Select a product to start your order!
Buds Dispensary

Buds Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

99 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      KP121
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      good quality product

      i went in for the first time, and asked for a heavy indica and man did they deliver, very knowledgeable of the products, i will definitely be going back to shop again!
      cowgirl1967
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      Good selections and prices. Store was nice and clean and the budtender was helpful. I will be back.
      cottontop0420
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      friendly

      I went here for my first buy and have kept coming back friendly service. environment makes u feel calm and welcoming. very knowledgeable so far best medicine I have tasted and smoked prices are tax included. thanks buds now if we can get we maps to get your menu to work.
      Buds DispensaryLawton
      We love your patronage! Thank you for trusting us to handle your medical needs.
      Official response4 years ago
      Hisfavoritegirl
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Pain under control

      This is a awesome store. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They took their time explaining the many questions I had. The store is set up in such a clean fashionable way that makes you feel comfortable. The product I bought was reasonably priced and potent enough to help the pain without any side effects. I was able to finally have a restful sleep and a fresh morning start. I highly recommend this place, especially if you're a mature adult/ Senior.
      Sjohn12
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Nice on.

      Buds was one of the first to open in Lawton, one of the first to sell seedlings, and now the first to get flower. Of course, as such, prices are currently high. However, the staff at Buds is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and honest. They’ll be the first to tell you their prices at the moment are high but they’re hoping to come down a lot soon. I have the utmost confidence that this will be the case. In the meantime I’ll be enjoying their Stardawg while my Citral Glue, and Pillow Factory grow (seedlings from Buds).
      Chrisfry400
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great time

      Had a great time for my 21st birthday thaa was amazing bud tender
      ljpeepl1
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The best dispensary

      Hands down the greatest dispensary in Lawton. All the bud tenders are very knowledgeable and down to earth. They actually take the time to get to know their patients and help them with their needs. Anytime you’re in the need for your medicine Buds is the place for you.
      jmattice92
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Winner

      Went to try some Tommy Chong and won a free heavy 1/8th.
      Buds DispensaryLawton
      We love the 5 stars but feel like you meant to leave it for another dispensary. We just want to make sure they get the credit for your awesome experience!
      Official response2 years ago
      DankGraveyard
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      best product in town

      Buds offers the highest quality flower in town. Some very nice top shelf flower.
      Buds DispensaryLawton
      We like to think so too!! Thank you for the review, let us know if we can do anything else for you!
      Official response2 years ago
      amk11
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best bud around

      The bud tenders here are by far the best. Steven and DeRuse are absolutely amazing. Hands down the most knowledgeable and patient. Buds has $5 pre rolls that’ll rock your world. I love the Afghan Kush pre rolls and Slurricane off the top shelf. Can’t go wrong. A++++++++
      Buds DispensaryLawton
      Thank you from the entire Buds team!!!
      Official response2 years ago
      Nickozhaz3
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      nicks first time

      great service ,tenders are on the chill side the first time deal is really great most places dont let u combine 100 oz and first time deals which is awesome if you are look for high quality bud for a decent price look no futher looking forward to returning
      Buds DispensaryLawton
      We appreciate you coming by our store! Stay well!
      Official response2 years ago
      smashley1980
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire Flower and Edibles

      Super fire dispenso. Great employees. in super strong edibles and incredible fire.
      Buds DispensaryLawton
      Thanks for the kind words!
      Official response2 years ago
      blasianfury
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I HIGHLY recommend Buds!!! 😆

      Buds CBD was my first dispensary experience in Lawton and it has been great, every time I have been in! I value a business with good customer service and they have it! The staff is friendly and Buds CBD does have some awesome specials. 10/10 recommend! 😃
      Buds DispensaryLawton
      We're glad you've had such a great time shopping with us! Can't wait to see you again.
      Official response2 years ago
      angelvinson57
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great place

      always great bud and people
      Buds DispensaryLawton
      Thanks Angel! Be safe and we'll see you soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Kiowaguy12
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great

      Always has knowledge and great recommendations. Enjoy the products you can never go wrong when asking questions for the needs you got. My ankle pain is always taken care of with the recommendations from the great friendly staff
      Buds DispensaryLawton
      We're happy that you're ankle is feeling better! We will strive to continue providing the service and knowledge you need.
      Official response2 years ago
      MamaByrd26
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      First visit, but won’t be my last

      Went to Bud’s for the first time today. The guys working were very knowledgeable and helpful. Buds looked great and was not disappointed when smoked. Will definitely be returning.
      Buds DispensaryLawton
      We thank you for coming by and we're glad we could get you taken care of! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
      Official response2 years ago
      ToniQuinton
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great spot!

      Go see DeRuse and his team! Superior knowledge and selection! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
      Buds DispensaryLawton
      I sincerely appreciate the compliment! See you soon
      Official response3 years ago
      Ella1981
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      very nice staff. very helpful

      Buds DispensaryLawton
      We appreciate you coming by our dispensary!
      Official response3 years ago
      dogleg1980
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      First time

      This was my first time here. They have a great selection of medicine. Staff was super helpful and nice. Great job!!!!
      Buds DispensaryLawton
      Thank you for coming in! We're glad you enjoyed your experience and can't wait to see you again.
      Official response3 years ago
      flourchild0811
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great First Experience

      Will be back! I went in for a cartridge, from which there was plenty to choose. The bud tender was friendly and accommodating. Carts and flower were all priced reasonably for each tier. 15% FIRST TIME PATIENT DISCOUNT!!! Awesome atmosphere. Thanks, guys!
      Buds DispensaryLawton
      Thank you for coming in! We're glad you found what you needed, let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you in the future.
      Official response3 years ago