Select a product to start your order!
Budder Store

Budder Store

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

25 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

      Cassieberan
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love picking up from this store

      They have good deals with stiiizy pods
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      hey Cassieberan! thanks for the awesome review. :-)
      Official response4 months ago
      Cassieberan
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Really cool and easy

      First time I did curbside pick up And I was pretty satisfy how easy it was Plus the price for my stiiizy cart was great
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      We appreciate you! Thanks for stopping by the Budder store. :-)
      Official response4 months ago
      harlansk23
      29 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop of the year

      Quality flower at the best prices the premier shop for all you good buds
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      We are so happy that you had such a positive experience shopping with us! Our goal is to provide all of our customers with the best service and products. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response27 days ago
      JulieBlabla
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The place to go from now on if I stay in the area!

      Great store, great advice, great persons … I got what I needed and spend a nice moment there 😊
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      We appreciate the feedback Julie! Hope to see you again soon.
      Official response3 months ago
      go_dodgersbaby06
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Disappointed

      I asked the rep to give me his freshest flower and he turns around and gives me some crunchy weed and at the end turned into dust 👎🏾so no not a good experience won’t be going back!
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      Hey! We are so sorry to hear this and are glad you brought it to our attention. We strive to provide the best quality, service, and price and are disappointed that you did not receive such during your visit. Please email us at Budderstore@gmail.com or give us a call so we can make this right. We appreciate you and your business and hope to hear from you soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      cjchurchill
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      I personally can't believe how great this place is

      extremely generous and great prices for being such a loyal customer I was given a free disposable vape to test and a coupon I absolutely adore the hook-ups here seriously come to THIS SHOP the budder store is awesome
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for the awesome review! Come back soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      arylove
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love the vibe

      Scooby was super nice and friendly loved the energy here and totally hooked it up.
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      Thanks for the review!
      Official response3 months ago
      KRU9EOner
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Puffing ON THAT CHASEWOOD🔥😶‍🌫️

      Since DAY 1 they've open they be coming with all that fire 🔥 🔥 , with good prices & deals. Must go shop to get your goodies !! 😶‍🌫️😶‍🌫️ The vibe from the team & shop itself is solid!
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      Hell yeah! That chasewoods blunt ain't no joke! Thank you for the positive feedback.
      Official response4 months ago
      deen0833
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Shop in Noho

      I love these guys flowers are fresh price is right and staff is friendly what more can u ask for.
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      Hey deen0833 thanks for the continued support! Much love! :-)
      Official response4 months ago
      Nukklez1
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good deals

      I went during happy hour and had great service and a good discount.
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      We're happy that your experience was a pleasant one! Hope to see you soon. :-)
      Official response4 months ago
      marcosolis13
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Marco

      Amazing service & good flower best in the noho area
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      thank you Marco, much love from the budder team! :-) ♥
      Official response4 months ago
      cjchurchill
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      my new shop

      excellent prices lots of discounts and great bud
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      We're happy to provide the best products our customers know and love! See you soon. :-)
      Official response4 months ago
      Hotbox42
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing shop!

      Highly recommend this place! It’s so cute and the staff are super friendly. The budtender was very informative and gave us great recommendations for edibles and carts. Will be back next time I’m visiting California!
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      We are so glad you left satisfied. See you soon! :-)
      Official response5 months ago
      Hollybear
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Top Notch!!!

      One of the best shops in North Hollywood. From the aesthetics to the options, to the prices to the deals, to the staff…they make you want to come back! I’ve tried a few strains so far and they don’t disappoint. Ally has greeted and helped me pick my preference each time. Customer service… 💯
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for your business! We're happy to hear you had a great experience, come by again soon! :-)
      Official response5 months ago
      hectic983toe
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Dang this shop hooks it tf up

      I love this shop soo much they show mad live they hook it up and have the best prices if you want to get sum dank fr come here If u dont come here awww man u are missing out 🥺
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for your support! We try to provide the best experience possible! :-)
      Official response5 months ago
      lagrimreefer
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Budder baby….

      Omg this spot is so cute, as soon as I walked in I saw the mrbbaby painting it’s awesome!! 👹 The budtender was super nice and she gave the best recommendations!!! The edibles were delicious; My new go to spot I live up the street !
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      We're happy to hear you had a great experience! We will see you again soon :-)
      Official response5 months ago
      maddy3333
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing!!!

      Great new spot! Fun pink decor and fantastic friendly service. Excited to come back!
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      Thanks for stopping by! We're happy to have you :-)
      Official response5 months ago
      allyway69
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Customer service/deals/products

      Walked in here the other day, I had gone with a friend didn't think I wanted to buy anything but ended up buying a few products. The budtender was chill and took her time with us. My friend had a million questions and the tender answered them all. learned about the brand and ended up getting there house edibles, which were super dank! 👌🏼 very interesting edibles you can't get anywhere else like edible peanut butter, honey and Nutella super bomb! Def a must try
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      We're happy to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for your support, come by again soon! :-)
      Official response5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Dank Deals!

      I came here the over day and I was so surprised on how bright and colorful the inside was. Designed nicely and professional. I came in because I was looking for oasis edibles which are my favorite edibles and they had the peanut butter cups I've been wanting and hadn't found anywhere else. I bought 3 packs lol Great deals went during happy hour got 20% off my order but with I would have waited till Monday they do buy one oasis get one free 😭 but I'll be back!
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      Glad you loved the shop! We're happy to provide the products our customers know and love! See you again soon :-)
      Official response5 months ago
      420honeyaly
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Super Cute Boutique

      Went into this dispensary recently passing it on my way home on Vineland. Super lowkey but on the inside it's super adorable and very clean, everything is beach theme. Great deals for first timers and they have happy hour! I was a bit unsure about which preroll to get but the budtender was very patient and knowledgeable and I ended up getting the caligreen gold brand. Definitely will be back!
      Budder StoreNorth Hollywood
      We're happy to assist you! See you again soon :-)
      Official response5 months ago