Select a product to start your order!
California Cannabis Crenshaw

California Cannabis Crenshaw

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

127 reviews

danidonut
2 months ago
5 stars

Thank you Shardae!

Never been in a shop where the person working actually knew their stuff! She was super knowledgeable and made great recommendations that was personal to me based on past strains I’ve liked!! She was very professional and she keeps it real about what’s strains would work for you!!!
WuLohanRecords
3 months ago
4 stars

Nice place needs personality

Clean affordable yet the bud tender is kinda conceited as I had never been there I was Not trying to impress her but I was slightly patronized and rushed as she spoke to the following customer as to how long it took for me to make a decision in a manner that was slightly offensive. I was asking questions about prices and strains yet she did not seem to care.
redeyejetti
19 days ago
1 star

Check your products before you Walk out!

Man this really sucks when a person doesn’t want to spend a lot of money just to get high, I got a “Pure” cart , I think it was do si do. But it looked like the cart had been sitting in the sun or whatever for such a long time because the cart was LESS THEN HALF full and most of it spilled inside the package . I tried exchanging it and as usual the rude girl at the counter says she couldn’t exchange it just because the box has been opened. That cart was faulty and I payed 55$ for it just for me to get screwed over and horrible service on top of that … Thankfully Reup on gage is taking all the customers now
Geelavonni
3 months ago
1 star

Hood and Slow

Came here a few times and won’t be back after tonight. This place is hood and their one employee that works in the back with the braids and head scarf is rude No menu, online ordering or even bags for your purchases. You just carry your purchase out of this classy spot, in hand. Just one hood employee working with an attitude who can’t be bothered as she’s busy busy checking her ugly looking nails out while helping customers. Do yourself a favor a go elsewhere.
jemner00
1 year ago
5 stars

Mind blowing

Second time around this shop and the ms that works there mind blowing, she does her homework and I like that about her. The person to to come to when you want that info on what you are puffing on. The name is @RUTHThETRUTH remember it Ruth the truth she’ll tell you the true. Thanks girl,
California Cannabis CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Hey Jemner00, Thank you for being a customer of California Cannabis. We we glad to hear our amazing staff, Ruth the Truth!, was able to give you all the information you needed and helped you find what you're looking for. We can't wait to see you again to get some more fire and amazing service!
Official Response1 year ago
lustedcherry
2 years ago
5 stars

I’ve never been here but

I see a lot of people whining that the stiiizy might be fake. If you’ve ever bought a real one from them you’ll know that the oil is translucent and a pale pale yellow. I’m sure this dispensary tries hard to bring authentic things to their patients.
California Cannabis CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Hello Lustedcherry, Thank you for your kind and informative review about the Stiiizy product. We see you have an understanding of concentrates and how they are really made in the industry. Thank you very much for the explanation. We do bring try to bring true, clean, authentic product to this location and all of our locations. If you’re ever in the area don’t hesitate to stop by and get your REAL Stiiizy product.
Official Response2 years ago
SteveRuss
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience

I came on 7-17-19 visiting from England with friends and family & Ryan was by far the best bud tender I’ve experienced very professional direct eye contact . She was very informative she was able to tell about everything I asked about within the establishment she asked us questions individually to help fit our needs. The tea sample was refreshing I didn’t expect that at all it was very faint taste of cannabis she explained how it can be served warm or cold. Just all around great customer service
California Cannabis CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you for coming in, we'll see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
burrheto
2 years ago
5 stars

my absolute fave

Customer service is always great, i've dealt w 3 different people and they've all been A1! they have a cool selection and the prerolls and edibles are fire!!!! 10000% recommend
California Cannabis CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you very much for stopping by! We hope to see you again soon. Tell a friend!
Official Response2 years ago
jj19_1
2 years ago
5 stars

Royan employee of the year

Omg Royan is the best!!!!! She always has a smile on her face and lets you know what’s the best. They’re product Cali Cannabis is great and consistent. The pre-rolls are fire!!! Please if you are in the area hit them up! You will not be disappointed. Favorite place in the community.
BoostAudience
9 months ago
5 stars

cool peeps and the meds are top notch

This gelato left coast pod is super potent thank you for the recommendation
California Cannabis CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Hey BoostAudience, Thanks for stopping in, glad you loved your product! See you again soon.
Official Response6 months ago
bboyderrick0714
1 year ago
5 stars

