Select a product to start your order!
Canna Land Dispensary

Canna Land Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

5.0

1,385 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (26)

Price (24)

CMS89
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

BEST IN BA!

Very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Customer service was next level! Quality product, great prices, and the space was very clean and well put together. First time, will be back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thanks for the review! We are so happy that you stopped by for the first time recently! We do our best to offer our patients the best products, at the best prices! Come see us again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
WhitterWhat
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Consistant Quality

Knowledgeable, kind staff with consistent quality products.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thanks for the review! We appreciate your support and hope you'll stop by and see us again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
katie_blue
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super friendly, very organized

Absolutely lovely staff, knowledgeable about their products and interested in meeting the customer’s needs. They really take good care of you (-: No pressure, no pushing, no rushing. Excellent service! Thanks much, friends ^^
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thanks for the review! We do our best to take care of our patients and we're glad that you're part of the fam! We appreciate you and can't wait to see you again! 😊
Official Response3 months ago
Tccrickg
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in BA

Awesome dispensary. Lots of free stuff. Great staff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Love4adventure
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Just what BA needed!

I've been Very pleased with the customer service, the flower, and overall experience with Canna Land! Look forward to seeing this company grow!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
We appreciate your feedback and we're so thankful that you get to be a part of our Canna Fam! 🙌
Official Response1 year ago
zachperry01
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time visit definitely will be back.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thanks for the review and for stopping by! We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response3 months ago
rpeale52
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best I’ve seen

Super nice shop with personal to match. Ordered online instant response. Great communication. Order filled in ten minutes or less. Great selection. In a market filled with 200mg candy bars the micro dosing 1906 edibles are a true medicinal breakthrough. I’ll be back.
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
We are so glad you enjoyed the 1906! It's our goal to be personable with our patients. If there's any other questions you have, our budtenders are always here. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
xKAKTIx
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Review

My favorite dispensary!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
We're so honored to hear we are your favorite! We can't wait to see you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
jenster12
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Visit here often

Happy every time! Michael is awesome and knowledgeable. Thanks Cannaland!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
Michael is a rockstar! We're so glad you had a wonderful experience and we hope to see you again soon! 😊
Official Response10 months ago
Rudy545454
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place to shop
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thank you so much for the support! 💚 Come and see us again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
Rudy545454
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great dispensary

Best place ive done buisness
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
That means more than you know! We will always go above and beyond for you at Canna Land - come back and see us again soon! 😁
Official Response10 months ago
HotPinkLipstick
1 month ago
5 stars

Always Top Shelf

Brit took excellent care of us today. We placed a rather large order for us, and 100% of the transaction was flawless. There’s something incredible about telling your budtender “I’d like something really Nice that’s just really nice,” and she absolutely delivered. The Thunderfuck Diesel hit the right notes. Shoutout to Austin on the assist. Thanks for always being awesome, CannaLand!
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thanks for the great review! We are so happy to hear that Britt took care of you during your recent visit! We are so lucky to have both her and Austin here with us and we hope that you'll come see us all again soon! 😎
Official Response1 month ago
montray7
25 days ago
5 stars

Good Vibes Only

This place here..... it is amazing! The staff is the definition of customer service, their products are great, and they go above and beyond for each customer to make sure their experience is top notch! If you didn't have good vibes going in, enter the door and you will exit with only good vibes!
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thanks for the review! We appreciate your kind words and support! We look forward to seeing you next time! 😉
Official Response15 days ago
allenah
27 days ago
5 stars

Brittany and Austin are super nice :)

Best dispensary ever! They got awesome deals! Brittany and Austin helped me out a lot and gave me deals!
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thanks for the review! Britt and Austin are both amazing at what they do! We're glad that they were able to help you out! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response26 days ago
lopz_17
29 days ago
5 stars

Great service and products

Thank you Lexi and Austin for being really knowledgeable and awesome people. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and will be referring to everyone. 10/10
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thanks for stopping by! Lexi and Austin are both amazing and we're glad they were able to help you out! Come back and see us again soon!
Official Response26 days ago
lslyplfx
29 days ago
5 stars

Nice place

I liked it here. Loved the prices. The people were nice. I'd come here again.
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thanks for stopping by! We're glad to hear that you're a fan of our budtenders and our prices! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response26 days ago
Jarrett98
29 days ago
5 stars

Great people, great selection, great vibes

Been in twice and each time gets better than the last!
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thanks for the review! We're so glad to hear that you've visited us twice now! We appreciate your support! Come see us again soon!
Official Response26 days ago
Younmenher
30 days ago
5 stars

Awesome shop

Awesome staff and great selection...
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response26 days ago
Thisistinsley
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Wife and I both love this place.
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thanks for the review! We're so glad that you found us! We appreciate your support and hope to see you guys again soon!
Official Response26 days ago
jitsforlife2
1 month ago
5 stars

Cannaland is a great place

I went in for the korova 1000 mg edible because it is my favorite edible and Jeremy helped me out. The dispensary is really cool and it has an awesome vibe. I will be going back soon.!
Canna Land DispensaryBroken Arrow
Thanks for the review! We're so glad that you came in recently and that Jeremy was able to help you find the Korova edible you were looking for! We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 month ago