Select a product to start your order!
High Profile x Budega Dorchester

High Profile x Budega Dorchester

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

3.7

6 reviews

      Iman2020
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Everything I could have asked for!!

      Knowledgeable Staff, Great Products, Quality Atmosphere. Thank you!
      Neeneeh615
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Preroll

      The lovely budtender recommended this bomb preroll the Gogi OG sativa-dominate hybrid and it got me soo lit, the high felt amazinggg, 10/10 would definitely recommend
      Reignman147
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Gave me the wrong products

      The bud tender gave me 2 of the wrong strains after asking me multiple times what strains. Huge waste of money
      High Profile x Budega DorchesterBoston
      Hi, we'd like to hear more about your visit. Please reach out directly to us at 411@highprofilecannabis.com. Thanks! 🙏
      Official Response21 days ago
      ChefRonnie
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend!

      Great place, service, bud, and the staff were AMAZING! Aisha was my budtender and was super friendly! She told us about the deals for “420” and was just excellent at her job! Thanks for the stickers!!
      High Profile x Budega DorchesterBoston
      Glad you liked those stickers! 😊
      Official Response21 days ago
      Emonie617
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      MODERN STYLE BUD

      Nice surprise in Dorchester I love it. I loved the modern style waiting area with some nice urban music playing upon walking in. Do NOT NEED MEDICAL CARD btw. As soon as I walked in to make my purchase I was greeted and didn't feel any pressure. Currently they only take cash but they have an ATM. It was nice to actually see and smell the bud I was purchasing. But they also had some packaged bud I love. I also got my dad a small pre roll so he can relax a bit for less then $10 before tax. OMG they have Ramen seasoning too lol. Anyways best part is they have parking and all the staff members are super cool they answered all my crazy questions. I'm glad we got an official spot in town.
      High Profile x Budega DorchesterBoston
      We live for a nice surprise! Happy to be serving the area & that you found your pops some goods. 🔥
      Official Response21 days ago
      GwapNasty
      4 months ago
      1 star

      Dry regular weed

      Their top shelf is trash. Waste of money
      High Profile x Budega DorchesterBoston
      Hi, we'd certainly like to hear which strains. Please reach out directly at 411@highprofielcannabis.com. Thanks! 🙏
      Official Response21 days ago