Select a product to start your order!
Buddies Cannabis Co. - Moore

Buddies Cannabis Co. - Moore

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

755 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (66)

Price (57)

      Hatch_Hole
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good as always!

      Love the staff here. Every recommendation has been awesome! Will always be a customer.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ELECT777ION
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Happened Again (Not As Advertised)

      Made my order online, get there and just as he is telling me the total of my purchase, I asked if he could verify the THC % is 34.86 for the Purple Twister? He comes back and said it's 25%. They did change it on the webstore to 21.96%.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Buddies Cannabis Co. - MooreMoore
      Thank you for bringing that to our attention, we will make sure that does not occur again. That mistake should of not occurred cause we are BIG on making sure our weed-maps is up to date. Next time you come in ask for a manger so wan fix you up with something for the mistake. - Sincerely your best bud!
      Official Response30 days ago
      Hatch_Hole
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service!

      They’re quick and knowledgeable. The employee who helped me through the window had really great recommendations for a few out-of-stock items, and he was very knowledgeable. This is my favorite local shop!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Buddies Cannabis Co. - MooreMoore
      We are so glad to hear you had a good time shopping with us! Here at Buddies you are important to us and we appreciate your support! - Your Best Bud :)
      Official Response8 months ago
      thephoneman78
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Outstanding dispensary

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hatch_Hole
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome Services

      The girl behind the counter was super knowledgeable and recommended so many new things for me to try! Time to relax! :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jay_Not212
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      first online purchase

      Good option to have a drive-thru but the product we received had a lot of long stems still attached. Most dispensary's budtenders usually cut those off so you get only product and not a bunch of stems also. Might check with the growers to see if they can snip those off before selling or have your budtenders do it before packaging for patients? Good product though, just really stemy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cmmccaleb
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Many, Many Thanks.. Long Overdue

      Since shortly after the location opened, I've consistently visited this store nearly weekly. There is ALWAYS an enthusiastic and kind person to greet and help you! Tried and true - definitely a dispensary to visit! Great selection; a drive thru! Well trained and managed-- see all locations! :) I've had very good experiences all around. The whole staff is great, but big thanks to Tina! The OG, my main man Daniel, too!
      austinowen123
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best in Moore

      Best dispo I’ve been too in Moore very great experience
      aceofwilliam
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The best dispensary ever

      I’ve yet to ever have an experience and consistent quality I experience at buddies all without going broke. Amazing deals, amazing bud, and the best service by far. A weekly return customer of multiple oz.
      jadanedi
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The only place to come wouldn’t go anywhere else

      Madi and Daniel are the the nicest people you will come by there so knowledgeable and best believe they will take care of you from signing up with your medical card to renewing your medical card. The one buddies I would recommend
      flyhigh1995
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      absolutely amazing

      the guys that were working today were absolutely amazing the playlist was awesome and the prices were amazing I will definitely be coming back more often
      konoki
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      awesome sky girl

      thanks for the awesome grinder
      WMUser548574370
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great store

      First time in & had a great experience. Workers were very helpful & friendly
      chiquitajku
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Tina & Brent - great customer service

      Thank you guys for the great customer service. I come back to Buddies every time I go I am always greeted with a smile and friendly budtenders. Also they recommended some good Netflix shows. 😄
      bustos2515
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service and good bud

      Brant was very helpful with recommendations on what was good and helped me find wat I needed
      wavyjhoncho
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      I needed to quick stop for some weed and I came into buddies a very friendly great bud and have you in and out the door in a second highly recommend.
      VinJeterDiesel
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Bonkers!!

      What a great sativa. Def the best I’ve found in okc to date. If you’re lookin for a tasty strain that’ll have u gettin sh*t done..this 1 hits. Bonkers..will be back soon for more
      dmoney110
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      First time visit

      A very good visit both workers were amazing
      GodUsopp
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this dispo

      So friendly and great bud!!
      Macgudder
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My first time in

      Daniel and Donté(hope I spelled it correct) we’re very helpful finding a good flower for me plus the have a wheel you can spin For a chance to win discounted or free stuff I believe very cool environment lovely aesthetic in the inside will definitely come again