Select a product to start your order!
CA Collective

CA Collective

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

7,833 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (567)

Price (525)

      egmanolo32
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent deal

      Great service Good deals Good selection Very helpful staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shelllyshell
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The bud tenders are always super friendly which is a plus with having social anxiety. Thanks for making everything a smooth transition! Best deals and weed in town.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Indijae
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good service

      Will was super helpful and a good guy
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sjeleveted
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fresh flower 🌼 ever

      Always with great customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RealReviewR
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly staff

      Friendly staff and actually had the items I placed an order for. Sometimes I place orders for dispensaries show up and they don’t have the items only to have them try to upsell me. I mean nine out of 10 places will always try to upsell but AnyWho my experience here was good,staff was Friendly cartridges I got we’re at a decent price so I had to check them out unfortunately because of the economy & my super high tolerance I follow The deals on cartridges so until I find high-quality cartridges consistently at street level prices I’m going to continue to follow the deals , Dispensaries are here to help yes but they’re here to make money and I’m here on weedmaps to save money
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ManDingo888
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Enjoy their products and staff.

      I go in and I know what I want. I Love making it easy day for them. And the staff is good people
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dsanders05
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite spot

      Staff always super cool, and have great prices for their top quality flower.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sohighsohungry
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great club, terrible traffic

      Has brands that are hard to find like Buddies and FF. But the traffic around the area is horrible. Just be careful trying to get in and out of this place.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sjeleveted
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fresh flower 🌼 ever

      Very friendly ppl and great customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MONSTERGEE794
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good place to go! Great staff and great price’s!

      Staff very welcoming! Was greeted at the door and also the bud tender was polite and made conversations. Had good flower for good prices . Not over priced at all. Also when I was on my way out They didn’t just let me walk out they greeted you on your way out. Great place highly recommended.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      number34
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Was Ticked at first but they Fixed it!

      In short, I placed my order on weedmaps, the menu indicated the item was available. After a 15 minute drive they told me it was sold out. For my inconvenience I did ask if they would sell me, for the same price, another item that was only $2 more than the price of the item I was denied and they said no. So, I left. BUT.......the next day they apologized and took care of me. This is still my #1 spot in SJ.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      I_BODY_BLUNTZ
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      OH M GOODNESS..

      I gotta say. I settled for other clubs cause the distance but going a lil further is worth it. This place is wonderful. The staff is very nice and knowledgeable of their strains and will guide you to what you are looking for. MOST WORTHY CLUB IN THE BAY
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Suffasmokr
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I’ll definitely be back for more . Yee!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Stvn011
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Messed up my order

      They messed my order up but they went above and beyond to fix it gave me a free 8th which was really unexpected but pleasant
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dznutz408
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My go to

      This place always has great prices and great meds! Customer service is always 👍🏻!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HighKeoni
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite dispensary 💚

      Friendly, efficient, fire!!
      EBIII
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great and fast

      Was in and out thanks for the service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Litocz
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Real Nice Flow

      Pricewise
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      crabby75
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great people

      Great people and club to match
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HighKeoni
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great prices for good quality

      CA always got the fire !!