. This is a good high. Awesome tenders! I had the pleasure of being part of a training session and I think how the training is conducted says a lot about what they are aiming for. I wouldn’t mind exploring their membership deals. Can’t wait to try the rest. Their pre-rolls are a couple dollars off today, gogogo!
crazycalmm303
3 days ago
5 stars

Great weed at great prices!

The title says it all, Great weed at great prices! Not to mention the staff is all very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend making this dispensary to anyone looking for a great shop in Colorado Springs.
JayBizzy88
7 days ago
5 stars

great flower

great flower, great prices and beautiful women I love this place
Rarchuleta40
12 days ago
5 stars

nice people, good bud was happy

had a nice time. the staff was nice bud was good.
caposapo
12 days ago
5 stars

CUSTOMER SATISFIED!

Manager was real nice she even recommended some really great products
taylorhofmann11
18 days ago
5 stars

Best customer service in Springs !

I was very worried going into here because I didn’t know what I wanted but I walked in and they got me everything I would like and helped me out very much
Misha8484
20 days ago
5 stars

Best place ever

I really love the products here they have that wax that I really enjoy and the people there are always super friendly and professional!
Norsvolos
2 months ago
5 stars

great prices and great quality

the place is great friendly with a nice bud selection and amazing prices.
treehug420
2 months ago
5 stars

Quality products and friendly staff

went in yesterday afternoon shortly before they closed and was assisted in finding what i needed. the woman behind the counter was very patient and kind. will be coming back
phanskyler944
2 months ago
4 stars

Very polite and helpful staff

Good deals and polite staff. I’ve been going to this place longer than any other dispo.
wdanielle505
11 months ago
5 stars

customer service amazing

girl behind counter was friendly and helpful like her alot
RemySigel
8 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Best dispensary in town! Fire weed & prices
Bcalderon1234
11 months ago
5 stars

Amazing experience

Great experience and amazing store ! Bud tenders are so nice and products great
postmarlone
11 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Team was very efficient & informed large variety in flower strains . I definitely will be returning
Majindookie
4 years ago
5 stars

Another one

Stop sleeping on them all the weed is fire
chronic critic
5 years ago
5 stars

Bomb blue dream

The Blue dream here is amongst the best I've had so flavorful. Staff if gr8 prices fair will be back
RemySigel96
3 months ago
5 stars

Love this store 😍

Great prices & great bud 🔥
Tpollard78
10 months ago
5 stars

Great weed

Every time I go there I get great bud and great service at a great price.
bobbywayne63
1 year ago
5 stars

great product great staff. im sold

pdahlquist
2 years ago
5 stars

great shop

I just went for the first time and I found the service amazing and my budtender was very knowledgable. great deals on some great bud.