Select a product to start your order!
Canna Land - Broken Arrow

Canna Land - Broken Arrow

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee

Reviews

5.0

2,847 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (52)

Price (49)

      RickGee64
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice Visit

      Had a great visit. They had a slight hiccup with their system, which was no big deal, so they gave me a free preroll
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Thank you for the review! Our budtenders appreciate your patience with our new system. We're happy to hear they hooked it up for you. We hope you come see us again!
      Official response3 months ago
      Love4adventure
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Just what BA needed!

      I've been Very pleased with the customer service, the flower, and overall experience with Canna Land! Look forward to seeing this company grow!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      We appreciate your feedback and we're so thankful that you get to be a part of our Canna Fam! 🙌
      Official response2 years ago
      zachperry01
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time visit definitely will be back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Thanks for the review and for stopping by! We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you next time!
      Official response1 year ago
      xKAKTIx
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Review

      My favorite dispensary!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      We're so honored to hear we are your favorite! We can't wait to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      rpeale52
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best I’ve seen

      Super nice shop with personal to match. Ordered online instant response. Great communication. Order filled in ten minutes or less. Great selection. In a market filled with 200mg candy bars the micro dosing 1906 edibles are a true medicinal breakthrough. I’ll be back.
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      We are so glad you enjoyed the 1906! It's our goal to be personable with our patients. If there's any other questions you have, our budtenders are always here. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      treehugger05
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Visit here often

      Happy every time! Michael is awesome and knowledgeable. Thanks Cannaland!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Michael is a rockstar! We're so glad you had a wonderful experience and we hope to see you again soon! 😊
      Official response2 years ago
      Rudy545454
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place to shop
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Thank you so much for the support! 💚 Come and see us again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      bzanotelli
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary Around

      Yet again, the ability to order online, call when I'm there, and get my order quickly is nice..... but the product and the customer service is why I continue to come back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Thanks for the review! We appreciate your support as always and we're glad you're part of the fam! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      CMS89
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BEST IN BA!

      Very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Customer service was next level! Quality product, great prices, and the space was very clean and well put together. First time, will be back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Thanks for the review! We are so happy that you stopped by for the first time recently! We do our best to offer our patients the best products, at the best prices! Come see us again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Rudy545454
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great dispensary

      Best place ive done buisness
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      That means more than you know! We will always go above and beyond for you at Canna Land - come back and see us again soon! 😁
      Official response2 years ago
      willfamfive
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice store

      Nice clean store with friendly staff!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Thanks for the review! We appreciate your kind words and we hope you'll stop by again soon! 😊
      Official response6 months ago
      RickGee64
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in BA

      Awesome dispensary. Lots of free stuff. Great staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Thanks for stopping by and leaving us a review! We're glad you found us and we hope that you'll stop by again soon! 😊
      Official response1 year ago
      JJK1984
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Staff

      The girls at Canna Land Britt and Kylie were very fun, sweet, and knowledgable.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Thank you so much for the review! We are very pleased to hear that Britt and Kylie made your visit here good. We hope to see you again!
      Official response3 months ago
      Billsfan12
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      I have been to Canna Land just a few times but everytime they have amazing service. Timely, friendly and very helpful! My new favorite!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Thanks for the review! We are honored to be your new favorite dispensary! Come back and see us again soon!
      Official response8 months ago
      bzanotelli
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I Love this Place

      The communication with the Bud Tender once an order is placed makes the already smooth transaction even easier!! We have a gem her in BA
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Thanks for the review! We love to make sure all of our patients have a good time with us and we do everything we can to ensure a trouble free shopping experience. We appreciate your support, and hope to see you soon!!
      Official response11 months ago
      WhitterWhat
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Consistant Quality

      Knowledgeable, kind staff with consistent quality products.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Thanks for the review! We appreciate your support and hope you'll stop by and see us again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      katie_blue
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Super friendly, very organized

      Absolutely lovely staff, knowledgeable about their products and interested in meeting the customer’s needs. They really take good care of you (-: No pressure, no pushing, no rushing. Excellent service! Thanks much, friends ^^
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Thanks for the review! We do our best to take care of our patients and we're glad that you're part of the fam! We appreciate you and can't wait to see you again! 😊
      Official response1 year ago
      bzanotelli
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Number 1

      The best dispo in BA and the whole Tulsa area!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Thanks for the review! We appreciate you as always and we look forward to seeing you again soon! 🤗
      Official response10 months ago
      Fastball8778
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great selection and awesome staff members

      Huge selection to choose from. The staff members were absolutely amazing and very helpful with recommendations.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Thank you sooo much! We cannot thank you enough for being apart of the Canna Land fam! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
      Official response3 months ago
      bzanotelli
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Canna Land Rocks

      Yet again, I love this place. The people are so kind and the product selection is great and the ability to online order is awesome
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Land - Broken ArrowBroken Arrow
      Thanks for the review! We appreciate your kind words and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon! 🤗
      Official response1 year ago