Select a product to start your order!
Calm and Collective

Calm and Collective

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

80 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Price (11)

      lbcityy13
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      grat place to go to in long beach

      been in here many times and everytime i go in its always hooked up... the quality of the bud is great and does the job.. there prices are within the budget ... the staff is very friendly and very quick.. this is the best place to go to in long beach because they will take care of you!!! ;)
      smokesumn
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      FIRE

      the weed is good and the staff is even cooler,best shop in downtown hands down
      wiseboi882
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      THE AMAZING G.D.P

      ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS WOW THIS G.D.P IS SOME GOOD GOOD HAVEN'T FOUND THIS STRAIN LIKE THIS IN A LONG TIME AND FOR THE PRICE AMAZING.
      wiseboi882
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST BUD IN LONGBEACH FIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      MY NEW SPOT FOR GOOD WENT IN YESTERDAY AND PICKED UP A GRAM OF MASTER KUSH AND KING JAMES I MUST SAY I HAVENT SMOKED GOOD MEDS LIKE THIS IN A WHILE SO FAR EVERYTHING I'VE TRIED IS BOMB AND THE ATMOSPHERE AND STAFF IS COOL KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GUYS I'LL B BACK.
      Bucko1asm
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Buds

      I came here once and it was good! I have love for all the local dispensaries, this one included. I'll be back Buddies.
      WEASELHIGH
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      COOL,CALM & COLLECTIVE

      STOPPED BY THE OTHER DAY COOL SHOP GREAT PEOPLE FAST SERVICE.DONT FORGET ABOUT THE MEDS THEY GET YOU RIGHT WHERE YOU NEED TO BE..
      2hipsi007
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the good guys!

      Came thru this spot cause it's close to me. Nice inside asian/zodiac decor kinda see the Zen they going for. Check in was FAST! Got ATM (if u just wanna use ur card it's cheaper than the ATM!) Back room is small but two counters flowers are in big jars so u can see and touch the buds weighed in front of you so I like that! The prices are normal $50 cap with 8th's at 30 and 40 they were good also but I'm an OG smoker so.... The 1/2 and full OZ prices are the reason I go here, at $160/$300 can't go wrong!
      Calm and CollectiveSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Thanks for the kind words. Peace
      Official Response11 years ago
      Gaury
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Spot

      Convenient location to me as well as amazing prices. The staff here are incredible, knows about the product as well.
      whereswaldobro
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great store

      Great store, local spot with good deals. the workers there are great too.
      Froboii
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      the best

      best dispensary experience period
      Smokdout562
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in the LBC!

      Low prices, super friendly and helpful staff, daily deals and early bird specials. Will definitely be back.
      Hustlemonroe
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best customer service each time I've shopped.

      Atmosphere is great and great prices and selection .. especially the staff always kind and helpful
      Hephaestis
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice Place, Friendly

      They carry quality products for a low price. I got a 1g Flav Headband cartridge that listed for $35. The first-time discount of 20% was automatically applied; no need to even ask. Very honest. Out the door for $37 after taxes. Friendly, helpful customer service. I will return here
      HA$HEDOUTSNAY
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Fire selection

      Come here more and more since the olds days when they give you a soda
      musictodifor
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Nice new discovery!

      I am glad I found this store a few days ago, it's close by and seems to have reasonable prices. I ordered online, used the promo coupon, was glad for the $5 discount, and since I am a new customer they gave me 20% off as well! Plus like a lot of stores, they reward with loyalty points. The store itself is low profile and small, which I found a good thing, and customer service was excellent. I will be going back!
      Firecracker8888
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      This is the Spot!!!!

      Friendly service along with great prices & some 🔥 smoke makes this the new spot for me.
      mrsmcgraw08
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great store

      The customer service was amazing. I miss going to a small dispensary since I've been going to these big name stores. This place felt like home right away and this was my first time there. Empty store I was the only customer there which allowed me more time to get to know the owner.
      licensedstoner
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      👌🏽 👍🏽

      Chill vibes🔥...great prices🔥...fire products!🔥 What else could you want?🤔
      motafumando
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      BEST IN LONG BEACH

      I'm satisfied beyond happy when I walked out this amazing dispensary in long Beach. im so glad I gave this place a chance. great prices great people the hospitality the vibe was on point. I will definitely be back. one love -Briana
      lbryant562
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      I am a novice when it comes to this stuff. So here I am, with the best parking right outside the door. Contemplating if I should even go in and embarrass myself with the lack of knowledge I have. But, YOLO and plus this trip wasn't for myself. It was to be a great older sister and hook my brother up with a cool birthday basket. I walk in and my anxiety kicked in. I didn't know how anything worked. Went up to the window, asked dumb questions because I was nervous and gave him my ID. Easy peasy lemon squeezy. A nice guard walked me to where the goods were. It was so organized, so clean, I mean it was aesthetically pleasing to the eye. Again, I was lost but the staff had so much knowledge and took the time to explain things to me. Although I felt stupid, they made me feel welcome and answered all of my questions. I wouldn't say I am a pro now, but I'd like to thank the staff for schooling me a little. I left confident. Thanks guys for being awesome