Canna Cabinet MED

Canna Cabinet MED

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

31 reviews

      Trichomaholic
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Rec dispense of choice

      To start the budtenders here are extremely helpful and recommended strains have never let me down. Quality buds at pricing that rivals Denver. They give you the option of mixing and matching with your order and they have a variety of edibles and concentrates. This has quickly become my dispensary of choice.
      zayzay710
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      deals

      love coming to this place is open till ten witch is great when u work late prices are great always friendly staff and amazing products
      Pueblo Outsider
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      5 Star Service!

      Budtenders super helpful, $100 OTD's Oz's, most dispensaries in this area have 1 maybe 2 strains, The budtender was more than happy to make 1/4's from 4 different strains, and that was just sativa's! Everyone Ive met on both sides are Super Professional, Interested and very helpful.
      pulpo_occulto
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Just great all around!

      Canna Cabinet's new recreational side is quickly growing and meeting the standard of it's established medical side. Excellent service, friendly staff, worthwhile prices and a moderate selection of strains. Give these folks a shot, you won't be disappointed!
      ChelyBean
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      great product
      KaileyRaeLittle
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wish they had a menu online

      There’s no menu online so I decided to check out the location with my grandmother. They had a great selection and what matters is they were very caring with my needs.
      rokcymountian
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      best in town

      my favorite shop. flavor price and employees 100%\100%
      Jaysmobileauto
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome place

      great staff excellent product
      Jazmyin
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      will be back

      great customer service and fire product... prices are more than fair couldnt ask for a better dispensary!
      Drea719
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Definitely Coming Back!

      Only been here twice so far because I like to try out different dispensaries but so far I'm very impressed with the flower and the wax. Their customer service is excellent! My budtenders name was Crystal both times and each time she was super friendly and knowledgeable about the products. She didnt make me feel rushed (like most bartenders I've experienced) and was very patient because I know I can be very indecisive. With the excellent product and the outstanding customer service you can guaranteed I'll be back for more!!
      Jecho27
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I Love Canna Cabinet!

      Hands down my favorite place is Pueblo. The Budtenders are always friendly and knowledgeable, the vibe is chill and the bud is fire.
      ShumbsDad
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanks Kenny. D-line is 🔥

      I decided to roll back in and get some d-line and saw your note to throw me a gram after my bad experience with a quest rep and purchasing an inhaler that didn’t work. Then I paid through the nose for some Willies reserve and they made that whole shipment upside down so please flip them around so I don’t have to wait a day to smoke their cartridge. I know that’s not a canna cabinet problem and contacted Willies.
      weekender1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Going back for more

      I do not remember the helpers name but he was hands down the most knowledgeable and just over all best guys ive seen in this industry! not to mention they have the best product in town! im a huge fan!!
      SunshineCampbell
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best buds in Pueblo CO

      I think try that they have a great atmosphere, bud and they are very interested in making you happy.
      Jecho27
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the Best.

      Always friendly, always have what I want in stock. <3
      Oreliusbarens420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great people

      awsome weed
      Oreliusbarens420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      love the bud

      love the people
      Oreliusbarens420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best budz

      love the people and the weed us great
      Oreliusbarens420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      love the bud

      great bud tenders
      RMM77
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      very knowledgeable, friendly staff

      Every staff member I've talked to on my visits here are very knowledgeable. they discuss research findings and the science behind the chemical compounds. Plus, the prices are great and an amazing selection everytime and they're open more than most other dispensaries near by.