Budeez

Budeez

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

19 reviews

alpacadonavan
4 years ago
5 stars

Best store around

I go from Keyport to mannette for this store. By far the best around here. Best quality and prices and a lot of times things you can't find other places and even equipment like nails and pipes at a reasonable price.
Rozzville
7 months ago
5 stars

👍🏾

stopped by for a visit while in the area from King county. very nice location. I like the vibe of the area, store and staff. very welcoming and knowledgeable. your billboard sign not far off Riddel Rd. is what got our attention. WeedMaps helped us find your location. 👍🏾
mmmeow
12 months ago
5 stars

Favorite shop

The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and super friendly every time we come in! The combination of awesome service and great deals has made this our go-to location.
Skittles2911
1 year ago
5 stars

Small but good selection of premium budz

I really love the intimate setting and everything is easy to see from the cases and walls
Bambalachacha
1 year ago
5 stars

Great product, better people

How much more can I say about these people that hasn’t been said. If I’m singing to the overhead while I’m at the ATM,....you have a great atmosphere.
DrKielbasa006
2 years ago
5 stars

fantastic!

I can't stress enough how cool they are here. best vibes of anywhere I've been in the State, maybe the US. they don't carry bad flower either. it's all good.
bigtdriver
3 years ago
5 stars

Great first time experience

First time traveling to Washington and I happen to be close to this store, so I walked in. I was greeted by a nice smiley hello and a warm welcome. I even got a discount for going there for the first time. Very good experience and amazing products.
MnM5150
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place for sunday deals

I didnt have much money n they still gave me a deal. Good customer service. Keep up the good work love you guys.
Heyzeus5150
3 years ago
5 stars

The best of the best in BARSTOW

The one stop phone call for everything you need. They have the best prices and best drivers they deliver to your front door. Their delivery services is better than fedex. Best shop in all of barstow.
SquirrelMaster
3 years ago
5 stars

Very nice

Super chill staff, knowledgeable and always have good recommendations. Occasionally people will bring their dogs in and it makes for a great trip. 10/10 would visit again.
Courty
3 years ago
5 stars

Love my budeez!

Good crew, great product and awesome weekly deals! Love stopping by!
StonerJoesus
3 years ago
5 stars

Staff know their stuff.

Hilary is awesome. Her recommendations were on the money!
N8DGG
5 years ago
5 stars

THE BEST BUDS ARE HERE. Rawkin Quality Service $$$

For Real!!!!! Get Some!!!!
5 stars

Git It All

Knowledge, coolness, helpful, and great product. A must visit.
Brandzilla
5 years ago
5 stars

Super happy.

Right down the street from where I live. Super cute storefront, clean, awesome staff that are knowledgeable and helpful for someone like me who doesn't really know exactly what I want. This is my new weed spot.
BudeezKitsap Peninsula
Awesome! We are so glad we could help - thanks for your support!
Official Response
Angi5365
5 years ago
5 stars

Great Shop!

Extremely personal, friendly and very helpful. They have a great selection from exclusive and local farms and great prices too! This is our new favorite local shop, a must for locals who like to partake!
BudeezKitsap Peninsula
Aww thanks! We are so glad you like our store - thank you for your business!
Official Response
SoapLady
5 years ago
5 stars

Super friendly neighborhood store.

These guys really go out of their way to help a customer. I arrived an hour before they opened one day and they turned on the 'open' sign and opened up their doors.... an hour early! The prices, selection and quality are top notch. If you're in Manette, be sure to visit this little gem.
BudeezKitsap Peninsula
So glad we can help! THANK YOU for your business & support - we really appreciate it!!
Official Response
pmip337
4 years ago
4.8 stars

time to get fadddded

this is my top shelf store All Brands here are top shelf and some here you won't find anywhere else definitely worth the drive if you don't live close
leezee_beats
5 years ago
4.6 stars

Great staff and store.

I drive out of my way past many store just to get to this one in Manette. I love the selection but they did lack chem dawg but they have great alternatives. Strawberry cough was discovered here and they're knowledgeable about their selection. Good prices and staff is amazing like hanging out with friends.