Select a product to start your order!
Budz Xclusive Cannabis

Budz Xclusive Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

23 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

NappyLaedi
9 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome experience!

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! You truly feel at home while you're here. I will definitely be back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
***thank you***
Official Response5 days ago
this1smoke
11 days ago
5 stars

smokethis1

Excellent Service and Great Prices! Appreciate the ATM fee charge of only a $1.50
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
***thank you***
Official Response4 days ago
Domino domo
1 month ago
5 stars

Good service

Rozay Cake was good And Jasmine and Wade if I am saying his name right really showed me good Customer service and plus very good prices Quantity of Quality was excellent I will be back.
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
YES, THATS RIGHT. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS! THANKS!
Official Response1 month ago
Arletha2718
1 month ago
5 stars

Quality

The bud attendents are very nice.... Well organized with high quality products.... check them out
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
THANK YOU SO MUCH! WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN SOON!
Official Response1 month ago
Romel313
1 month ago
5 stars

First time

The staff was very friendly and the prices were nice. I will definitely be back.
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
***thank you***
Official Response1 month ago
Mr. smoke -a -lot
2 months ago
5 stars

Nobley...T

First time going, great experience. Very friendly an great Flower 😎
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
***THANK YOU ***
Official Response1 month ago
bigantwhipscars46
2 months ago
5 stars

Chinaman great selection of flowers

good service nice staff even better flowers will be back
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
***THANK YOU***
Official Response1 month ago
markel06
2 months ago
5 stars

maddsmoker82

Great selection,good people, good service
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
Thank you, that's very nice!
Official Response2 months ago
Ataeyaj1
2 months ago
5 stars

I Love Buds!!

They Have A Great Selection Of Flower. Over 50+ Strains In House ! Some Of The Edibles & Glass They Have, I’ve Never Even Seen! Great Place To Shop.
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
THANKS! COME AGAIN SOON!
Official Response1 month ago
don55
2 days ago
5 stars

One of the best stores I been to

Great flower, amazing edibles & fantastic prices
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
***thank you***
Official Response23 hours ago
bigreub
2 days ago
5 stars

budz

best place in city, I go there all the time and they have great deals every day
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
***thank you***
Official Response1 day ago
skipthomas
2 days ago
5 stars

a great spot to go nice people and good product

love the place will be back soon
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
***thank you***
Official Response1 day ago
jimbo2374
2 days ago
5 stars

great place

nice bud tenders and great pricing
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
***thank you***
Official Response1 day ago
Angelangel2013
3 days ago
5 stars

Good buds

Thank you!!! Great customer service!!! Good buds!!!!
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
***thank you***
Official Response1 day ago
arin233
3 days ago
5 stars

Happy buy

They showed me love I’m fW with them every time I’m in the city
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
***thank you***
Official Response1 day ago
Hazelwood78
9 days ago
5 stars

1st and I will be back

wonderful costumer service i Will be back
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
***thank you***
Official Response5 days ago
Mzyoyo175
9 days ago
5 stars

Fast seevice

Groovy place to shop friendly n professional service fast and easy
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
THANKS! COME AGAIN SOON!
Official Response8 days ago
Boyd2dr
9 days ago
5 stars

New patient

Was really impressed with the service, selection of this dispensary! The facilities are brand new and really safe!
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
THANKS! COME AGAIN SOON!
Official Response8 days ago
Bigcheeze2020
13 days ago
5 stars

my Budz experience

great service helpful information great discounts awesome service they take there time with you to ensure the best possible experience and I will definitely go back for any of my smoking needs
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
Thank You for smoking with us...
Official Response11 days ago
Sorge12
14 days ago
5 stars

Awesome Dispo

Excellent customer service. I was helped with excellent care and made me feel like home. A large amount of selections both budget and exotic! Will definitely be coming back and shop some more!
Budz Xclusive CannabisEast Detroit
***thank you for your business***
Official Response13 days ago