Select a product to start your order!
Burton Cannabis Company

Burton Cannabis Company

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

376 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (211)

Price (198)

      Dangr82
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer service

      Burton co has an outstanding customer service. From the moment you walk in the door until you leave, they greet you with a smile and a "how's it going" everyone acknowledges you when walk through. This is the only dispensary I go to and I highly recommend it to anyone who can't find good products.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      You're Awesome! We at the BCC Family would like to thank you for your kind words. We strive to provide the best customer service possible as well as keep quality products for our patients to enjoy. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      AKAQUEEN
      24 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place!

      The staff is friendly and ready to help, always pleased with my purchases and will be a long time customer
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for us! We love our customers & appreciate your loyalty to us!!! We will look forward to helping you again in the future!
      Official Response22 days ago
      bdonley
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Bought a half ounce on my way out of town. Live in Arizona and my new state is light years behind this place. See you in in a few months to stock up.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for us! We appreciate your loyalty & will look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response1 month ago
      bdonley
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Prices are perfect, staff friendly, kind and Grateful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you so much from the BCC family! we really appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Kaitlin22
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Highly recommend!

      Visited twice both times had great customer service and the flower was great! Will go back again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you, we are happy you had great customer service, our staff is passionate and knowledgeable about cannabis. New products are coming in everyday!!! We cant wait to see you again!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      melissaseman
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in Genesee County.

      They by far have the best flower around!! The staff is awesome. If u haven’t been here yet ur missing out.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience (5 stars!) We look forward to having you again.
      Official Response1 year ago
      tyradz2002
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very helpful staff, quick and simple stress free experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you so much for the great review! Enjoy your products!
      Official Response1 year ago
      fender2x12
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great people freaky fast lg.selection of flowers
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      THX!
      Official Response1 year ago
      MarcusHussey5
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great and wonderful service Burton Cannabis

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you for leaving such a great review & thank you for your continued loyalty! We are so happy you are enjoying Burton Cannabis Company! See you again soon!
      Official Response8 months ago
      Cfair7069
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great All Around

      They have good prices and high quality products with great customer service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you so much for stopping by Burton Cannabis Company & leaving such a great 5 star review!!! We appreciate the complements!
      Official Response8 months ago
      MarcusHussey5
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great and wonderful service Burton Cannabis

      Great customer service great product for cannabis
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you so much for stopping by Burton Cannabis Company & leaving such a great review!!! We appreciate the complements! Cant wait to see you again soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      micheleperro
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite dispensary

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for us! Enjoy your products! Look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response11 months ago
      henksailor
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pot Store Virgin

      First time buying (from a store). Online order was pretty painless, order filled quickly and was curb-delivered. Very pleasant experience.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Glad we made your first buying experience a positive one!
      Official Response1 year ago
      MarcusHussey5
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great & Wonderful service Burton Cannabis

      Burton cannabis company great service great people great product.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review for us! We appreciate the complements! Enjoy your products, look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Cfairchild7069
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great All Around

      I love this dispensary, the quality is always great, prices are decent, customer service is amazing and you can't beat there rewards program!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you so much for your continued loyalty and for leaving a 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying Burton Cannabis Company & your products! We appreciate the complements & look forward to helping you again in the future!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Painreleaf4me
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispensary on Every Level

      Great staff, high potency, lots of options, friendly staff, awesome daily specials, best deals. It is 30 minutes from me but I pass a bunch of closer ones because it's worth it to me because BCC meets all of my needs/wants.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you so much for your loyalty and for leaving a 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying Burton Cannabis Company & your products! We appreciate the complements & look forward to helping you again in the future!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Brina0923
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Happy customer

      I continue to be a happy customer! Each visit I have had great customer service, as well as excellent deals, and top products to choose from.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you so much for your continued loyalty! We appreciate the 5 stars & the complements! We look forward to helping you again!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Markozi
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Quik Stop

      Real quick in and out. Bee 🐝 on the lookout for bee cookies!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for us! Glad to hear you are liking the Bee Cookies! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Cmomrm2124
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great staff great product!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you for shopping at Burton Cannabis Company & leaving us a 5 Star review!!! Enjoy your products!
      Official Response11 months ago
      CrazyJokerz
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      they did not do my order correct

      i ordered few items and order 2 same carts and got only 1 cart with no extra charge for extra cart
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Burton Cannabis CompanyFlint
      Thank you for taking a moment to leave a honest review! We are extremely sorry to hear that you did not receive all the items you requested! We do hope we see you again in the future!
      Official Response11 months ago