Select a product to start your order!
Cali Kosher

Cali Kosher

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

405 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (66)

Price (58)

      Montoyaerica394
      30 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fav despo

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for review. #keepitkosher
      Official Response25 days ago
      RogueEagle1
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Heavy Hitters

      This is my go to place for my Heavy Hitters, they stock just about every flavor and the discount on certain days makes it worth the drive from SJ to get the flavors I want that I can't get here. The staff is very friendly and cool , plus you can actually touch the products at the counter! lol
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with our company and staff. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher!
      Official Response4 months ago
      MsDemiGod
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Cali kosher got you covered 3/23/22

      What else can I say about this club the professional and caring aspect that the bud tenders bring is unmatched locally They always have what you need and there’s always a deal going on
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with our company and staff. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Limimagoo
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Just Amazing

      I love this place will most def come back again very clean and professional.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for the review, our store is continuously growing and getting better. Till next time # keepitkosher
      Official Response7 months ago
      krazykilo
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Came back for another try

      Have to say, I came back to give them a try again and they didn’t disappoint this time. Even got a good deal! Shout out to the dude who helped me. I apologize that I didn’t get your name but you have helped me in the past and it’s been good. TY
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with both our company and staff! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Meskienyar123
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place

      My favorite place to go easy to get there right off the freeway. Great service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We appreciate your review thank you for stopping by!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Susanmayes
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very nice people, good product.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We appreciate the review thank you for checking us out!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Stoccman
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome place to go

      Im new to the area but hands down best by far
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Welcome to Cali Kosher we appreciate you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      mrslaker
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice and friendly made me feel welcome.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thanks for your review and we're glad you came to visit us! #KeepItKosher
      Official Response1 year ago
      krazykilo
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good product and prices!

      Been coming here since they opened, and still ain’t disappointed! Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Thanks!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for the support, we appreciate your feedback! Cant wait to see you next time. Keep it Kosher!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Eli20336
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Everyone there makes it a welcoming and enjoyable experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We appreciate your reivew! Show your budtender for a discount on your next visit :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      Melodyhighs89
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great new spot!

      Budtender was awesome and knowledgeable! Great prices and a lot of cool options. Would recommend to friends.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We appreciate you! Bring in a friend next time and receive 20% off your purchase!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Bigcitygreenz9
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Keen got me the best looking clones there and hook me up with some rso cant wait to see these clones flower
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali KosherPatterson
      RIGHT ON !!! Post a picture on our Instagram when they flower! Thank you for shopping at Cali Kosher! Come back soon :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Jacklord45
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Love the verity
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for the review!
      Official Response6 months ago
      DeadVent7
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      New Vegas prices !

      Clean establishment , no loud music , chill element , fair assortment of goods but with a hefty price to be taxed some on top. First time buyer discount worth a visit , also take card but at a hefty transaction fee , so use cash to save you from a sucker punch to the customer. P.S right next to the fire haus cant miss it plenty of parking !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We appreciate the feedback thank you for your review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      EZWheels
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Deceiving

      I have been to Cali Kosher multiple times. On my most recent visit/purchase I placed my order through Weedmaps. I got a text from Cali Kosher stating that my order was ready. I then headed over to Cali Kosher. When I got there, my order was ready. Unfortunately, I was charged a substantially higher price than what was listed on Weedmaps. Mind you, this has never happened to me before. I told them the situation and they were unwilling to honor the online prices set by them.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We apologize for the inconvenience! Unfortunately, weedmaps doesn't include taxes come back and visit us next time and we'll make it right!
      Official Response2 years ago
      meezy510
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Thank you for your service.
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you for choosing Cali Kosher!
      Official Response4 days ago
      whatshername101
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Forever My Favorite

      I've been going here once a week for over a year now, and I will never go anywhere else. Great weed, great workers, and I never have to wait. I can't tell you how much I love being able to walk right in and get what I need as opposed to being stuck in a ridiculously long line like a lot of other places. This is for sure my go to dispensary!
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher!
      Official Response13 days ago
      resendiz9374
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Good dispo

      Amazing dispo just needs a little bit more options like select cliqs
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher!
      Official Response13 days ago
      chakachalwa
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      Customer service and products are great with rachel
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher!
      Official Response1 month ago