Select a product to start your order!
BARE Dispensary

BARE Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

1,432 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (139)

Price (120)

      t hunden
      28 days ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Not a good vibe.

      Ordered online, order not ready upon arrival, claimed item out of stock, then sold same product at higher price...wouldn't honor online price...had to pay because family member needed it immediately...passing thru.
      Jenny Beach
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent shop!!

      Great prices, very nice people and no loud music lol yeah I'm old...oh well.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cortneyk
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Go-to Med Shop

      I’ve only had good experiences at Bare. Crazy deals, friendly staff, clean presentation. Offers 2 ATM machines and small waiting area. Bare is my go-to med shop and I’m not technically local, but it’s worth the trip.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      trytostayhigh
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Neever let me down

      Thanks
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      trytostayhigh
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Much love

      Keep up the good work
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      trytostayhigh
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      They back

      Keep up the good work
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BruceLee83
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      Always greats products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Smoke_1eighty1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My I10 friend

      I am never disappointed coming in California on interstate 10. Thanks to the staff and voluminous selection, I can count on my purchase exceeding my expectations every single time.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SoCalBeachbabe
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary Ever.

      Angel truly lives up to his name. Although all the staff have been great, he took the time to show me better products than I was buying and be was so right. You cant go wrong. Always well stocked, great prices, and great staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Zenpony
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent Dispensary!

      Good prices, great service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      imperfectsonnet
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience!

      Ordered online for in-store pick-up and it was super clean and easy. Friendly staff, great experience. Excellent selection.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cortneyk
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      Best wait times, products, and informative services. The budtenders are always friendly and patient.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      b_ill710
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best selection in Coachella Valley

      Products are always top notch ...online ordering makes coming clear across the valley worth the effort ....no complaints about this place at all! From my picky a** that’s the top compliment you could ever get LOL
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      yaya56
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Zenpony
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Once again, BARE is the Best!

      Great products, prices and service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mojave Shopper
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Wonderful Product and Service

      Love the fact that Bare lets me order online and is so helpful once I show up. Lovely employees and a great experience every time.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dbea
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Old smoker

      Really like the choices of weed here. Some reminds me of the gold ole days.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      D010
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The store is clean and the line goes by quick. The weed is a1.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Puff3xPass
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      #1 in da game
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Verdemuerte227
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Old granny flowers

      Dry crusty no flavor,4 different 1/8s all trash
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price