Select a product to start your order!
Canna Get Happy - Wasilla

Canna Get Happy - Wasilla

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.7

184 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (90)

Price (82)

      Lew63
      13 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Yes you canna get happy

      What an awesome experience. Seriously some of the best weed in the state of Alaska! Customer service is intelligent and well educated in cannabis strains.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AKBudtender
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Got Happy!

      Always good selections, great staff!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Used2BsnoWhite
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Canna Get Happy is the place to be!

      My favorite store! They have great prices, even better people, and the dankest strains. If you haven't came into this store you are missing out!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CJETERNAL
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      we all Canna Get Happy bro!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Blockphi
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love Canna Get Happy

      Always a great experience when I go in. Staff is super nice and helpful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jlombari
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The only shop you need in the Valley

      I have never had a single negative experience with the facility, the staff, or the product. They always have great sales going on, and their reward system is awesome. You can rack up points really quick whether you're a frequent smoker or a casual one. Their budtenders are always friendly and knowledgeable. They offer a nice variety of strains, there will definitely be something there for you. There's nothing but good vibes here, it's worth a visit.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jlombari
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My new primary shop

      This dispensary is great! Among the best in the MatSu Valley. We have made Canna Get Happy our primary store to re-up supplies and flower. 10/10, would highly recommend.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      Thank you so much for all the positive vibes your sending! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      lynnembree
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this shop!

      Awesome customer service and prices, my new go to shop! The products are the best around for the price, awesome high every time ๐Ÿ˜
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are so happy to be your new go to! We look forward to continue serving you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      gkv
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best shop in Alaska!!!

      Such a wide variety of inventory!! Great prices! Just love the look of the store and the service from bud tenders! The inventory of THC is so large that they even have a CBD and glass shop located next door.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We've got it all here! :) We are glad you enjoyed all aspects of our store!
      Official Response2 years ago
      ninarosedwyer
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Weed Store

      I Love that it's got a hippy kind of theme going, but that there are all kinds of different folks there! Diversity! AND I got a great deal on well over $100 worth of weed for like $99! I'll be back to this store! I tried to go to all of the weed stores around my area, and this one's blasted itself into the top 5! Lol! Good work guys, and good smoke!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We're overjoyed to hear you dig our groovy vibes, and we had deals that met your smoking needs! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response2 years ago
      nattybrat83
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Vape cart fell apart.

      This is only time I have had problems with a vape cart from this store. It might just be a bad cart, but it fell apart half way through the cart. I tried to put it back together but it didn't work. Great shop, just a one faulty cart.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      hspring91
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Best bud tenders in the valley!

      Not only do they have great prices and bud but they have some of the greatest bud tenders around! Definitely the place to go for your green needs!
      TankandDing
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      Service

      Staff are Friendly and Respectful. Always willing to answer any f your questions...my favorite Ganja Spott!! Definitely the best in the Valley!!
      bizzarro907
      3 months ago
      1 star

      canna get angry

      I'm usually pretty happy when leaving here and it's usually a go to store for me but the past 2 times I've gotten terp sugar from there the wax is all over the lid and running up the sides like it was used in a game of catch. If I'm paying $60 for a gram of concentrate I want all of my gram not just a large portion of it. Please find a better way to store these jars or I will not be back.
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are truly sorry to hear about your experience. Please ask to speak to a manager when you come in, and we will get this sorted out. Thank you.
      Official Response3 months ago
      Greengoblino
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      So many different strains and concentrates to choose from! Helpful staff and really good prices for the quality. Will be coming back again for more!
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are glad our quality and customer service was outstanding! We look forward to your continued business!
      Official Response2 years ago
      jamesg34
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome shop

      both me and wife stopped in today for grand opening and not only is it setup cool but selection and quality of products are great.staff even recommended few great tastes and they were right.wife loved fuzzy bears and me I enjoyed the gas monkey alot.definitely will be back and recommend to anyone we know to stop in as well.
      Canna Get Happy - WasillaMat-Su Valley
      We are ecstatic you both were able to find something you liked! We will be happy to recommend more when you come back in!
      Official Response2 years ago
      AKTOKER420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome little shop!

      Stopped by to grab some goodies and was pleasantly surprised by this awesome little shop! Do yourself a favor and give them a look!
      Kokhanok420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      the beast of all weed

      I like their herbs and their nice customer service and nicely done with the sticky weed guys!!๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’จ
      Mspuffin1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Happy Happy

      Green Go is theee best grower with many great strains to choose from. I'm so happy they opened up this dispensary. Customer service is great. Trout is really awesome and responds to any issues right away and makes sure I'm happy happy. Thank you!!
      Kittystimson
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      This is my FAVORITE shop!!

      Every time I go in to Canna the staff is always so helpful, and friendly! Even when they are super busy, they take the time to answer questions and conversate. Every flower strain Iโ€™ve gotten from Cana is always just the right moisture, other shops will sell really dry flower, which just crumbles and in the end leaves me feeling like the 1/8 was shorted. They have a great variety of products as well, thc levels ranging from light medicinal levels to letโ€™s get the party started levels. In the end, itโ€™s the customer service that brings me back the most! You guys rock!!! Keep it up!!๐Ÿค˜