Budlandia

Budlandia

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

38 reviews

ItsLit420BlzIt
6 years ago
5 stars

Great prices, excellent products

After checking out many other venues in the area, this one takes the cake. Budtenders are always super knowledgeable and friendly. Wide array of products to choose from. Every time I visit there's new product to choose from. If you're in the area, give this place a visit and you won't be disappointed. A diamond in the rough for sure!
BudlandiaPortland East
Thanks for the kind words! We strive to keep it ever changing and look forward to seeing you again sooner than later.
Official Response
dduncan1228
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispo ever

good prices, great customer service, always happy when I'm in there. my husband and I could lover here if we could!
MGalovich
2 years ago
5 stars

The BEST!

This is my absolute favorite spot to go! Extremely friendly & always willing to help find what I am looking for!
riamyrie12
2 years ago
5 stars

Review

I only go to this spot. Great prices and service.
joznpat
2 years ago
5 stars

Cheap & delicious buds

Great selection, staff was rude and unfriendly. Felt rushed and like she was annoyed to have to help me. Good prices though.
borg4719
3 years ago
5 stars

They have Green Cr**k

And the service is great.
MILOSHIGH
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Justin was very helpful and friendly! Thank you !
Abrewer55
3 years ago
5 stars

Kick ass service

Absolutely love this place have had a hard time finding a consistently good serviced dispensary with quality bud and and friendly hella mellow people and I definitely found it. I have now been a regular customer for about 4 months now and can tell they take the time to actually care about their customers and product Arielle
SWnative505
3 years ago
5 stars

always quality flower

Budtenders are always have excellent customer service. Prices are perfect for me. i would definitely recommend to friends.
TokinToph
3 years ago
5 stars

amazing spot!

this place is your go to! great buds, great prices, amazing customer service!!! the deals are really good!
toolit503
3 years ago
5 stars

MyGoToDispensary

You cant beat being close to home, having good deals and just being a cool place to get fire weed from. The employee's always make me laugh or smile. Good people. Dope weed💯 I stay coming back lol
Ruthlezzlove503
3 years ago
5 stars

Friendly customer service

Walked into the shop and was acknowledged right away didn't even wait in the lobby for 1min before being introduced to Erin & Whitney the budtenders that assisted me with my flower. Once again they have the friendliest budtenders and knowledgeable staff definitely recommend it they also have variety of flowers with reasonable prices..
Rjaim45
3 years ago
5 stars

Rock stars

Every since this place opened ive been in love with this place's selection and prices are right
me123456789mame
4 years ago
5 stars

best budz in ptown

i love the weed quality and how fast
yoocolin
4 years ago
5 stars

Great shop

Wonderful selection and very friendly staff. Would recommend!
waxieman710
4 years ago
5 stars

this place rocks!

super awesome prices n the ppl are really nice n helpful!
PNWFunGuy
4 years ago
5 stars

My new go-to

This place is amazing, best prices I’ve found and the staff is incredibly helpful!
bubbax3
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place

All around great place people and products are top notch
tee18
5 years ago
5 stars

🤑☘️🍃

This place is the fucking shit!!!! Best prices and deals in Portland 🙌🏽🙌🏽
Love2belittle
5 years ago
5 stars

Straight from the airport!

Did not disappoint. Knowledgeable staff and good selection.