Canna Cabinet MED

Canna Cabinet MED

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

31 reviews

      Kittys4378
      4 years ago
      3 stars

      Citral glue is a BIG NO

      Citral glue, I can only taste the nutrients that the growers DID NOT flush out. it tastes like fish guts, waisted money and weed. thanks.
      milehighrob86
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      RSO? Not quite

      You guys are selling the BHO oil syringe as RSO...or atleast explaining that it's RSO..and it is not. Alcohol should be the solvent...not butane and propane which in my mind is not safe for consumption. Please quit telling people this is RSO...made me sick man
      Alimesta
      1 year ago
      2 stars

      Med not good here

      If your a medical patient don’t sign this place your growing rights , they are supposed to grow my medicine I went in a couple times medical had no flower , they told me go to the recreational side which I had to pay more and yesterday when I went the prices went up on medical,and the people where not so friendly, why give people your money if they constantly are changing prices and employees get so rude, starting to look at other places to sign over and shop
      Alimesta
      1 year ago
      2 stars

      No medicine

      Two times I came out here after signing my caregiver rights to them so they can grow my medicine I came here they had no flour they told me I had to shop on the recreational side which cost more displays normally only has two flowers for the medical side and 10 or more on the recreational side, what sucks now I have to start shopping again at places so I can find somebody who can grow my medicine,
      KimberlyB52
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      No menu?

      How do I know what you have anymore? I keep coming on expecting a menu to be back up and yet you won’t give me info in the phone
      BLAZZIN_LSUFaN719
      9 months ago
      2 stars

      Lemon Creamsicle

      so I decided to try out there med out and I thought 80 bucks was expensive for a half but I got it anyway... so when I get home Start to roll up and got 5 seeds out of a blunt!!!!!!! I think that's a lot of seeds for that little and the much money
      ShumbsDad
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Wtf

      I can’t come in and spend my money if I don’t have a menu to look at anymore
      notams
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Missing menu

      This is my dispensary. Called with questions regarding menu / price, directed to Weedmaps - specifically Weedmaps by name. Well... No menu. Sort of an F. U. move to direct me there. You work there. Do you not know the menu is GONE on Weedmaps and has been for gone for months? Yet you continue to direct medical members there. Either the employees are grossly misinformed or this place is a 3-ring circus that doesn't know WTF is going on. Either way, I'm moving on to another dispensary that has their crap together. You lost me due to poor customer service. Sad, you had good weed and I bought 2oz every month. Spoke w/ Jill.
      trTB
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Crystal is so loud it’s painful and distracting

      I come to canna Cabinet at min once a month to buy at least a half of quality flower from AJs farm. It’s probably the least salty and best tasting flower I’ve had all over the county. Of all the times I’ve been to CC, only one time was crystal not working and I could actually hear my budtender and didn’t have to say what 50 times. Today if she wasn’t going on break when I was there I would have walked out. I deal with PTSD and she makes me never wanna go back again. She speaks 4 times as loud as anyone else there and even in the waiting room you can tell when she works. It’s ridiculous she has not been able to tone it down after months!!! Seriously considering not coming back again
      tangiebae
      4 years ago
      1 star

      bad budtender... rushed

      im in there every other day ( bright red hair cant miss me ) however came in for an 8th and the lady must have been having a bad day bc she was just rude. wasnt really shown much. was rushed in and out.. then i found out why... she was about to go on break. you work in the service industry.. never rush your guest. may go down to ripe for now on.. didnt appreciate being treated like my money didnt matter
      1 star

      Nothing for patients

      1 strain on the med side. 30 on the rec side! 30! Guess the sick and disabled don’t matter.