Select a product to start your online order!
Burton Cannabis Company

Burton Cannabis Company

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

168 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (84)

Price (77)

tyradz2002
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very helpful staff, quick and simple stress free experience
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you so much for the great review! Enjoy your products!
Official Response2 months ago
DipperPines001
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick and Easy

Fast friendly people
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Kaitlin22
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Highly recommend!

Visited twice both times had great customer service and the flower was great! Will go back again.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you, we are happy you had great customer service, our staff is passionate and knowledgeable about cannabis. New products are coming in everyday!!! We cant wait to see you again!!!
Official Response7 months ago
fender2x12
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great people freaky fast lg.selection of flowers
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
THX!
Official Response3 months ago
melissaseman
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in Genesee County.

They by far have the best flower around!! The staff is awesome. If u haven’t been here yet ur missing out.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience (5 stars!) We look forward to having you again.
Official Response4 months ago
henksailor
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pot Store Virgin

First time buying (from a store). Online order was pretty painless, order filled quickly and was curb-delivered. Very pleasant experience.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Glad we made your first buying experience a positive one!
Official Response5 months ago
bdonley
20 days ago
5 stars

Great Spot

An ounce of Moroccan Kush #1 blew my mind. Art Blakely & The Jazz Messangers enhanced a truly wonderful high. When the snare got smacked I thought someone had knocked on my door. Which I opened, realized it's Art & I am baked.
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
We are laughing so hard right now!! This is one of the greatest reviews ever! We will do our best to keep Moroccan Kush on the shelf!! Thank you so much for leaving an amazing 5 star review!! See you again soon!
Official Response19 days ago
chickennugs420
2 months ago
5 stars

Loved it!

I love that they are supportive of BLM and are LGBTQ friendly, not everywhere in Burton is.The sales person was friendly and informative of all of the sales they have. The last dispensary I went to, I had to pull their arm to get them to tell me their sales. I definitely will be returning! 🌈
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review! We really do love all of our customers! So happy you enjoyed your experience see you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
smileyally
7 days ago
5 stars

great

I love the open layout! The staff was polite and nice. Nice collection of product and good prices.
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit at Burton Cannabis Company! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response6 days ago
lonny14
11 days ago
5 stars

love it here

I've been to many shops and the staff here is by far the most helpful and polite.. its my new home store.
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Good afternoon, and thank you for taking the time to rate your 1st visit (WOW! 5 stars) We are thrilled to hear your had an exceptional in store experience and will work hard to fulfill all your future patients needs as your new home store :)
Official Response9 days ago
Jeffreyr78
12 days ago
5 stars

Great!

Great selection, top shelf quality. T he older man I think is the manager is very compassionate about patients.
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Good afternoon, and thank you for taking the time to rate your last visit (WOW! 5 stars). Compassionate care is something we take pride in; Stephen appreciates the kind words!
Official Response9 days ago
luanamld1234
16 days ago
5 stars

Amazing staff and prices and quality ❤️

Stephen was my bud tender he is so awesome 😎 and the rest of staff. They have great deals going on right now. I’m so happy I had the time to stop in I was 4 mins late lol but worth it. I got Russian snow I really love, trying the strawberry glue pre roll and Stephen was kind enough to give me a free pre roll from 4/20 I missed 4/20 because I get paid the next day ugh. So I was very grateful for his kindness in giving me the pre roll. Thank you so much please keep up all you guys are doing. Your place makes me happy when I go in lately it’s been hard not being from around here. No friends close I get sad but each time I’ve gone inside here. They make me smile and feel better physically the meds and mentally the kindness 🔥🔥🔥🔥🙏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️♥️🇺🇸
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such and amazing 10 star review! So glad Stephen could make your missed 4/20 just as special! We are always happy to help! Enjoy! See you back again!
Official Response14 days ago
smg626
16 days ago
5 stars

Great place!

Highly recommend if you want a comfortable, friendly experience where you feel like a part of their family from the moment you walk in. Steve is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions without making me feel rushed at all.
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you for leaving a great review! So happy you enjoyed your experience at Burton Cannabis Company! Steve really is one of the best! We look forward to helping you again soon!
Official Response15 days ago
Radec74
17 days ago
5 stars

Excellent staff, and meds

excellent staff and well stocked and managed. nice to have a dispensary for Medical as well as rec. Russian Snow flower was very nice. 🤙 worth the hour drive.
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you so much for leaving us such an excellent 5 star review! So happy you are enjoying your products!
Official Response15 days ago
tonymmmmmm
20 days ago
5 stars

I have found my home Burton cannabis

I've been having a lot of trouble with other locations and hands down Burton cannabis is the best they have the best flower best products and most of all their staff is awesome and knowledgeable I have never had any problems here and I will always be back love you guys
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
We are so honored to be your home base!! We really do pride ourselves of top shelf quality and first class service to provide you with nothing but the best! Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review! We love you right back!! See you again soon!
Official Response18 days ago
LocalKING810
20 days ago
5 stars

The hidden Gem 💎

Great vibes from this building, there’s always gonna be a couple glitches in the system but no matter what day it is they always seem to be do what they can to provide some of the best smoke I’ve seen around.
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you so much for leaving us such an awesome 5 star review! So happy you enjoyed your visit with us!!! See you again soon!
Official Response19 days ago
DylDoYo420
21 days ago
5 stars

Best Around

Best bud around for the best prices! Quick and easy curbside pickup to. Ordering from their website is great.
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! So glad you are enjoying Burton Cannabis Company cant wait to see you back again!
Official Response20 days ago
5 stars

Best in Flint

My dude wit da dreads stay getting me together good customer service, Clean, best dispensary in Flint if you ask me, Real zaza too
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you so much for stopping by Burton Cannabis Company and leaving us an awesome 5 star review! Jordan really is 1 of the best & he knows all the best hitting zazas!! Enjoy! See you again soon!
Official Response26 days ago
AlfisnotAlien81
1 month ago
5 stars

Best around

Everyone is super nice and informative! They have the best prices on some beautiful flower!
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you for stopping by and leaving a 5 star review! So happy we could help, enjoy your products!
Official Response1 month ago
Lizhir
1 month ago
5 stars

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS

They have great product and great prices!
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you for the FABULOUS review! So glad you are enjoying Burton Cannabis Company!
Official Response1 month ago