Map Filter:
  • 1 hits

    Dispensaries

    Grey

    Le Shoppe

    The Peninsula Dispensaries

    4.8 avg by 49 reviews

    Le Shoppe

    Medical Dispensaries / The Peninsula   (38,098 hits)
    Delivery Only Palo Alto, San Carlos, Redwood City, Belmont, Cupertino, Menlo Park, Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Atherton, woodside, Portola Valley, Loyola, Saratoga, CA 94304
    (408) 858-2422
    Su
    Mo
    Tu
    We
    Th
    Fr
    Sa
    WeedMenu updated 2014-04-24 23:41:51 UTC

    Reviews

    Sort By
    4.8 Avg. Rating
    5.0
    Overall Rating
    5.0
    Price
    5.0
    Professionalism
    5.0
    Staff
    5.0
    Reliability
    5.0
    Bud Quality

    Quality and Quantity

    I have ordered with Le Shoppe a few times now, and I have always been happy with the quality of their product. I will continue to receive deliveries as long as they will offer it. If they had an open door that would be awesome but, I'm sure Sunnyvale has a no open door policy. Oh well, I will look forward to the order i'm about to place. The OG and the GDP never disappoint, makes it sooo hard to wanna change it up because they are always so tasty and potent.

    Official Dispensary Response

    Choppz,
    There is nothing more awesome than a review that requests us to continue offering delivery! We are always trying to update our menu, so switching up is difficult, but you will not be disappointed with any other indica that we have to offer for that rank! Hope to see you soon!

    Have a great week!

    ~ Le Shoppe

    4.0
    Overall Rating
    4.0
    Price
    3.0
    Professionalism
    4.0
    Staff
    4.0
    Reliability
    5.0
    Bud Quality

    I would give them an "A-"

    They have great deals for noobs, they are nice, they have good edibles, and they have strong herb. There are some minor downsides tho, relative to the local competition. The downsides are that they have long windows of their delivery times, they run late, they make you come out to their vehicles, and 4 out of the last 5 times I went there they said they were not able to take Credit Cards even tho in December they said they'd be taking them by January (come on people, ever hear of paypal.com?). STILL I gotta give them credit for their rewards cards.

    Official Dispensary Response

    Screwindoctrination,
    Thank you for your honest review. We are sorry for the inconvenience of the credit card machine, but we do not do any paypal.com transactions. Each and every patient does have the option to invite the driver in to their home, or meet the driver in the car. We never knock on the door (we do give a courtesy call upon arrival). If you have any questions for us, one of our representatives will be more than happy to help you.
    Thank you,
    Le Shoppe

    4.8
    Overall Rating
    5.0
    Bud Quality
    5.0
    Reliability
    5.0
    Staff
    5.0
    Professionalism
    4.0
    Price