Select a product to start your order!
Canna Get Happy - Wasilla

Canna Get Happy - Wasilla

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

191 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (94)

Price (86)

      Anvilone
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very impressed!

      My first time visiting and it won’t be my last. Very nice shop in all aspects, great inventory and friendly and professional staff.
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are so glad you had a groovy experience all around. We look forward to seeing you again! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Carpenter99705
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best flower and prices in town!

      great place, I came here since i used to highly enjoy green light in anchorage so i knew they must be good! beautiful place I love the new feel. only dispo I know of in Alaska with a minimum 10 strains between 25-33% and the bud is massive and dense with great looking crystals on like 98% of the flowers they carry, price has taxes included absolutely will not go to another dispensary in wasilla
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are delighted to hear we are your go to dispensary now! We will keep the good weed coming! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Ryenm05
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      The best dispensary in the state hands down! It’s not even a competition when it comes to quality of weed, along with all of the new deals I’m starting to see every time I come in! If you’re looking to get STONED then this is the dispensary for you
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      Stoned is definitely our goal for you!;) We are ecstatic you enjoy our store so much, and look forward to your continued business!
      Official response2 years ago
      MomSmokesWeed
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great service

      I stopped in yesterday afternoon and was very pleased with the level of service provided by the budtenders. They walked me through the store layout, where to find the specials and answered all of my random questions.
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are so glad our staff went above and beyond to help you find what you were looking for! We are always here to answer random questions anytime!:)
      Official response2 years ago
      indica_dream
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      helpful, chill, quality

      kind budtenders, informative and non judgmental. great prices for great flower *chefs kiss
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      Judgement Free Zone Here!:)
      Official response2 years ago
      NicCox
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Happy place

      Just walking into this establishment makes me happy. The atmosphere is top notch and have an excellent variety of products to choose at great and competitive prices. I definitely get happy every time I visit or even driving by. Keep up the good work y'all!
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We love that you got happy at Canna Get Happy! We look forward to seeing you again and finding the perfect product for you.
      Official response2 years ago
      AkFallenAngel69
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic

      Extremely helpful, great staff. Good deals. I love it.
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are pleased to hear that! We look forward to your continued business!
      Official response2 years ago
      Brad3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is amazing

      High quality product at a great price best place in town
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are so glad to hear that! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      MostLikelyHigh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Vibes

      We like to try ALL the shops around the Valley and since trying CannaGetHappy a few weeks ago they have grown to be our favorite for sure. They always have the best deals going on, none of that 11% bull$*#! other shops try to push. Their buds are consistently smelling as good as they look, and their concentrates got your boy on the next level!! The staff is legit, always super friendly and definitely know their product (as they cultivate their own inventory) always a plus. They aren’t ever pushy with any of their product and can always hold down a convo. 5/5 stars all day!!
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We're so happy we have become your favorite shop! We look forward to your continued business!
      Official response2 years ago
      5 stars

      Yeahhh buddy!!

      This family knocked it out of the park. Not only is their weed delicious, but the vibe is awesome inside, too. I strongly suggest you check it out if you haven't already. Staff: Great job!! Scooby Doo's house is perfect 😉💚
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      Canna Get Happy is delighted you enjoyed the product, and dig our groovy vibe here! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official response2 years ago
      fullthrotal
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection and staff

      They had an amazing selection of products to choose from as well as a knowledgeable staff to answer your questions. The location had a great vibe to it and the place was really cool looking all around great store will be back. Destiny was able to help me find all the products that I wanted and some that I didn’t know I would like more as well.
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      So glad our employees were able to help you out, and find exactly what you were looking for! We'll keep the recommendations coming! ;)
      Official response2 years ago
      KayOB
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good vibes, great price

      Friendly staff, clean store and quality merchandise
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      Thank you! We look forward to your continued business!
      Official response2 years ago
      Vinnie78
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Store review

      Best store in Wasilla with the best cannabis and best prices.
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      Great to hear you had a great experience at our store! We look forward to your continued business!
      Official response2 years ago
      akfreeride16
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome shop!

      Everyone is helpful at this establishment and the selection is amazing! Good weed and a nice variety of concentrates with prices to match anybodys budget. Will be shopping here again frequently.
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are so glad you had a great experience. We look forward to your continued business! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      johnnysuper907
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      the energy of the this good old fashioned American

      so I just like to shed my attention toward this beautiful little establishment the place as soon as you come in the door you can feel the aura of friendliness and welcome the packaging and the unique 60s/70s theme like vibes this store is definitely worth check out
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We're so glad you liked our groovy atmosphere! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      johnnelson34
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best flower in town!!

      Me and my wife stopped in and got an eighth of Gas Monkey it tasted great and knocked us out! We will definitely be going back!
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are so happy the Gas Monkey knocked both your socks off! We can't wait to see you come back again! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      kingsizeringpin
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      I really like it here

      from the moment you show your ID that budtender stays with you your whole journey. Which is nice unless you get any of the pushy females they have there. I tipped the guy $5.00 but the girl was too clingy and wouldn't let me breathe so I tipped her none.
      debisafiend2
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      sweet and sweet

      went in and was happy with my experience. the next time was just as nice.
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are glad to hear you had a great experience :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Wannagethigh?
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      Really pretty smoke BUT...

      The flower that I got is really nice..stoney and large nugs. My problem is they state they grow their own strains, but their prices do not reflect that at all. Their prices, in my opinion, are some of the highest I've seen here in the Valley. Along with that, they have no opening day specials to speak of. They stated they WILL have specials, but don't know when or what. I will give them another try..the weed IS good, but unless the prices change, I don't think I'll shop here with any frequency.
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are sorry to hear that you felt our prices were high. We do have our deals set up now with a nice variety of options, as well as added competitive prices on some of our flower! We hope that you'll come back in and give us a second try!
      Official response2 years ago
      BudMeisterAK420
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Great looking store but the prices and harsh j's..

      I've been looking forward to trying this shop out for awhile now. Very nice building inside and out. Display cases and set up are nice to look at. However... how can you have most of your "in house strains" be $55 an eighth?? The prices on almost all of their own stuff is seemingly high, which surprised me to see, considering there is another shop directly across the street from them that also has their own grow. Across the street you can get a joint pack for $35-$40, one time they had flower joint packs for $45 (still 5 grams total weight) Here they have flower joint packs for $45 but you only get 3 grams??? I'm all about the joints and have a few favorite shops I go to on the regular, unfortunately this won't be one of them. The "sugar leaf" joints are so harsh my wife and I both felt like we swallowed fire balls -- ouch! I'd give ya another star if the flower joints at least burned evenly. I'll stick to green raven and the laughing salmon (their trim is smoother than your flower)