Select a product to start your order!
Calm and Collective

Calm and Collective

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

76 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Price (9)

      olayemioseni
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      new regular

      such and cool and nice staff! great deals too!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gmomey88
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Ftp

      Great company great job great workers
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Greenthumbash
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      New normal and lime diamonds

      Loveeee these products so much!! Full of flavor and potency! And does exactly what I want it to do
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WMUser258124387
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Great place to go to!

      The staff were friendly and welcoming! They got good deals and prices!
      fox12
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Customer service was great

      Great bud at great prices, I’ll b back ! Thanks.
      Gaury
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Spot

      Convenient location to me as well as amazing prices. The staff here are incredible, knows about the product as well.
      KILOGEEZY
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      GUD TO LOYAL PATIENTS

      I'VE BEEN A PATIENT HERE SINCE JUNE 2010....GOT TO KNOW THE OWNER MY 1ST DAY....ALWAYS TOP SHLF BUD FOR 10 AND UP AND EVEN THEIR MID SHLF IS TOP GRADE .....THEY ARE LOYAL TO THEIR PATIENTS...DON'T FORGET TO GET UR FREE BEVERAGE ON THE WAY OUT....THEY HELP KEEP U HYDRATED TOOO!!!!!!!... KILO G...
      420B
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      best dark vader anywhere

      this guys hook it up and reall cool people...the daskest most fruity dark vader i have ever had
      KILOGEEZY
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      $10 GRAMS

      THA GRAND DADDY PURPLE IS THE BOMBAY ...I'M GLAD THEY'RE NOT SELLING IT AT TOPSHELF PRICES!!!!! THANKS FOR THAT STRAIN SANKA.!!!
      t.mitchell50
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      1 time

      I've only been here 1time but that one time was kool I was satisfied they even gave me a bottle of water on a very hot day
      brittany_lieberman
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Hidden gem!

      Honestly I would have never known about this spot if I didn’t live a few blocks from it…but it’s bomb! They have a TON of inventory for such a small spot, the good brands like Wyld, Raw Garden, West Coast Cure, Pacific Stone etc. Good vibes, very mellow and kickback and friendly, no uptight vibes. Big shout out to Corey who helped me each time I stopped in over this year. Always had a great attitude and knew his stuff. On top of that their prices are the lowest you’re gonna get as far as a legal shop goes. Thanks Corey keep up the great service! Shout out to the friendly security guards as well!
      Dylancb360
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      1st customer exp

      I will def return.I live right around the corner will be my new no.1 I got a pack of madame muchies edibles OMG best tasting and fast acting. $10 eighths are always rad too .Also The Budtender was very helpful and kind
      melissareisbeck
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      First time reviewing!

      I’ve never taken the time to do a review on much of anything, but I had give props to my bud tender upselling me on the featured farms Pretoria. They are amazing, and I even said I don’t like prerolls. When you ask, “what do you recommend”, GO WITH IT. They know. Thanks again Pleasantly high, Melissa
      beerose75
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Extremely Happy Happy 🤗🤗

      Alyssa your recommendation on the presidential pre rolls was on point and did exactly what you said. I will definitely be coming back real soon. Thank you for the great customer service.
      Kknd
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best price in town

      Small nice shop with great friendly staff. Their price is the best around the area, not one of those greedy shop. You want to save money?!? Come check out this shop
      aeh10
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great products, prices and service

      I'm an older guy who relies on products like Papa and Barkley Relief Balm. Unfortunately, the best pain-relief topicals are often hard to find. This dispensary had product in stock that was priced below anyone else in the area. Curbside pickup, nice people.
      Kkalyan
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      I wasn’t sure what to get in Vape pens and wanted something potent for daytime stress and anxiety. Bud tender was patient and explained the different varieties. Roach is one I hadn’t tried and is tiny and very discreet. I wish I could remember her name but she helped me pick out high rise lemons. Bomb taste and feeling!!! She recommended raw garden for nighttime to help me with my insomnia and I actually fell asleep fast last night. So happy I stopped in this place. Gotta say it felt good to support a new business during this dang pandemic and it’s family owned.
      Skoundrels
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Da Best in town

      By far the best price and product in Long Beach. Went for the soft opening and it was nothing but love. Not only do they have your medical needs, they have their own clothing line and if you spent 30 plus you get a free SnapBack. Trust me that it’s gonna be collectibles in the future. This shop is here to stay from generation to generation. Everybody had knowledge and really straight up with you. Definitely a class above others. A must stop!!! From edible to dabs to flowers. Search no more. Super clean and you just feel welcome. Can’t go wrong here. Stupid🔥
      KILOGEEZY
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      $10 GRAMS

      THA GRAND DADDY PURPLE IS THE BOMBAY ...I'M GLAD THEY'RE NOT SELLING IT AT TOPSHELF PRICES!!!!! THANKS FOR THAT STRAIN SANKA.!!!
      Ms.DovePassion
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best dispensery on the Eastside Fireeeeee.. Al

      Great atmoshere , pricing and staff.