Buddy's Pot Shop

Buddy's Pot Shop

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

134 reviews

Wittless420
2 years ago
5 stars

Buddys Cannabis

This place is AMAZING, I love the riendly staff always have great deals.
Buddy's Pot ShopSouth Seattle
Thank you for your support! We're happy to hear you like the deals.
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

Great Selection

Nice people, a bit pricey though overall but did have some good discounts brands if you looked especially with my favorite Star Dawg
Buddy's Pot ShopSouth Seattle
Thank you for the review! We try to stay competitive with other shops and offer deals when we can.
Official Response2 years ago
deequewall89
6 months ago
5 stars

Gorgeous store front

Great prices and many choices ❤️👌
Iyjean
8 months ago
5 stars

Customer Service

Went here on Friday to get my Medical Card renewed buy and the service was so point. this was my 2 time visiting
YRFernandez420
1 year ago
5 stars

knowledgeable friendly staff, great stock

I love the budtenders they make me feel like I'm home and I always walk out with great stuff
Wittless420
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing

This place is just awesome, a soon as you walk in, you can feel the im in THE right place. very knowledgeable and wonderful prices. The staff keep me coming back. just love this place.
bee_exoh
2 years ago
5 stars

Online orders

Super easy to order online. It was ready within 15 minutes and the budtender was friendly. I love this dispensary.
Cdenise97
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice people

Everyone is really friendly and they have a good selection! Not expensive
Wittless420
2 years ago
5 stars

Buddys

I just love how you walk in and they are happy to see you. I personally love the prerolls. What great prices and the selection is really nice. I definitely will continue my business here. love you guys 💚
drescott47
2 years ago
5 stars

Solid

Been in Washington for 2 months the states weird but buddy’s help me get through it 😂😂
TwelveStones
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Times at Buddy's

I have been going to Buddy's for over a year now. Just recently, I had an unfortunate miscommunication with a bartender and the owner of the store personally reached out to me to fix the situation. I am glad to have been met with a sincere willingness to resolve the issue and impressed by their speed. After everything, I would definitely recommend this store to anyone who asks!
Buddy's Pot ShopSouth Seattle
Thank you again for your continued support and willingness to resolve the situation. See you next time!
Official Response2 years ago
Papafierley123
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazeballls

I love that they sell quarter grams of concentrates and are so helpful!!
Papafierley123
4 years ago
5 stars

Still amazing

Havent been in the shop in a while and I'm SUPER impressed with how it looks in here. I never thought they could improve but they are amazing at what they do!
timberleenie
4 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Shout out to Jason for all your help! Grape Ape is amazing, and I love the dab pen. I'm only 20 (almost 21) and have a medical card. After being turned down from two other shops who had told me over the phone that they accept patients, only to be turned down after driving all the way to them- jason reassured me that they are the only shop with a medical endorsement in Renton area. Great atmosphere. Only thing I didn't like was the parking. It's a small lot with only a few spots. It's not like they can change that though!
Papafierley123
4 years ago
5 stars

Yooo

All of the crystals in town gather here for the annual terp ball!!
Itsmohamedali
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome bud shop

Buddys got the best deal. Ask Sam
jay 2309
4 years ago
5 stars

Best in town

Come shop today!
Pot love
4 years ago
5 stars

Love it

I'm loving the items especially the pre-rolls
DeontaW
4 years ago
5 stars

HIgh

I don't know what else to good I can say about them. Just go there it's lit!
DeontaW
4 years ago
5 stars

HIgh

Never been disappointed. My buddy