Select a product to start your order!
Burton Cannabis Company

Burton Cannabis Company

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

281 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (169)

Price (157)

MarcusHussey5
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great and wonderful service Burton Cannabis

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you for leaving such a great review & thank you for your continued loyalty! We are so happy you are enjoying Burton Cannabis Company! See you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Cfair7069
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great All Around

They have good prices and high quality products with great customer service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you so much for stopping by Burton Cannabis Company & leaving such a great 5 star review!!! We appreciate the complements!
Official Response1 month ago
MarcusHussey5
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great and wonderful service Burton Cannabis

Great customer service great product for cannabis
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you so much for stopping by Burton Cannabis Company & leaving such a great review!!! We appreciate the complements! Cant wait to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
PrettyHigh13
3 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Its difficult to find.

So as I said, a bit hard to find, the space is very confusing. And they were a bit pricey, but not terribly so.
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you managed to find us. We do have a different kind of set up then most dispensaries & apologize if it seemed very confusing, we do run different deals every single day of the week offering 15% off, edibles, wax, vapes and flower & a chance to spin our prize wheel! Thank you for stopping by Burton Cannabis Company! We do hope we see you in the future and hope you enjoyed your products!
Official Response3 months ago
Neezy420
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Seeds in space Runtz

Service was good and friendly the space Runtz had over 20 seeds in 1/8. For 65$ there shouldn’t be any. Still pissed today and this was last week.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Oh no Neezy420!! We are so sorry to hear that your product was not up to our standards! We pride ourselves on top shelf quality and 1st class service & we would love a chance to make this right for you!! Please feel free to contact us at 810-715-9584 and ask for Steve or Sarah! Our most sincerest apologies!
Official Response3 months ago
Kaitlin22
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Highly recommend!

Visited twice both times had great customer service and the flower was great! Will go back again.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you, we are happy you had great customer service, our staff is passionate and knowledgeable about cannabis. New products are coming in everyday!!! We cant wait to see you again!!!
Official Response1 year ago
melissaseman
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in Genesee County.

They by far have the best flower around!! The staff is awesome. If u haven’t been here yet ur missing out.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience (5 stars!) We look forward to having you again.
Official Response10 months ago
tyradz2002
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very helpful staff, quick and simple stress free experience
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you so much for the great review! Enjoy your products!
Official Response7 months ago
fender2x12
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great people freaky fast lg.selection of flowers
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
THX!
Official Response9 months ago
micheleperro
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite dispensary

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for us! Enjoy your products! Look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response4 months ago
henksailor
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pot Store Virgin

First time buying (from a store). Online order was pretty painless, order filled quickly and was curb-delivered. Very pleasant experience.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Glad we made your first buying experience a positive one!
Official Response10 months ago
Cmomrm2124
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff great product!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you for shopping at Burton Cannabis Company & leaving us a 5 Star review!!! Enjoy your products!
Official Response4 months ago
CrazyJokerz
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

they did not do my order correct

i ordered few items and order 2 same carts and got only 1 cart with no extra charge for extra cart
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you for taking a moment to leave a honest review! We are extremely sorry to hear that you did not receive all the items you requested! We do hope we see you again in the future!
Official Response4 months ago
melissaseman
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

By far my fav dispo!! Always 🔥.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are so happy you are enjoying Burton Cannabis Company! See you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
DipperPines001
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick and Easy

Fast friendly people
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
gts65
2 months ago
5 stars

100% best place in lower Mi

Second review n this place just keeps getting better an better Great staff n buds SFV#4 Straight 🔥
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you so much for stopping by Burton Cannabis Company & leaving such a great review!!! We appreciate the complements! Cant wait to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Humangirl
2 months ago
5 stars

Quality flower

I have been here a few times, they have great bud. Bottom shelf is just as good as the top. The bud tenders have been pretty patient and nice to me.
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you so much for stopping at Burton Cannabis Company & leaving us such a great review!!! We are so glad you are enjoying your products! We always love to help how ever we can! See you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
MariePaul
3 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful staff

I love going here. The staff is always so nice. Anything I have purchased, has always done what it's supposed to. The prices are excellent.
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an awesome review! We are so happy you are enjoying Burton Cannabis Company and we look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your products!
Official Response3 months ago
KajunQueen65
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place to shop!

The coolest, friendliest staff EVER, very knowledgeable and helpful. Always a plentiful array of merchandise to choose from! Always a fun experience!
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
Thank you so much for leaving such a great review!!! We appreciate the complements!! Cant wait to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
stonergurl27
18 days ago
3 stars

gave me the wrong product

I had called ahead to double check if they had chill medicated 750mg thc to 250 mg cbd and they said yes. I get there and they don't even have that product in stock. The budtenders are nice, but not a lot of product here and their prices are a bit steep. I'd appreciate a little more communication on whether or not you have a product I am calling about in the future just because it is my medicine and I depend on it. update...I understand there may be discrepancies but 200mg is a very big discrepancy. I shouldn't be paying 60 bucks for 500mg thc.
Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
stonergurl27 we are sorry for the confusion! We actually do have that chill medicated product! The batch that Chill Medicated sent may vary just slightly on the mgs and think that is where the confusion happened. We understand your frustration & we would love a chance to make this right for you! Feel free to contact us and ask for Steve or Sarah! Our most sincerest apologies!
Official Response15 days ago