La Bodega

La Bodega

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

15 reviews

Ogtoker68
2 months ago
1 star

Female bud tender needs to go!!!

The female bartender chooses her own price is clearly ripping off La bodega I won’t come back here till they fix their management issues this causes a bad experience as a medical patient I highly recommend people not to use this place do you find good but anywhere else in town. I don’t think the real owners understand how much of a drag she is in the business. She tries to get patients that have been coming here for a long time try to rip off bodega by charging us 120$ and telling them it’s hundred dollar ounce. Just don’t do that. We’re going to a weed store to get weed not be in felonious activities with you. Pass on this grass
ajnasage
3 months ago
1 star

Racist staff

Went in tonight and was met with bad service and racism. The manager/owner whatever said and I quote “you look like a white boy” these kinda remarks are totally unacceptable! First you don’t know what I look like beneath my mask and second you better be glad we appreciate freedom. Bud is mediocre but even if it was fire I wouldn’t come back here to experience this type of service!
803raven
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire strains

Exotic strains💪🏾 for a good price
Reactionhomes
2 years ago
5 stars

Best medical dispensary

Love this place -kind of the beaten path . But I’m never disappointed in the quality of flower. Great customer service with fire 🔥 always makes my day . Not to the mention , the best prices in town .,my favorite flower Purple bio Deseil , Pre 98 Bubba On point .
mjyoung
2 years ago
5 stars

The best

The best in town. I will always come by. Good job.
JoshuaBouska
3 years ago
5 stars

Honey Banana is incredible

Stopped by for the first time not to long ago and tried the honey banana, the smell and taste were amazing. The atmosphere was laid back and budtender was very informative and helpful. Will be coming back for sure
5 stars

Best dispensary

Super friendly, super quick. Great prices and quality. Will continue to call on Buddies for my Wellness!!
clst420
7 years ago
5 stars

Always enjoy going to Buddie's Wellness

The staff at Buddie's is a lot of fun, even if one of them wears nothing but Bronco's gear. Season ended over 2 months ago, dude. And it wasn't pretty. They have great shatter and excellent prices....good deals in Cannapages. This is a small, private business, so you won't find a posh lobby or anything like that. They are friendly, down to earth and the product is high quality.
deathstarlady
8 years ago
5 stars

<3

I love buddies! I have worked with them and seen there quality from the inside. great people and great bud!
thetreeoflife333
8 years ago
5 stars

Great Prices and Wonderful Customer Service Always

This business really holds up to their name "buddies wellness." Every time I go there the customer service is great and they make me feel like I am among friends. Their prices are always low and their buds are always fully cured and dry but not overly dried. I can definitely say the quality is fair for the price. Their bubba kush is super chronic and their Island Sweet Skunk smells heavenly and is the perfect sativa for sativa lovers.
shorty81023
10 years ago
5 stars

I love this place !!!!

Omg i love the meds from this place. The quality and flavor is great!!!. The atmosphere was nice. I was greeted by a friendly lady who called my by my name and she told me who my budtender was going to be by first name. Its nice to know the name of who ur dealing with. The budtender very informative also told me what seems to be the favorite by customers and then asked me what I prefer . Very accessible it is off a major street and off the interstate and its private (which is nice). The price is right and I must say ever since I found this place I will not go anywhere else. They treat me really good and they are helpful.
naptime402
2 years ago
4 stars

great customer service

great customer service, most of the time great buds.
Barreras5280
3 years ago
4 stars

Tasty Flower satisfied!

great and potent meds and concentrates..One of my fave spots in Denver
crashoverride
7 years ago
2.6 stars

bugs on clones would not buy again.

after buying several clones which were suppose to be bug free, upon looking at them under a light u could see many spider mites and eggs with your bare eye, their only resolve is to swap them out with different ones which would still have them also, so not really a solution to not having mite ridden clones. i do understand these issues can arise but its also your job to just simply look and see if i can see them you can see them, so its either employs not caring or not being trained on how to care for the plants idk which. hope someone at the shop reads this so they can fix these issues, if bugs are on their clones there 100% on there flowers to. overall would not spend another penny if u cant stop selling infested clones. bad ethics imo money>quality but hopefully u are now aware this is a issue for your customers. thanks
kkh
10 years ago
2.2 stars

mediocre weed, lousy customer service

this was literally like dealing with a bunch of stoned frat boys. the bud quality is ok, not horrible but not great. i have definitely found better meds out there for the price. there were three "dudes" that looked to be in the 18 to 21 year old range hanging out on the couch. they had obviously just smoked and thought everything was HILARIOUS. bought 5 grams of weed that was ok but a little dry and shaggy. (2 different strains, neither all that great) it took about 10 minutes to get rung up and another 10 minutes to get my card and id back cuz the stoner clerk kept forgetting what he was doing. when he rang me up he gave me the wrong change (to my favor) and at that point i didnt give it back cuz he was PISSING ME OFF!!! i mean it was like a 50 cent diff but it was the point. it felt like trying to buy something from the set of the movie "half baked". this wouldnt really be a big deal to me if the weed was better. i can deal with less than full service if the weed is good product at a good price, but its just not that great. the clerk rolled me a joint for him being a space cadet (this also took a while) which i lit up on the drive home and then quickly threw out the window cuz it was some dry ass harsh leaf that i really didnt want to smoke. he had just rolled it up right then and there so he knew what he was putting in there. it would have made a huge difference in my review of the place if he had given me a joint of something decent. i doubt i will be back.