Select a product to start your order!
Burns Cannabis Experience

Burns Cannabis Experience

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

12 reviews

      Dymond83
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      This is the best place great prices great people

      come to northside burns great people great prices
      Burns Cannabis ExperienceThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Appreciate the visit! Make sure to check out our NEW weekend deals!!
      Official response3 months ago
      SourPatchGirl
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      A great experience at Burns

      Nice and clean with a good variety of products. The smell is not overwhelming like some shops and you don't leave smelling like a skunk. They carry my favorite brand of gummies and they were the cheapest I've found.
      Burns Cannabis ExperienceThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
      Official response7 months ago
      Kingstonbrad65
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best so far!!!

      I have been to a few dispensaries in OK and Burns is by far the best I been too. They have the best flower in town and their staff is helpful and knowledgeable. The environment is also very clean and you don’t leave smelling like a bunch of flower. They offer great deals everyday. Definitely recommend Burns Cannabis Experience!
      Burns Cannabis ExperienceThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for your review. We appreciate you!
      Official response7 months ago
      Vforeman21
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Very helpful great environment

      Great service great bud!!!
      Burns Cannabis ExperienceThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for your review. We appreciate you!
      Official response7 months ago
      LilCees00
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      New dispo

      Great services and even better product enjoyed my time and experience
      Burns Cannabis ExperienceThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for your review. We appreciate you!
      Official response7 months ago
      aphillips881
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Clean, Neat and Helpful

      I stumbled into Burns randomly because I live close. They have great flower and many options to choose from. Staff is helpful and the place is very clean and welcoming.
      Burns Cannabis ExperienceThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for your review. We appreciate you!
      Official response7 months ago
      kai0324
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      100% fire.

      Good quality!! Variety of stuff!! 100% 🔥
      Burns Cannabis ExperienceThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for your review. We appreciate you!
      Official response7 months ago
      Chi3fatblunt
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Chill vibes

      came in on a Thursday and got the the "Triple play" deal. The service was genuinely helpful and friendly, and I even got 20% off everything else that wasn't a sale item. I'll definitely be back!
      Burns Cannabis ExperienceThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for your review. We appreciate you!
      Official response7 months ago
      raidersfan7270
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Paul

      very helpful and nice . Will be going back.
      Burns Cannabis ExperienceThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for your review. We appreciate you!
      Official response7 months ago
      MJKloudz
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Bud in OK!

      That have the best flower I've found in Oklahoma. it's flavorful, smooth and all smokes clean. if you haven't stopped in, do so for yourself. It is absolutely in your best interest.
      Burns Cannabis ExperienceThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for your review. We appreciate you!
      Official response7 months ago
      daisydasc
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Such a beautiful store & carefully picked flower

      Brand new with lots of deals to offer , got some GMO & they soMetimes have Food trucks too
      Burns Cannabis ExperienceThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for your review. We appreciate you!
      Official response7 months ago
      Lrobbi00
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this place!

      I went Sunday and Josiah was awesome knowledgeable and gave me the spin deal of the day! I was more than pleased and the smoke is great!! He led me in the right direction and the price was right!!
      Burns Cannabis ExperienceThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you
      Official response4 months ago