Accepting orders starting at 9:30am
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.

Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

224 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (18)

Price (16)

Costa2324
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good product and very friendly staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@Costa2324 Thank your for your business, and your review! We try to be the best we can be!!
Official Response1 year ago
Jaime8325
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place!

I've been here 3 times now and always get good flower and good deals! This is my new shop to go for all my needs. Customer service is great and everyone is always friendly!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
Thank you so much for your business, and your review @Jamie8325 we truly appreciate you!! Here at Buddy Green's Cannabis Co. we believe in great products, at a great price, and while having the best customer service possible!!
Official Response2 years ago
LadiHerron
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Deal

They already had a good price and I got there and my order was discount more because that day was discount on vape and concentrate, 😊👍
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
YAY!!! We LOVE discounts here at Buddy Green's Cannabis Co. we have daily discounts, and Happy Hour Everyday!! @LadiHerron Thank you as always for your Business, and your Review!
Official Response2 years ago
melissax66
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best service EVER

I just had knee surgery the day i went in and they were SO very helpful! Answered any questions and made me feel so welcomed! Best place to get carts too!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@melissax66 Thank you for your business, and your review! We truly appreciate you! Here at Buddy Green's Cannabis Co. we will do our best to cater to your needs, and help get you situated at our best ability!!!
Official Response1 year ago
Gia22
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place.

Knowledgeable, helpful, and kind.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@Gia22 Thank You so much for your review. We are always striving to be the best Budtenders we can be and to provide the best Cannabis experience to our patients. Can't wait to see you again Buddy!!!!!!
Official Response11 months ago
TIGRESDEOKC
1 month ago
5 stars

Buddy greens

My first time , really helped me out with my purchased I will definitely be coming back .
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@TIGRESDOKC Thank you for taking the time to stop in and leave us such a great review! The girls at Buddy Green's are always on top of their game and know their stuff! We can't wait to see you again Buddy! Have a great weekend and again THANK YOU!!
Official Response28 days ago
eddiegomez5
1 month ago
5 stars

Buddy’s is the place to shop!!

Weg & Michelle are the the best bud tenders in okc for sure! And the boss Dan is doing a hell of a job!
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@eddiegomez5 Thank you for such a great review!! Here at Buddy Green's, WE AGREE, we have some of the best Budtendresses in the state! Our main man Dan is the glue to the operation💚 Thank you so much and we can't wait to see you soon😁😁😁
Official Response28 days ago
spvncvrr
1 month ago
5 stars

Love this place

This has been the only dispensary in the moore/okc area that I go to. Amazing staff with actual knowledge on their products, great prices and deals. I’ve seen a few reviews about them having “bad products” which I find to be bs. If you don’t know what you’re looking for or how to look for it of course you’re not gonna get what you want. Everything I have ever got from there has been amazing! You can’t buy an ounce for cheap cheap and expect it to be the most crazy high you’ve ever had.
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@spvncvrn What an amazing Review!! We are humbled by your kindness and your loyalty to our sweet little pot shop💚 Thank you for such kind words and for acknowledging all the hard work our girls do to stay on point with what our patients want and need. We cannot wait to see you again.. our FOREVER BUDDY!!
Official Response1 month ago
polothadon44
2 months ago
5 stars

Jenny and Sabrina

Jenny and Sabrina Sabrina are awesome great help lovely product lovely people please come by thank y'all
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@polothadon44 Yes! Jenny and Sabrina are two of our favorite ladies here at Buddy Green's! We have an All Star staff of Woman who care about cannabis wellness and patient satisfaction! Thank you for such an awesome review!!!! We can't wait to see you again buddy💚💚
Official Response2 months ago
Shaundas1
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Deals

Buddy Greens is legit with their deals. Super friendly & helpful staff. It’s a must try shop. We went there on a whim & glad we did. Will definitely be back.
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@Shaundas1 Thank you for such an excellent review!! We have some of the best and most knowledgeable Budtendress' around🤗 Deals for days!! We Thank you agian and hope you have a wonderful day!!!
Official Response2 months ago
joshm430
2 months ago
5 stars

great product friendly staff

with great products and friendly staff I would recommend.
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@josh430 Thank you for your review! We are pretty fond of our ALL our girls and we are getting new products everyday! We hope you have an awesome day and thank you again for the great review!!
Official Response2 months ago
swaggyjen
2 months ago
5 stars

Best prices!

I love this place even more now that they have lowered their prices on alot of products. Their prices were already affordable but with lower prices and happy hour I couldn't be more happy :)
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@swaggyjen Thank you so much for your review! We are always trying to keep our products at prices everyone can afford💚 Thank you again and we hope you have an amazing day!
Official Response2 months ago
horselady59
28 days ago
5 stars

Man, are they fabulous

Love the quantity and quality of the bud💚
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@horselady59 Thank you so much for your review!! We are all about Quality here at Buddy Green's and quantity is our little bonus! Hope you have an amazing day and we can't wait to see you again Buddy!!
Official Response25 days ago
PattyE18
1 month ago
5 stars

Great!

Awesome customer service!
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@PattyE18 Thank you for such an Awesome review!!! We hope you have a fantastic week and we can't wait to see you again Buddy!!
Official Response28 days ago
donk123
2 months ago
5 stars

great place great prices

always have a great experience and the bud tenders are great don't ever need to go anywhere else thanks from Donk
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@donk123 Thank you so much for your review!! We will continue to provide you with excellent customer service and grade A products! Thank you again and have a wonderful day Buddy!
Official Response2 months ago
Carrie6867
3 months ago
5 stars

Very Nice

Very nice and helpful staff. They answered all my questions and helped me find some good flower to try. And it really did help a lot. Thank you Buddy's 😊.
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@Carrie6867 Thank you for such an amazing review! We are always trying to pair the correct cannabis with the correct person for the best healing🤗 We are so glad we could help you find something that works. Have a wonderful day and we can't wait to see you again New Buddy!!!
Official Response2 months ago
Martita420
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place

My first time to visit definitely won't be my last!! Everyone was so helpful and friendly!! Their loyalty points program is great! I will be coming here from now on!
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@Martia420 Thank you so much for such an Awesome review!! We are always trying to spread the knowledge and give our customers the experience they are looking for! We hope you have a great day and we can't wait to see you again Buddy😁
Official Response3 months ago
Sunny92sim
22 days ago
5 stars

Got 2oz of shake!

Placed my first online order with them! Really friendly fast at getting the products out so you can smell it! Good Selection of shake, looked clean they did they me when it had stems. Will definitely be coming back here! Jenny and Amber helped me out today! Can’t wait to see y’all again!
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@Sunny92sim Thank you for your great review! Jenny and Amanda are super helpful and All the girls here at Buddy Green's are pretty amazing! We are so glad you are happy with you purchase of our shakey shake shake😁 We hope you have a beautiful week and we CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU AGAIN BUDDY!!!!!
Official Response20 days ago
dillonwc
7 days ago
5 stars

Great service and know their product

Thank you Michelle and weg for your great service today. Yall are awesome!
Buddy Green's Cannabis Co.South Oklahoma City
@dillonwc Thank you for your excellent review! Michelle and Weg are pretty popular around here😁 We hope you have a fantastic day and thank you for choosing Buddy Green's Cannabis Co!!!
Official Response5 days ago
5 stars

Fire as Deals🔥🔥

Best Bud in OKC Best Deals on the concentrates Bud Tenders of the day Amanda, Tony