Select a product to start your order!
Budz Xclusive Cannabis

Budz Xclusive Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

117 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      NappyLaedi
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome experience!

      Everyone was so friendly and helpful! You truly feel at home while you're here. I will definitely be back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      ***thank you***
      Official Response6 months ago
      Javon24
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First Time Customer

      First experience here was great. They have a ton of deals, especially around Christmas/New Years. They gave me a free preroll and 30% off my first order. Definitely recommend.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****THANK YOU*****
      Official Response5 months ago
      Dennis1978
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Xclusive. Service

      I was in and out...... The bud tender was very knowledgeable with each question that I thew at him..... his flower choice was amazing.....he knew what I wanted and was able to provide me with my medicine...... Of course! I found a new home for my medical needs...
      shadowsmoke313
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      one of the best places in Detroit

      very nice. and it's a very clean dispensary love all the staff very welcoming and great prices
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****thank you so much*****
      Official Response3 days ago
      frEAk081771
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      nice weed store

      very clean with helpful staff and nice prices. really nice store
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****thank you so much****
      Official Response6 days ago
      MalikBrown
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      🔥

      Deal deals check them out 🚀🚀
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****thank you so much*****
      Official Response10 days ago
      kielandr
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Very good dispo!!

      I walked in and was instantly greeted. Great selection at amazing prices. This place is ran by good people and they’ll definitely see me again soon!
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****thank you so much*****
      Official Response10 days ago
      CorbinEberwein
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Great friendly place

      Really friendly place, super accommodating and welcoming!! Will be returning!
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****thank you so much*****
      Official Response14 days ago
      Montez2113
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Get it now

      Best modern day dispensary
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****thank you so much*****
      Official Response14 days ago
      Jahames710
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      First Purchase

      Great looking bud, good deals, treated me well. Not much more to say. Will be back.
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****thank you so much*****
      Official Response14 days ago
      WMUser141486583
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      First time customer

      Very friendly fast service, Good deals will be returning.
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****thank you so much*****
      Official Response16 days ago
      ms328mek
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Budz 😍

      Excellent customer service thus will my go to bud tender he was superb
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****thank you so much*****
      Official Response16 days ago
      jjsky0303
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      great experience

      good prices and quick service. will definitely be returning!
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****thank you so much*****
      Official Response23 days ago
      Jcalebony
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      1st time visit, so glad

      1st time visit to this new dispensary, and it was exceptional. Great product, wide selection, nice specials and knowledgeable service. I will be back most definitely.
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****thank you so much*****
      Official Response23 days ago
      kitfoxfire420
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and helpful staff

      Owner/staff was extremely helpful patient, and kind. Had fairly extensive product knowledge. Great selection of pre roll
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****thank you so much*****
      Official Response18 days ago
      SlimGoody420
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      Fire 🔥🔥🔥

      The flower is 10/10!! My bud tender was awesome 😎. Prices match quality!!
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****thank you so much*****
      Official Response27 days ago
      ISKRENVUU
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      As soon as I asked for a whiff I smelled loud

      As soon as I asked for a whiff I smelled loud
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****thank you so much*****
      Official Response27 days ago
      GabbyBird
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      nice selection.

      friendly staff & great selection.
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****THANK YOU!*****
      Official Response29 days ago
      mlewinski89
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      friendly and clean

      nice new clean shop. good sales. great staff. deff coming g back regularly
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****THANK YOU!*****
      Official Response29 days ago
      waterboyjones420
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Good Budz

      Good flower with good prices
      Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
      *****thank you so much*****
      Official Response1 month ago