RUTH THE TRUTH

she was super supportive and knowledgeable in the products made it very easy to choose and he recommendation hasn't failed me yet! thanks Ruth you the truth😁😁
California Cannabis CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Hello Bboyderrick0714, Thank for shopping with us at California Cannabis. We pride ourselves in being knowledgeable and helpful to all customers. We're glad that our amazing product specialist Ruth the TRUTH has helped you pick the best selection to smoke on. We can't wait to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
malikk
1 year ago
5 stars

I’m disappointed

I try to help black business but I stop when it’s not tryna help me back I try to go to this shop cuz it’s black owned but most of the products I can go and get at another shop 15 20 bucks less it’s kinda crazy
California Cannabis CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Hello Maliki, We thank you for being a customer of California Cannabis and supporting a black business in the community that is here to service the community. We thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us as well. Yet, we would like to fact check your review. As a business, especially servicing the community, we look to price competitively and on majority of our products we are cheaper than most shops around. If you can come in and let us know which product you are looking for, and show us the price that you get it at a LEGALLY LICENSED shop, and we can confirm that price with that shop; we will match that price for you no problem.
Official Response1 year ago
crissman0
1 year ago
5 stars

place is great extremely friendly staff

don't know wtf everybody is complaining about on the comments, the 2 times I've gone it's been extremely informative. for the free 8th special you need to have paper stating you were fired, and they will happily give you a free 8th so you can take it easy. I have a closer shop that I live to go to but sincerely the friendly environment will make me come back for sure. thank you guys.
California Cannabis CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Hello Crissman0, Thank you for visiting us today at California Cannabis Crenshaw. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review and am glad to hear you received friendly and helpful California Cannabis customer service. We look forward to servicing you in the future and hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
flacco18
2 years ago
5 stars

F

Weedmaps prices don’t match stores board got 2 stizzy half grams for 40 each
California Cannabis CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Hello Flacco18, Our Stiiizy prices are $30 for the half grams, if we made a mistake and charged you more for your product please come in with said product and ID and we can refund what you were paid over. We apologize for the inconvenience. Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
daveydave47
2 years ago
5 stars

First timer

It was my first time going there and I was helped out fantastically. It was clean environment. The lady that help me was super nice and cool if I remember correctly her name was Kelly. Shoutout to her for helping out. They also gave me a discount for being a first timer there so that’s always a bonus. Definitely heading back here!
California Cannabis CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Hey Daveydave47, Thank you for being a customer at California Cannabis Crenshaw and for your great review. We’re glad that you were able to walk into a clean, helpful, and friendly environment where you were able to receive great product and amazing customer service! Kelly is amazing and yes, shoutout to her for helping you! We can’t wait to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
yungcxrist
2 years ago
5 stars

legit looking place

came here yesterday with my homie and at first I haven’t seen a shop I know that had clear windows. But it looked nice and clean like an actual doctors waiting room. The guy in front and the guy in the back were cool. Thank you for actually selling good legit stiiizys at such a good price, too many fakes out there going for way more. the drive from Compton was worth.
California Cannabis CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Hello Yungcxrist, Thank you for traveling from Compton and being a customer of California Cannabis Crenshaw. We are glad that your needs were met and you enjoyed what you saw. We do try to provide a welcoming environment, nothing sketchy and dark, for our customers to feel comfortable and safe walking into. We’re glad to hear that your customer service was good too. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Kfly08
2 years ago
5 stars

New Favorite Spot

The gentleman working was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I came here looking for a very specific brand and they delivered! I plan to make this my new favorite spot.
California Cannabis CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
Thank you for coming in, we'll see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
MercyfulFate420
2 years ago
5 stars

Finally some GOOD weed

Loving the Marathon OG. It’s beautiful, sticky, smells awesome, and works great. A heavy hitting indica. Whoever grew this did a great job.
StativaElyse
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this shop!

I love this shop! Royan serviced me and was very polite, professional, and knew her products. I’m definitely going to be a regular now.
Angelslash
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing service, security, shoppe and Cannabis

I walked in to a random conversation with the security whom was really friendly, until I got into the shop: well maintained, great selection of flower, edibles and concentrate, the service was awesome, special thanks to Darrell I hope I heard him right but you picked the right strain. and I'm glad I asked for your insight, have a great day y'all, stay lifted.