Select a product to start your order!
Canna Get Happy - Wasilla

Canna Get Happy - Wasilla

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

187 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (92)

Price (84)

      DUBY66
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Duby Sayz.

      Take it from a guy named DUBY.. THESE PEOPLE ROCK !! Awesome Awesome. always have what I want ..!..Keep it up Gang .looking forward to the future...
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      You Rock Duby!!
      Official response5 months ago
      animenjc
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      I love the concentrates from canna get happy👍🎊

      exhilarating made me really happy got really really high I had a great time and the coming down wasn't actually all that bad either I loved it canna get happy for the win
      oXDignityXo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always so so nice

      Everyone here is always extremely nice and helpful and never rushes us and always answers all of our questions! Love this place hands down one of my favorite go to places
      bigmama32
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Helpful

      Great service, pleased with the detailed information for customers to decide on what products we want. Great selection.
      Sassafrass823
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The absolute best!

      Best selection of deli style, pre-packed bud, concentrates, edibles, and prerolls. Canna Get Happy has the best selection all things cannabis related. The security is tight, inside the store has a great modern, bright, clean, and colorful atmosphere. There is more than enough parking spaces and super friendly and knowledgeable staff, even when busy. There is even handicapped parking right next to a nice Trex Deck ramp to the entrance The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. There is a HUGE selection of glass and all other methods of THC consumption in a different shop in the same parking lot, next to the Tattoo shop. My only complaint is they’re not opened past 10pm, even on the weekends. Also, They have a good reward system.
      Curtis2019
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Great service, great variety and very decent prices a bit lower than other stores in the area. My primary store
      NPIslander
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Appreciate the Great Customer Service

      Very much welcomed, within my vicinity. The staff are very friendly & helpful. I appreciate 1st name basis with a neighborhood, local business. Thanx
      Vorian_Atreides
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great selection great people!

      Canna get Happy has a great selection of herb and the staff are friendly and helpful will definitely shop there again!
      IEatBabies21
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in the state of Alaska

      The weed is top quality and much cheeper compared too every other dispensary in the state. The staff are super nice and kind and the vibe of the place is immaculate and trippy I love it.
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are so happy to hear you like our vibes! We can't wait to keep the good times "Rollin"! 😀 ✌️
      Official response2 years ago
      StayDizzy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      It’s in the details

      Proud to be a frequent customer. Flowers are top notch! ( GMO) is life altering!! The difference is that your bud tenders are really good at making you feel at ease. They are super knowledgeable and helpful.
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We completely agree on GMO being life altering, and are so glad our budtenders help you feel at home here! We look forward to your continued business!
      Official response2 years ago
      lenniemoren
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Canna Be the Best!!

      Canna Get Happy is the best dispensary in Alaska, hands down!! I love the atmosphere & they all know what they’re talking about. This is a Mom & Son business & you can tell they are a very happy family 🥰 I love this place, 🎭
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are so glad to hear you love our place! We look forward to seeing you again! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Tameralynn
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      So far all I have to say is EXCELLENT

      It pays to check out other places this one is a must go. its worth the drive
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      Thanks for making the drive out! We hope to see you again soon! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      5 stars

      Canna Get Happy? Yes I can!

      Fresh, potent and stinky buds + knowledgeable and friendly budtenders + a really fun and eye pleasing atmosphere = one terrific cannabis shop! highly recommended!! 5 nugs!!
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are thrilled to hit all the marks across the board! We look forward to your continued business!
      Official response2 years ago
      CoreyS2004
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great atmosphere

      one of if not the best place around to shop and buy what you want
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are so happy you found everything you were looking for when you stopped in. We hope to see you again :)
      Official response2 years ago
      stonedinak
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service, accurate menu

      Went in for the first time and had great service, had some edibles on sale also. Good service will come back again!!
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We look forward to you returning! We will continue to have awesome sales on edibles too :)
      Official response2 years ago
      traviss
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      About time

      I am so happy my favorite grower opened up his own store i don’t even need weed maps because I already know where I’m going. Thanks Fuzzy for the t-shirt
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      He says you're welcome! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      itsonlyemily
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I CAN get happy!

      They know what they're doing!
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      Thank you! We are glad you had an awesome experience.
      Official response2 years ago
      Anvilone
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very impressed!

      My first time visiting and it won’t be my last. Very nice shop in all aspects, great inventory and friendly and professional staff.
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are so glad you had a groovy experience all around. We look forward to seeing you again! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Carpenter99705
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best flower and prices in town!

      great place, I came here since i used to highly enjoy green light in anchorage so i knew they must be good! beautiful place I love the new feel. only dispo I know of in Alaska with a minimum 10 strains between 25-33% and the bud is massive and dense with great looking crystals on like 98% of the flowers they carry, price has taxes included absolutely will not go to another dispensary in wasilla
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are delighted to hear we are your go to dispensary now! We will keep the good weed coming! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Ryenm05
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      The best dispensary in the state hands down! It’s not even a competition when it comes to quality of weed, along with all of the new deals I’m starting to see every time I come in! If you’re looking to get STONED then this is the dispensary for you
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      Stoned is definitely our goal for you!;) We are ecstatic you enjoy our store so much, and look forward to your continued business!
      Official response2 years ago