Select a product to start your online order!
Calm and Collective

Calm and Collective

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

42 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (2)

Skoundrels
2 months ago
5 stars

Da Best in town

By far the best price and product in Long Beach. Went for the soft opening and it was nothing but love. Not only do they have your medical needs, they have their own clothing line and if you spent 30 plus you get a free SnapBack. Trust me that it’s gonna be collectibles in the future. This shop is here to stay from generation to generation. Everybody had knowledge and really straight up with you. Definitely a class above others. A must stop!!! From edible to dabs to flowers. Search no more. Super clean and you just feel welcome. Can’t go wrong here. Stupid🔥
licensedstoner
6 days ago
5 stars

👌🏽 👍🏽

Chill vibes🔥...great prices🔥...fire products!🔥 What else could you want?🤔
Kknd
16 days ago
5 stars

Best price in town

Small nice shop with great friendly staff. Their price is the best around the area, not one of those greedy shop. You want to save money?!? Come check out this shop
aeh10
24 days ago
5 stars

Great products, prices and service

I'm an older guy who relies on products like Papa and Barkley Relief Balm. Unfortunately, the best pain-relief topicals are often hard to find. This dispensary had product in stock that was priced below anyone else in the area. Curbside pickup, nice people.
Kanabyn2
1 month ago
5 stars

BEST IN LONG BEACH

I'm satisfied beyond happy when I walked out this amazing dispensary in long Beach. im so glad I gave this place a chance. great prices great people the hospitality the vibe was on point. I will definitely be back. one love -Briana
Kkalyan
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome service

I wasn’t sure what to get in Vape pens and wanted something potent for daytime stress and anxiety. Bud tender was patient and explained the different varieties. Roach is one I hadn’t tried and is tiny and very discreet. I wish I could remember her name but she helped me pick out high rise lemons. Bomb taste and feeling!!! She recommended raw garden for nighttime to help me with my insomnia and I actually fell asleep fast last night. So happy I stopped in this place. Gotta say it felt good to support a new business during this dang pandemic and it’s family owned.
lbryant562
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service

I am a novice when it comes to this stuff. So here I am, with the best parking right outside the door. Contemplating if I should even go in and embarrass myself with the lack of knowledge I have. But, YOLO and plus this trip wasn't for myself. It was to be a great older sister and hook my brother up with a cool birthday basket. I walk in and my anxiety kicked in. I didn't know how anything worked. Went up to the window, asked dumb questions because I was nervous and gave him my ID. Easy peasy lemon squeezy. A nice guard walked me to where the goods were. It was so organized, so clean, I mean it was aesthetically pleasing to the eye. Again, I was lost but the staff had so much knowledge and took the time to explain things to me. Although I felt stupid, they made me feel welcome and answered all of my questions. I wouldn't say I am a pro now, but I'd like to thank the staff for schooling me a little. I left confident. Thanks guys for being awesome
chronicdude8
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Prices and Knowledgeable Staff

So Glad I came across this dispensary. I was spending alot of money at other dispensaries until I came here. The prices are so good, it felt like I was getting 50% off.
onewaxer
17 days ago
1 star

Unaccurate menu

Didn't have what I ordered online. Didn't let me know they didn't have stock, I had to call them to find out that my order was canceled. Why even offer online ordering if the menu is outdated? Waste of both our of time and energy. They also charge more than other LB shops I go to and don't include tax like the legit places I go to. Live and learn...
kshanecia
25 days ago
1 star

Harsh weed

Their brand calm & collective strains are harsh specifically the 3 Kings, real upset got my throat hurting
Calm and CollectiveSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
@kshanecia - Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your unpleasant experience with our product, although it is one of our best sellers. Please come back and see us and we will make it right for you.
Official Response21 days ago
420B
9 years ago
5 stars

best dark vader anywhere

this guys hook it up and reall cool people...the daskest most fruity dark vader i have ever had
KILOGEEZY
9 years ago
5 stars

$10 GRAMS

THA GRAND DADDY PURPLE IS THE BOMBAY ...I'M GLAD THEY'RE NOT SELLING IT AT TOPSHELF PRICES!!!!! THANKS FOR THAT STRAIN SANKA.!!!
KILOGEEZY
9 years ago
5 stars

GUD TO LOYAL PATIENTS

I'VE BEEN A PATIENT HERE SINCE JUNE 2010....GOT TO KNOW THE OWNER MY 1ST DAY....ALWAYS TOP SHLF BUD FOR 10 AND UP AND EVEN THEIR MID SHLF IS TOP GRADE .....THEY ARE LOYAL TO THEIR PATIENTS...DON'T FORGET TO GET UR FREE BEVERAGE ON THE WAY OUT....THEY HELP KEEP U HYDRATED TOOO!!!!!!!... KILO G...
t.mitchell50
9 years ago
5 stars

1 time

I've only been here 1time but that one time was kool I was satisfied they even gave me a bottle of water on a very hot day
KILOGEEZY
9 years ago
5 stars

$10 GRAMS

THA GRAND DADDY PURPLE IS THE BOMBAY ...I'M GLAD THEY'RE NOT SELLING IT AT TOPSHELF PRICES!!!!! THANKS FOR THAT STRAIN SANKA.!!!
Ms.DovePassion
9 years ago
5 stars

The Best dispensery on the Eastside Fireeeeee.. Al

Great atmoshere , pricing and staff.
lbcityy13
9 years ago
5 stars

grat place to go to in long beach

been in here many times and everytime i go in its always hooked up... the quality of the bud is great and does the job.. there prices are within the budget ... the staff is very friendly and very quick.. this is the best place to go to in long beach because they will take care of you!!! ;)
smokesumn
9 years ago
5 stars

FIRE

the weed is good and the staff is even cooler,best shop in downtown hands down
wiseboi882
9 years ago
5 stars

THE AMAZING G.D.P

ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS WOW THIS G.D.P IS SOME GOOD GOOD HAVEN'T FOUND THIS STRAIN LIKE THIS IN A LONG TIME AND FOR THE PRICE AMAZING.
wiseboi882
10 years ago
5 stars

BEST BUD IN LONGBEACH FIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MY NEW SPOT FOR GOOD WENT IN YESTERDAY AND PICKED UP A GRAM OF MASTER KUSH AND KING JAMES I MUST SAY I HAVENT SMOKED GOOD MEDS LIKE THIS IN A WHILE SO FAR EVERYTHING I'VE TRIED IS BOMB AND THE ATMOSPHERE AND STAFF IS COOL KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GUYS I'LL B BACK.