Buddy Boy Umatilla - MED

Buddy Boy Umatilla - MED

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.1

17 reviews

zipps
24 days ago
1 star

Horrible service wouldn’t accept my med card

Said I had to have a copy of med card on my phone. Wouldn’t take physical copy. I work in industry this is BS
buddyboyblue22
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Staff, Great Bud

One of my favorite dispos. Been a member over 2 years. Great prices. The flower is amazing with solid nugs, that you want smoke off the shelves. Variety in almost all products. Customer service can't be beaten here. Very friendly from when you walk in the door. All managers there work to go beyond just a business. The location is very clean and up-kept.
jvaldez137
1 year ago
5 stars

Cool staff

Everyone is chill, shows good energy
robie50
2 years ago
5 stars

5 yrs.

Yup. been a med customer for over 5 years. thank you. you all rock. Colin...thank you
quinrov312
3 years ago
5 stars

great price great bud

best prices in town abd top notch quality
AlchemistJac
4 years ago
5 stars

Blueberry Diesel!!

Product Great Prices Great Staff FUCKING AWESOME!!!
PricelessLimo
5 years ago
5 stars

Priceless Service and Bud!!!!!

Awesome staff and very knowledgeable. Quality bud for the best price in town.
Laurentendstobud
5 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Quality,Consistency,Service&Care!

What a fantastic find! Wonderful, caring staff that makes sure all questions are valued and attentively listened to, while doing all they can to all too happily help you find what works best for you! They really ACTUALLY CARE. I just want everyone to know that if you are looking for high quality medicine with a staff that makes you feel like you're home from your first visit- this is the place to go to! Saving money doesn't mean you have to settle for lesser quality, THEY PROVED THIS TO ME, I do hope they prove it to you too, this location is amazing! Keep up the great work!
303dabber
6 years ago
5 stars

Fire

This buddy boy location is the bomb get deals and great staff
Kaosofnox
6 years ago
4.8 stars

Good find

Came in looking for something and found it, the prices were great and the quality matches as few do. The staff was brilliant in their customer service and I am very pleased.
Jemtripp
7 months ago
1 star

Company policies

Company policies, just may make things easier for the tenders. But more difficult for consumers.
yungrileymiller
2 years ago
1 star

Absolutely not worth it

Raised prices AGAIN now $97 before tax and the quality has not increased at all, the increase from $70 otd- $80 was fine but this is clear greed
yungrileymiller
2 years ago
1 star

Price change

The price is increasing $10 per ounce come one if you’re gonna increase price increase quality
ciscokidd81
3 months ago
1 star

Lost a loyal customer over seeded weed

So I’ve been a loyal customer of just about all the buddy boy locations for years now but yesterday I bought a 1/2oz of bear dance they new it was seeded and didn’t tell me... and when I brought it to their attention they told me there was nothing they could do unless I spend more money for a 10% discount on more seeded weed.... I won’t be going back and I will tell everyone that they have seeded weed and bad customer service.... I already posted on Instagram and Facebook about their shady practices... they will take your money and not do anything to help you... the manager told me to make editable a out of it like I payed them to give me unmade editables????
lubbadub
5 months ago
1 star

Pushing Crap Flower on Members

I am a loyal buddy boy member, but am disgusted in management for trying to force HPC members to purchase total CRAP LIGHTSHADE BUD. It’s terrible quality and shouldn’t even qualify as medicinal weed. Will be looking to move my membership to another location as YOU ARE THE ONLY LOCATION pushing LIGHTSHADE on HPC members.
MountainHippy303
5 months ago
1 star

Not selling buddy boy flower

I did not sign up at Buddy Boy to be pushed to buy Lightshade weed! Your management needs to know they’re losing customers from their crap choices to subsidize lightshade for Buddy boy. You know it’s lower quality clearly by the reduced price and then try and FORCE your HPC members to buy it. How about you listen to your customers and YOUR budtenders and stop pushing cheap outdoor lightshade weed on MEDICAL Members.
F-1 NUT
10 months ago
1 star

prices list on web not price charged !!!

1/4 oz listed at $35. when you go to store price charged is $48 for a quarter. I was told $35 is member price. This is the first time this I have ever had this happen to me maybe it is a common practice I wasn't aware of but to me your members already know the prices so people that are perspective buyers (new customers) are the ones looking on the web for prices so then you drive all the way over there and you get told it's $13 more than what you thought it was not cool. I feel like it was a poi Bait & Switch. If i had known the prices beforehand I wouldnt have driven all the way over there. NO first time shopper deals !!! People were friendly but i wasnt about to pay $50 a 1/4 for a common strain of flower. When i can just go around the corner & get the same bud for $35 1/4.